Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream

Infused with nutrient-rich Amethyst Mineral Complex. Helps skin look younger and healthier as fine lines appear to fade. Hypoallergenic. Reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. 1.7 fl. oz. Not suitable for sensitive skin.
Overall rating:
4.182 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream
Review 21 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value!
By: clotheslinelady
on September 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: clotheslinelady
Location:Northern Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have tried many different night creams, but I really like the way this one soaks into the skin and makes it feel soft and hydrated, but not greasy. I just purchased the day cream after trying this, and am equally pleased. I like the healthy look and feel of my skin. The scent is nice, not too strong. I will be purchasing both again. Great product at a great price! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By: LittleMarySunshine
on August 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: LittleMarySunshine
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Creamy, light, feels good on my skin and gives just the right amount of moisture. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Intrihuing and Innovative New Line
By: Daylight
on August 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Daylight
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I'm just through cleansing my face for the night, and have to sit down here and review this new Elements Night Cream. I'll start with the fact that I like the quality for the price point ratio. I like the very faint scent, I like how it feels on my skin. Now, (fingers crossed) I hope it's got enough "oomph" to be my main moisturizer through one of our famously dry Minnesota winters! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By: Mrsnormal
on August 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Mrsnormal
Location:Chattanooga, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It's affordable. It has been working to correct my wrinkles (and not letting new ones form). AND I LOVE the scent- reminds me of lavender. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A Good Product
By: ScaryMary
on August 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ScaryMary
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This product is affordable. It feels good when I put it on my face, not greasy or too heavy. I cannot say it has made a visible difference in my wrinkles after a month of use, but I did not really expect that result. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Too fragrant
By: EB1958
on July 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: EB1958
Location:Rancho Murieta, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I really like this product but my only issue with it is the fragrance is a little strong. It does dissipate but initially while applying the fumes from the fragrance actually make my eyes burn. (I do not apply in the eye area, so that is not the problem). I have come up with a solution, apply the cream with my eyes shut and wait about 30 seconds after I am done to open my eyes and I am fine. Crazy! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
By: silverlady1970
on July 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: silverlady1970
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Avon Elements youth restoring (night) Cream, is wonderful. The first couple of nights that I used it,, my face would tingle for a few minutes, but now it no longer does that. I love this and can already see a remarkable difference in my face. I am in my early 60's and highly recommend this product. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Incredible, Amazing, Wonderful
By: Chjasx
on June 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Chjasx
Location:Knoxville, TN
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been alternating this cream with the Anew Genics!! Firstly, the fragrance is light and wonderful!! And you cannot beat the price!!! Thank you, Avon!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
At last, a replacement for Solutions Plus
By: KLMA
on June 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: KLMA
Location:Massachusetts
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Ever since the Solutions Plus Anti-Aging line was discontinued, I've been lost. Even more expensive creams from other companies didn't work as well, and often made my skin red and itchy.
I ordered this night cream as soon as it was available in the catalog. Avon has definitely come through again. This rich cream sinks into my skin and starts working right away. It's easy to smooth on (which I found other co's creams were not) and has lovely, light nighttime scent.
I don't think anyone who buys this night cream will be disappointed. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avon Elements youth restoring night cream
By: jeannie01151949
on June 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jeannie01151949
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I am a 64 year old woman this stuff is fantastic , wish I could buy tubs of it I would lie in it so my whole body would feel so good it is amazing. , my skin is dry wrinkly and old. this makes my skin feel like a newborn baby's skin. I love it. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2