Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Care or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Eye Roller

Infused with nutrient-rich Amethyst Mineral Complex. Helps skin look younger and healthier as fine lines appear to fade. Suitable for sensitive skin. Cooling ceramic roller ball smooths the look of wrinkles. Hypoallergenic. See the youthful spark to eyes restored. .5 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
2.812 / 5
2.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
7 of 16(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Eye Roller
Review 1 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Eye Roller
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
allie1013
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great cream
Date:August 10, 2014
"I love the eye cream that is in the tube. It is light and not greasy, yet gets the job done. It is an excellent moisturizer. However, I'm not a fan of the roller ball. It is difficult to control the amount of cream, and I often feel as if I am not getting full use of the cream."
Review 2 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Eye Roller
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
starlingfree
Location:Pennsylvania
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
eye rollers
Date:April 11, 2014
"I like the product but dislike the packaging. You can't see how much is left in the container to know when you're running out. Plus, the purpose of an eye roller is to provide a more sanitary application of product than one would get with manual application AND reduce pulling on the fragile skin around the eye. While the stainless steel type roller on the moisture boost container works very well, the plastic roller on the youth restoring eye roller tube often sticks, causing pulling of my skin and possible uneven application of the product. Otherwise, the product itself is good quality for the price."
Review 3 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Eye Roller
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
norahs
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great product, not so great package
Date:March 4, 2014
"I love the product. Within 4 days I notice a difference under eye seems tighter and smother. Dark circles appear lighter. I have never used an eye cream before and am very pleased with this product. I just am not that crazy about the packaging. It works just fine but seems like there would be a lot of wasted product."
Review 4 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Eye Roller
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PammyS
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Change the packaging!
Date:February 1, 2014
"I don't know how the product works because I haven't used it much. After I got this item it is too complicated and difficult to open. I have arthritis and opening the tube and then turning the top is really tough. The roller is not necessary. The package definitely need changed."
Review 5 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Eye Roller
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brooke1
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Miracle?
Date:January 9, 2014
"I put this on last night and this morning and already see a difference. Is that even possible? Not to mention this is the first under eye product I have ever used that did not irritate my under eye area (even most moisturizers do). I will most likely be purchasing the entire line."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Eye Roller
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Snoopyslc
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Nice, but burns my eyes
Date:January 3, 2014
"I like the feel of this product, but it stings my eyes so much I can't use it. I've tried to not get it *in* my eyes, but I can't prevent it completely. Just the slightest little bit and my eyes are watering; then I need to reapply because it all washed off with my tears, and then off we go again. I agree, too, with other reviewers that the roller is weird, but it's not much of an issue for me. I just squeeze it up and use my fingers like anything else, and I would love it except for the burning."
Review 7 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Eye Roller
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DJD292
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
I like it, but miss intensive line filler
Date:November 16, 2013
"I love the feel of it, but it irritates my eyes, I really miss the ageless results intensive line filler. I would recommend with the condition that it can irritate."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Eye Roller
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dmosca
Location:Tennessee
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love the product...Hate the packaging
Date:November 14, 2013
"I hate the roller. I can never get the right amount of cream to come out, there is either too much, which then gets in my eyes and stings, or there is too little. You cannot tell how much you have left, so you don't know when to order more. I won't order more, I will have to switch to another product, although I really like the cream. I, like others, wish Avon would go back to a jar so I could control the amount of product."
Review 9 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Eye Roller
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cyndi42
Not for me
Date:September 24, 2013
"I used this product daily for 2 months and saw no results."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Eye Roller
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
bebainsandiego
Location:san diego, ca
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
just ok
Date:September 6, 2013
"I've always used eye cream, so this roller doesn't work for me. It pulls my skin, I've got no wrinkles and I'm 49 years young so I'm going to use it as I've used the eye cream. thanks"
Review 11 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Eye Roller
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
alycef
Location:Berkeley, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Don't notice a difference
Date:September 5, 2013
"I'm almost 60 - never smoked so no real huge wrinkles. I can't honestly say I can see any difference. I like the delivery system though. Not sure whether I will purchase again or not. But in all honestly I have not noticed any under eye products being that great."
Review 12 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Eye Roller
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Verno
anti-wrinkle roller
Date:July 25, 2013
"Very nice wrinkle "remover." No eye irritation either. Most pleased."
Review 13 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Eye Roller
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
knping
Location:Provo, UT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Disappointed
Date:July 18, 2013
"I like the cream but don't like the way it dispenses"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Eye Roller
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
pook1142
Location:Ocala Fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Ok
Date:July 17, 2013
"Ok but does not measure up to solutions eye gel which I have used for years. Hope they bring back eye gel ."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Eye Roller
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rchlwnstn
Location:Atlanta
No Difference
Date:June 29, 2013
"Unfortunately I've seen no difference by using this product. Will not purchase this product again."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Eye Roller
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KLMA
Location:Massachusetts
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Thank you, Avon!
Date:June 15, 2013
"Was so, so glad to see this replacement for the previous Solutions Plus Anti-Aging eye cream, and I ordered it right away. I was not disappointed. It takes a few uses to get the hang of the roller -- and I still prefer a jar to get every last bit of product -- but this cream does exactly what the description says it does."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.