Avon Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 20

Infused with nutrient-rich Amethyst Mineral Complex. Helps skin look younger and healthier as fine lines appear to fade. Suitable for sensitive skin. Hypoallergenic. Fine lines appear faded…skin looks healthier. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
3.758 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
17 of 23(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 20
Review 21 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 20
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this moisturizer
By: grannypat
on September 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: grannypat
Location:Cedar Hill, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used this cream now for about 3 months. It feels great and helps my makeup go on smoothly. I can attest to its sunscreen properties, too. I recently went to a Braves game in Atlanta and it was Hot! I had on a visor so I didn't bother with sunscreen on my neck, ears or face, even though it didn't give me a whole lot of coverage.. The back of my neck got sunburned, but the front, my ears and face were just fine. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 20
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
By: cool2
on September 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: cool2
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I was a fan of the Solutions brand for older skin and was looking to reorder their face cream when I found out that it have been replaced by this Elements brand. Poor replacement for me. I do not like this product and would not purchase again. I am going back to more expensive product carried in department stores I use to use but had switched to Avon product because it was less expensive and the results were just as good. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 20
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ole Faithful
By: bsg7276
on September 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: bsg7276
Location:Huntington, New York
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I've been using this product for many years. I love it. Feels great going on, looks fantastically natural and healthy. Only problem is that Avon occasionally changes its name and I have to track it down with a person. "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 20
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthy Looking Skin
By: gina17
on August 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: gina17
Location:Swedesboro, New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Helps to brighten skin and appear younger. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 20
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By: LittleMarySunshine
on August 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: LittleMarySunshine
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Smells light and pleasant, creamy, glides on, not greasy, effective SPF 20. Highly recommend! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 20
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By: Mrsnormal
on August 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Mrsnormal
Location:Chattanooga, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the new Elements line. I use all of the "youth restoring" products. They work. Smell lovely and are affordable. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 20
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New face cream with good SPF
By: grammy1966
on July 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: grammy1966
Location:Oklahoma
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Have used Anew up and til now but wanted to try something else more reasonably priced. Really like it and its smooth creamy feel and I like the SPF protection. Purchased one for my friend and she really likes it as well. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 20
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great replacement for Solutions
By: Lastie
on July 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Lastie
Location:Tyngsboro, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" I tried this product as I believe it is the replacement for the "Solutions" line. I liked it very much. Not heavy or greasy feeling. Goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly. I have tried all the Anew etc product lines, but honestly, I don't see any difference in my skin between this more modestly priced product and the other higher priced one. I am in my late 60's and used Solutions for years often getting comments on how nice my skin looked. So far, I am seeing the same results with Avon Elements. So for all you ladies out their in my age range give this a try! "
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 20
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love Avon Elements youth restoring (SPF-20)
By: silverlady1970
on July 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: silverlady1970
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I am very pleased with the Avon Elements youth restoring (SPF-20). I am in my early 60's and had used the Avon Solutions.. And was so afraid that when I could no longer get it, I was doomed. But, this is terrific.. I love how good my face feels after using this... I highly recommend it.. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 20
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Amazed
By: Mastergram
on July 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Mastergram
Location:North Country
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is really a good product! As an older woman, I try whatever I can afford, so decided to try this. I have pretty decent skin for my age and I'd like to keep it for as long as I can! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 20
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've found my new go-to cream
By: KLMA
on June 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: KLMA
Location:Massachusetts
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
" If I could give this cream 10 stars, I would.
I'd been a loyal user of the Solutions Plus Anti-Aging line for years, and was terribly disappointed when it was discontinued. I tried other companies' creams -- at higher prices -- only to have my skin turn red and itchy. I ordered this Elements cream as soon as it was available in the catalog.
My skin and I are happy again! This cream smooths on easily and is quickly absorbed. My fine lines are, indeed, less noticeable and the moisturizing lasts all day. Added plus, the cream is unscented, so it doesn't interfere with my perfume.
Love it, love it, love it. "
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Avon Elements Youth Restoring Anti-Wrinkle Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 20
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
<<prev 1 2