Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Care or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Avon Elements Moisture Boost Eye Cream

For both Normal and Combination Skin. Provides long-lasting moisturization. Suitable for sensitive skin. Hypoallergenic. Eye area feels hydrated and refreshed for hours. .5 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
3.643 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avon Elements Moisture Boost Eye Cream
Review 1 for Avon Elements Moisture Boost Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chunky
Location:Missouri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
love this stuff
Date:February 18, 2014
"The skin under my eyes was so dry it was actually flaking and peeling. This is the only eye cream I tried that healed my problem. I have been using it for months now and now I'm re-ordering. Make up goes on over it just fine."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Avon Elements Moisture Boost Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gipgal
Location:Oregon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best Eye Cream on the Market
Date:January 8, 2014
"this cream really softens the eye area, better than even the expensive brands. no greasy feel, absorbs into the skin very fast, and also works on other problem areas as well..a little goes a LONG way. This is the only eye cream I'm using from now on!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Avon Elements Moisture Boost Eye Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
JMT60422
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Does not work
Date:January 4, 2014
"I used to use the Solutions eye cream and loved it. So sad to see yet another Avon product get discontinued. Tried this product and I see no improvement whatsoever. Very disappointing."
Review 4 for Avon Elements Moisture Boost Eye Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
MomMomWitch
Location:Pennsville, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Not very Moisturizing
Date:December 5, 2013
"Doesn't seem to add any moisture. Still looking for a good one with SPF."
Review 5 for Avon Elements Moisture Boost Eye Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
BLL36
Location:Middletown DE
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Elements moisture boost eye cream
Date:October 21, 2013
"As of 10-21-13 I have only used the product 5 days and so far so good. It does keep my eye area moisturized so far. I cannot say much else for now. I need to use it longer to say more. I do like it, but wish it was in a jar to give better access to the product when it starts to get near the end of the product."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Avon Elements Moisture Boost Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JerzeyBella
Location:Freehold, New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love it!!
Date:October 19, 2013
"Provides amazing moisture to my eye area! I have very sensitive skin and I wear contact lenses, it does not irritate my eyes at all! I've been using it for about a month now and I apply it twice a day, I've definitely seen improvement! I'm ordering two more right now!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Avon Elements Moisture Boost Eye Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
streetglide
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:August 24, 2013
"I used Avon Solutions eye cream for years and loved it. Got good amount for the money. This small tube is not worth the money. I am changing to another product that is not Avon."
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Avon Elements Moisture Boost Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SeniorKat
Location:Victoria, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Excellent
Date:August 19, 2013
"I used to use Solutions Under Eye Cream but it was discontinued so I tried Moisture Boost. It hasn't irritated my eyes at all and usually that's where I'll show a reaction if I'm allergic to things. Great product and it isn't extremely oily at all just moisturizing."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Avon Elements Moisture Boost Eye Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
MeghanZ
I liked the previous eye cream better
Date:July 15, 2013
"I was using the Solutions eye cream and avon discontinued it so I tried this one. It does moisturize nicely but it irritates my eyes if I put it too close to my eye ball. So it isn't truly a good eye cream for sensitive eyes as it states. If your eyes aren't sensitive then this is a good choice."
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Avon Elements Moisture Boost Eye Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Avon29
Location:Albuquerque, NM
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Not what I thought it would be
Date:June 25, 2013
"Tried this eye-cream for a week and suddenly I broke out at the corner of my eyes.
I have very sensitive skin and I guess this is a product I can't use, even if stated that it is for sensitive skin
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Avon Elements Moisture Boost Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daparoye
Location:Orange, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Smooth but not oily
Date:June 25, 2013
"I had a hard time finding an eye cream that I liked (even here at AVON). This one is the one for me. I like that it is a tube and I'm not sticking my finger or cotton swab into it. It goes on nice and smooth but it is not oily or greasy (or drying either). I have pretty normal skin (not really dry and not really oily) I've been using it every morning for a month now and I would highly recommend it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Avon Elements Moisture Boost Eye Cream
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product