Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Moisturizers or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream

Formulated with revitalizing Aronia Berry Complex and Optics Pearl Technology. Helps to boost the look of radiance with a more even tone. Suitable for sensitive skin. Hypoallergenic. 1.7 fl. oz Tone appears more even. 87% of women noticed a dramatic difference in the natural glowing look of their skin.* *Based on those who expressed an opinion in a consumer-perception study.
Overall rating:
3.625 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Review 1 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angelsonhigh
Location:Orwell, Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
excellent product
Date:June 3, 2014
"I love this avon elements skin revitalize night cream. It is clear and feels like silk on your skin. My skin seem brighter since I started using it two weeks ago. I am not one that usually gets excited over a face cream but this one is the best. I would high recommend it to eveyone, Just try it and you will see how smooth and silky your skin feels."
Review 2 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
AverageJane
Location:Bay Area, CA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Disappointed
Date:January 4, 2014
"I had high hopes for this product. For starters, it is a gel and not a cream. At times it feels like it did not absorb, but just sat on my face. I don't have dry skin, but this product left my skin very dry. For a few days I had a glow, but due to dryness it was short lived. If you have resilient skin, this product might be great for you. But if you require moisture, I do not recommend."
Review 3 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
FOSTERGLOW
Location:Boston, MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
WORST PRODUCT EVER
Date:December 25, 2013
"As a devotee of the Solutions PM line, I was forced to try and replace my favorite moisturizer with the new Elements. It was horrible!!! It made my skin feel tight and dry. Nothing like the soft and hydrated feeling that I got from Solutions. The cream itself is more gel-like and not creamy. Yuk! What a disappointment. I will have to go elsewhere to find a replacement."
Review 4 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
klyle5
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Moisturizer? I don't think so!
Date:December 16, 2013
"I was SO in hopes that this would be the night cream that I'd love. I have dry skin, so I need a cream that is moisturizing and creamy. This is neither! I actually use my night creams for my day's use underneath my makeup, so it SHOULD be extra creamy (considering it is actually a night cream). On the contrary. This practically dried my skin right after application. Putting on my foundation was difficult over this "moisturizer". My skin even LOOKS dry, thanks to this product! Also, it is NOT a cream, though it is white in appearance. It is actually more like a gel. Moisturizing? NO. Creamy? NO. Purchase this product? NO WAY. Wish I could send it back but I don't want to pay shipping. I keep looking for a good replacement for their AWESOME and DISCONTINUED product line: Hydrofirming Bio6. I bought that stuff in bulk!"
Review 5 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
okaydokay
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:October 24, 2013
"Feel moisturized without greasy feel, I love it!"
Review 6 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
SLRowe
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Very strong frangrance, not good for allergies!
Date:October 1, 2013
"I have tried really hard to like this new line of skin care. Please bring back Solutions! The fragrance of this cream made me cough and made my throat itch. If you have allergies I would stay away. I have tried several products in this line and they do not work as I have sensitive skin also. Very disappointed in the new line."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DramaLady
Location:Atlanta Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Awesome!
Date:September 14, 2013
"If you know what acai berry or mulberry smells like , that's what the chokeberries in this face cream smells like - it has a very light berry scent to it that is not overwhelming but pleasant. My skin just drinks this stuff - it was absorbed immediately when I put it on. It does tingle a little when you apply it but it also feels like it is firming the skin my skin feels better for having applied this face cream. This is a new favorite and I hope it stays on Avon's product line for a long time- great product!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
waqar
Location:perris,CA.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
excellent night cream
Date:September 11, 2013
"really excellent night cream,gives healthy look t face on second night application.does not has any ellergy or irritation.soft normal improves skin tone."
Review 9 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
swathiiyer
Location:Kansas city, KS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Like it...good buy!
Date:September 10, 2013
"Goes on well. Not too greasy. Just right amount of moisture."
Review 10 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
memere121
Location:NH
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Night Cream
Date:September 7, 2013
"This is a very light feeling cream, not greasy. It leaves your skin feeling soft. I use it in the morning as well as at night, and it works well under makeup."
Review 11 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
MsKitty5
Location:Columbus, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Date:August 17, 2013
"Be careful with this if you have sensitive skin. I bought this because the brochure said it was safe for sensitive skin. I put it on a bedtime. When I woke up, I looked as if I had spent several hours sleeping in the sun."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
musiteach
like the creamy texture
Date:July 20, 2013
"Only used it for a week, but so far it is very creamy but not heavy."
Review 13 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MeghanZ
Nice
Date:July 15, 2013
"This is nice and I like the shimmer it leaves; you wake up with a glow! However, I believe it is making my skin break out. So not great for sensitive skin."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lal1731
Location:Chicago
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love it!!
Date:June 26, 2013
"I absolutely love this night cream! It has a really great scent and goes on really nicely. It's not super thick like other night creams but it still feels great. It makes my skin tingle a little at first when I put it on and it leave behind a little shimmer. The shimmer is gone by morning. My only minor complaint is that I also bought the Elements Daily Moisture cream which comes in a blue container and this one is yellow/orange so when I glance into my cabinet it makes more sense to put on the blue cream at night and the yellow one in the day, but that's just me : ) Try this cream, you won't regret it!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shano
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
smells WONDERFUL!
Date:June 17, 2013
"I love the smell of this night cream. It goes on silky smooth too! Great value. :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MustangLvr
Location:Tampa, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great find!
Date:June 9, 2013
"I've only had this for a few days, but my skin is glowing already!! It absorbs quickly and has not broken my skin out or made me feel extra oily. Definitely better than some more expensive products I've tried. I will be purchasing the day cream to go along with this!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.