Avon Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream

Formulated with revitalizing Aronia Berry Complex and Optics Pearl Technology. Helps to boost the look of radiance with a more even tone. Suitable for sensitive skin. Hypoallergenic. 1.7 fl. oz Tone appears more even. 87% of women noticed a dramatic difference in the natural glowing look of their skin.* *Based on those who expressed an opinion in a consumer-perception study.
Overall rating:
3.524 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Review 1 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Moisturizer
By: JMoo
on February 14, 2015
About the reviewer
By: JMoo
Location:IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I've been using the Elements Skin Revitalize Night Cream for almost a month now. I previously used the Elements Moisture Boost Night Cream, and I do like the Revitalize better. Compared to a regular moisturizer, this product is a little more gel-like, but after using the Moisture Boost Night Cream, which is very gel-like, the Revitalize is a step up to me because it's creamier. It goes on very smooth. It does make your skin look somewhat glittery, but because it's a night cream the glitter is not a big deal to me. It's a good moisturizer- I haven't had any problems with my skin getting dry, or breaking out because it's too rich. I probably won't buy it again, just because I like to try new products and this didn't 'wow' me. I do recommend it though because it is worth trying. "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Lost
By: Mimijraz
on February 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Mimijraz
Location:Sierra vista,AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" Tried this for something new..not happy with my purchase..
It was smooth goin on but left me feeling sticky..not a good feeling..
Might be good for young skin but I did not enjoy it..
"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great moisturizer for the price.
By: Tiffanie320
on February 2, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Tiffanie320
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" This lightweight creamy gel moisturizer is well worth the money. Leaves skin feeling super soft and moisturized. Gives skin a soft subtle brightness and radiance. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Alcohol dries skin
By: Jude8888
on January 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Jude8888
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+6points
7OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" One of the prime ingredients in this product is alcohol, A very skin drying element. Really a poor product. Avon's stock is way down. Putting products on the market that makes one skin drier is not the way to make money. Time for a new product manager?
Jude "
+6points
7OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Even skin tone
By: Buddha
on November 28, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Buddha
Location:Philadelphia, PA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" One of the best purchases as a face regimen.. at age 34 my skin is great but much visibly better tone with this product.. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
By: Angelsonhigh
on June 3, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Angelsonhigh
Location:Orwell, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I love this avon elements skin revitalize night cream. It is clear and feels like silk on your skin. My skin seem brighter since I started using it two weeks ago. I am not one that usually gets excited over a face cream but this one is the best. I would high recommend it to eveyone, Just try it and you will see how smooth and silky your skin feels. "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
By: AverageJane
on January 4, 2014
About the reviewer
By: AverageJane
Location:Bay Area, CA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
" I had high hopes for this product. For starters, it is a gel and not a cream. At times it feels like it did not absorb, but just sat on my face. I don't have dry skin, but this product left my skin very dry. For a few days I had a glow, but due to dryness it was short lived. If you have resilient skin, this product might be great for you. But if you require moisture, I do not recommend. "
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
WORST PRODUCT EVER
By: FOSTERGLOW
on December 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: FOSTERGLOW
Location:Boston, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" As a devotee of the Solutions PM line, I was forced to try and replace my favorite moisturizer with the new Elements. It was horrible!!! It made my skin feel tight and dry. Nothing like the soft and hydrated feeling that I got from Solutions. The cream itself is more gel-like and not creamy. Yuk! What a disappointment. I will have to go elsewhere to find a replacement. "
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Moisturizer? I don't think so!
By: klyle5
on December 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: klyle5
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I was SO in hopes that this would be the night cream that I'd love. I have dry skin, so I need a cream that is moisturizing and creamy. This is neither! I actually use my night creams for my day's use underneath my makeup, so it SHOULD be extra creamy (considering it is actually a night cream). On the contrary. This practically dried my skin right after application. Putting on my foundation was difficult over this "moisturizer". My skin even LOOKS dry, thanks to this product! Also, it is NOT a cream, though it is white in appearance. It is actually more like a gel. Moisturizing? NO. Creamy? NO. Purchase this product? NO WAY. Wish I could send it back but I don't want to pay shipping. I keep looking for a good replacement for their AWESOME and DISCONTINUED product line: Hydrofirming Bio6. I bought that stuff in bulk! "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: okaydokay
on October 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: okaydokay
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Feel moisturized without greasy feel, I love it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very strong frangrance, not good for allergies!
By: SLRowe
on October 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SLRowe
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I have tried really hard to like this new line of skin care. Please bring back Solutions! The fragrance of this cream made me cough and made my throat itch. If you have allergies I would stay away. I have tried several products in this line and they do not work as I have sensitive skin also. Very disappointed in the new line. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!
By: DramaLady
on September 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: DramaLady
Location:Atlanta Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" If you know what acai berry or mulberry smells like , that's what the chokeberries in this face cream smells like - it has a very light berry scent to it that is not overwhelming but pleasant. My skin just drinks this stuff - it was absorbed immediately when I put it on. It does tingle a little when you apply it but it also feels like it is firming the skin my skin feels better for having applied this face cream. This is a new favorite and I hope it stays on Avon's product line for a long time- great product! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent night cream
By: waqar
on September 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: waqar
Location:perris,CA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" really excellent night cream,gives healthy look t face on second night application.does not has any ellergy or irritation.soft normal improves skin tone. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Like it...good buy!
By: swathiiyer
on September 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: swathiiyer
Location:Kansas city, KS
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Goes on well. Not too greasy. Just right amount of moisture. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Night Cream
By: memere121
on September 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: memere121
Location:NH
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is a very light feeling cream, not greasy. It leaves your skin feeling soft. I use it in the morning as well as at night, and it works well under makeup. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
By: MsKitty5
on August 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MsKitty5
Location:Columbus, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Be careful with this if you have sensitive skin. I bought this because the brochure said it was safe for sensitive skin. I put it on a bedtime. When I woke up, I looked as if I had spent several hours sleeping in the sun. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
like the creamy texture
By: musiteach
on July 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: musiteach
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Only used it for a week, but so far it is very creamy but not heavy. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice
By: MeghanZ
on July 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MeghanZ
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is nice and I like the shimmer it leaves; you wake up with a glow! However, I believe it is making my skin break out. So not great for sensitive skin. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!
By: lal1731
on June 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: lal1731
Location:Chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I absolutely love this night cream! It has a really great scent and goes on really nicely. It's not super thick like other night creams but it still feels great. It makes my skin tingle a little at first when I put it on and it leave behind a little shimmer. The shimmer is gone by morning. My only minor complaint is that I also bought the Elements Daily Moisture cream which comes in a blue container and this one is yellow/orange so when I glance into my cabinet it makes more sense to put on the blue cream at night and the yellow one in the day, but that's just me : ) Try this cream, you won't regret it!! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Avon Elements Skin Revitalize Night Radiance Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smells WONDERFUL!
By: shano
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: shano
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I love the smell of this night cream. It goes on silky smooth too! Great value. :) "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>