Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Tops or
Choose a category
Top-rated products
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Charmed Top

Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Charmed Top
Review 1 for Charmed Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MFComedy
Location:Wynnewood, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Slimming. Great color
Date:November 28, 2013
"I am a big woman. 2x. This top is slimming. Color is a true cobalt blue."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Charmed Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Melissajaf
Location:Gilford, NH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Perfect shirt
Date:October 20, 2013
"Fit and color was perfect, good to dress up a pair of jeans"
Review 3 for Charmed Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
coolshopper
Location:Kennewick, Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
love this shirt!
Date:September 9, 2013
"I'm so glad I got this shirt, it's so comfortable, I help in a classroom and it makes for a very professional top to wear, also for a weekend shirt too. I would say get this shirt you wont be sorry you got it."
Review 4 for Charmed Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Senior5015
Location:Pensacola, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Chic
Date:August 22, 2013
"I wore this blouse at a family get-together and felt very comfortable and chic. I have hesitated on laundering it because of buckle embellishment and will most likely hand wash it for first time. I would hate to lose the stones in washing machine. It is true to size and fabric is wonderful. I love it."
Review 5 for Charmed Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dsw0212
Location:Cincinnati, Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
One of my favorites
Date:August 8, 2013
"When I first took this out of the pkg. I was not liking the look. I was unsure of the neckline and it did not look very flattering at all visually. A few days passed and I decided to try it on after not having anything else clean to leave the house in. WOW was I shocked this top looks GREAT on and very flattering to my plus size body.This has become one of my favorite tops and can be worn dressed up or down."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Charmed Top
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
renrow
Location:Des Moimes, IA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Size issues
Date:August 6, 2013
"I bought this and another blouse from Avon. First time I had purchased clothing from them. It is a gorgeous blouse and has not done any unthreading. My issue was the sizing. I buy ALOT of clothes and am very familiar with my size. But the two blouses I bought were way too big. Once I got a smaller size it fit great and complimented my figure well."
Review 7 for Charmed Top
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mrs4by
Location:san diego, ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
grat color and fabric
Date:July 26, 2013
"I liked the blouse, especially the color. Fabric is lightweight and feels nice. The neckline doesn't hang quite right, but not too bad."
Review 8 for Charmed Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheyenne12
Location:Las Vegas, Nv
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Purchse
Date:July 19, 2013
"I do not often order clothes online or through mail order due to the fit is not always the best or the style and color are not the way they appeared. I have to say I am very happy with this shirt and an looking to purchase more. The fit was perfect, as for the style and color they were exactly what I thought I was getting. This is now one of my favorite shirts."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Charmed Top
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ladyj2668
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Cute Top
Date:July 15, 2013
"This is a cute flirty blouse with a true fit. The material is soft and lightweight. It can be worn dressed up with slacks or with a pair of jeans. I wish it was available in more colors."