Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Tops or
Choose a category
Top-rated products
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Charmed Top

Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Charmed Top
Review 1 for Charmed Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slimming. Great color
By MFComedy
on November 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By MFComedy
Location:Wynnewood, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am a big woman. 2x. This top is slimming. Color is a true cobalt blue."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Charmed Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect shirt
By Melissajaf
on October 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Melissajaf
Location:Gilford, NH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Fit and color was perfect, good to dress up a pair of jeans"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Charmed Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this shirt!
By coolshopper
on September 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By coolshopper
Location:Kennewick, Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm so glad I got this shirt, it's so comfortable, I help in a classroom and it makes for a very professional top to wear, also for a weekend shirt too. I would say get this shirt you wont be sorry you got it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Charmed Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chic
By Senior5015
on August 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Senior5015
Location:Pensacola, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I wore this blouse at a family get-together and felt very comfortable and chic. I have hesitated on laundering it because of buckle embellishment and will most likely hand wash it for first time. I would hate to lose the stones in washing machine. It is true to size and fabric is wonderful. I love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Charmed Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of my favorites
By dsw0212
on August 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By dsw0212
Location:Cincinnati, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"When I first took this out of the pkg. I was not liking the look. I was unsure of the neckline and it did not look very flattering at all visually. A few days passed and I decided to try it on after not having anything else clean to leave the house in. WOW was I shocked this top looks GREAT on and very flattering to my plus size body.This has become one of my favorite tops and can be worn dressed up or down."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Charmed Top
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size issues
By renrow
on August 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By renrow
Location:Des Moimes, IA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this and another blouse from Avon. First time I had purchased clothing from them. It is a gorgeous blouse and has not done any unthreading. My issue was the sizing. I buy ALOT of clothes and am very familiar with my size. But the two blouses I bought were way too big. Once I got a smaller size it fit great and complimented my figure well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Charmed Top
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
grat color and fabric
By mrs4by
on July 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By mrs4by
Location:san diego, ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I liked the blouse, especially the color. Fabric is lightweight and feels nice. The neckline doesn't hang quite right, but not too bad."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Charmed Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchse
By Cheyenne12
on July 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Cheyenne12
Location:Las Vegas, Nv
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I do not often order clothes online or through mail order due to the fit is not always the best or the style and color are not the way they appeared. I have to say I am very happy with this shirt and an looking to purchase more. The fit was perfect, as for the style and color they were exactly what I thought I was getting. This is now one of my favorite shirts."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Charmed Top
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute Top
By ladyj2668
on July 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By ladyj2668
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a cute flirty blouse with a true fit. The material is soft and lightweight. It can be worn dressed up with slacks or with a pair of jeans. I wish it was available in more colors."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful