Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Charmed Top

Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Charmed Top
Review 1 for Charmed Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slimming. Great color
By: MFComedy
on November 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MFComedy
Location:Wynnewood, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I am a big woman. 2x. This top is slimming. Color is a true cobalt blue. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Charmed Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect shirt
By: Melissajaf
on October 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Melissajaf
Location:Gilford, NH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Fit and color was perfect, good to dress up a pair of jeans "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Charmed Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this shirt!
By: coolshopper
on September 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: coolshopper
Location:Kennewick, Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I'm so glad I got this shirt, it's so comfortable, I help in a classroom and it makes for a very professional top to wear, also for a weekend shirt too. I would say get this shirt you wont be sorry you got it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Charmed Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chic
By: Senior5015
on August 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Senior5015
Location:Pensacola, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I wore this blouse at a family get-together and felt very comfortable and chic. I have hesitated on laundering it because of buckle embellishment and will most likely hand wash it for first time. I would hate to lose the stones in washing machine. It is true to size and fabric is wonderful. I love it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Charmed Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of my favorites
By: dsw0212
on August 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: dsw0212
Location:Cincinnati, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" When I first took this out of the pkg. I was not liking the look. I was unsure of the neckline and it did not look very flattering at all visually. A few days passed and I decided to try it on after not having anything else clean to leave the house in. WOW was I shocked this top looks GREAT on and very flattering to my plus size body.This has become one of my favorite tops and can be worn dressed up or down. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Charmed Top
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size issues
By: renrow
on August 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: renrow
Location:Des Moimes, IA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought this and another blouse from Avon. First time I had purchased clothing from them. It is a gorgeous blouse and has not done any unthreading. My issue was the sizing. I buy ALOT of clothes and am very familiar with my size. But the two blouses I bought were way too big. Once I got a smaller size it fit great and complimented my figure well. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Charmed Top
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
grat color and fabric
By: mrs4by
on July 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mrs4by
Location:san diego, ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I liked the blouse, especially the color. Fabric is lightweight and feels nice. The neckline doesn't hang quite right, but not too bad. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Charmed Top
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchse
By: Cheyenne12
on July 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Cheyenne12
Location:Las Vegas, Nv
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I do not often order clothes online or through mail order due to the fit is not always the best or the style and color are not the way they appeared. I have to say I am very happy with this shirt and an looking to purchase more. The fit was perfect, as for the style and color they were exactly what I thought I was getting. This is now one of my favorite shirts. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Charmed Top
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute Top
By: ladyj2668
on July 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ladyj2668
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is a cute flirty blouse with a true fit. The material is soft and lightweight. It can be worn dressed up with slacks or with a pair of jeans. I wish it was available in more colors. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful