Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Avon Color or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick in Sale Shades

Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick in Sale Shades
Review 1 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick in Sale Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product for your Lips!
By Francene
on August 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Francene
Location:WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Of all the lipstick I have used over the years, this product has been the best I have purchased. In fact Avon discontinued two of my very favorites but I still use the shades close to the ones that have been retired....
I have always liked a glossy look and this product does the job."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick in Sale Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best lipstick ever
By Monicajim
on July 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Monicajim
Location:NJ
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this lipstick and COLOR cozy mauve for as long as I can remember. Looks natural w a hint of color and is so long lasting, better than any other brands. Avon, please dont ever stop making this!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick in Sale Shades
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ultra Color Rich Lipstick
By membr
on July 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By membr
Location:davenport, ia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This lipstick lasts longer than most drugstore brands and glides on super smooth and softens lips. It has a very nice gloss too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick in Sale Shades
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
stay on lips longer
By elainegolfer
on July 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By elainegolfer
Location:hamilton NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the color but I have ot reapply the lipstick often"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick in Sale Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth looks
By Bibsey
on July 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Bibsey
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The Ultra Color Rich is my favorite. I have small lines in my lips and this particular lipstick makes my lips look smooth. I have used two of the colors regularly for about five years."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick in Sale Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the way my lips feel
By msfantastic
on July 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By msfantastic
Location:Vaslparaiso IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the color, the texture of lipstick, how it covers, and the price"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick in Sale Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Lipstick
By Lovely7
on July 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lovely7
Location:Zephyrhills, Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It's the only lipstick my 82 year old mother wears. She is a loyal Avon customer. When I buy this Ultra Color Rich Lipstick ( country rose), she gets so happy. She lives in assisted living and when I visit her, I bring to her Avon lipstick. She gets a special glow to her face when she puts it on her lips. She is very pleased. Please keep the Country Rose on the market. She will be disappointed if it's not for sale anymore."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick in Sale Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAZING!!
By BoutiqueBeauty
on June 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By BoutiqueBeauty
Location:San Francisco, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this product!! I have the Ruby Red and I get so many compliments on it because the color is so vivid! I work at a boutique and work long hours and through my first coffee….second coffee and some days my third cup of afternoon coffee pick me up it stays on! I have actually worn it all through a breakfast till dinner that night—now if that doesn’t sell you I don’t know what will! I highly recommend this product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick in Sale Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Return for more...Year after year!
By DCBA
on June 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By DCBA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Ultra Color Rich Lipstick in "Cozy Mauve" is the perfect Warm Mauve color that is Not too purple. Absolutely fabulous medium toned coverage, nice creamy moisture content and does not turn too dark upon applying. I always have extra handy in this color in stock for personal use."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful