Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Avon Color or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick in Sale Shades

Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick in Sale Shades
Review 1 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick in Sale Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Francene
Location:WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great Product for your Lips!
Date:August 20, 2013
"Of all the lipstick I have used over the years, this product has been the best I have purchased. In fact Avon discontinued two of my very favorites but I still use the shades close to the ones that have been retired....
I have always liked a glossy look and this product does the job."
Review 2 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick in Sale Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monicajim
Location:NJ
Best lipstick ever
Date:July 20, 2013
"I have been using this lipstick and COLOR cozy mauve for as long as I can remember. Looks natural w a hint of color and is so long lasting, better than any other brands. Avon, please dont ever stop making this!"
Review 3 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick in Sale Shades
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
membr
Location:davenport, ia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Ultra Color Rich Lipstick
Date:July 15, 2013
"This lipstick lasts longer than most drugstore brands and glides on super smooth and softens lips. It has a very nice gloss too."
Review 4 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick in Sale Shades
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
elainegolfer
Location:hamilton NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
stay on lips longer
Date:July 14, 2013
"I love the color but I have ot reapply the lipstick often"
Review 5 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick in Sale Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bibsey
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Smooth looks
Date:July 13, 2013
"The Ultra Color Rich is my favorite. I have small lines in my lips and this particular lipstick makes my lips look smooth. I have used two of the colors regularly for about five years."
Review 6 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick in Sale Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
msfantastic
Location:Vaslparaiso IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love the way my lips feel
Date:July 11, 2013
"Love the color, the texture of lipstick, how it covers, and the price"
Review 7 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick in Sale Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely7
Location:Zephyrhills, Fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Lipstick
Date:July 8, 2013
"It's the only lipstick my 82 year old mother wears. She is a loyal Avon customer. When I buy this Ultra Color Rich Lipstick ( country rose), she gets so happy. She lives in assisted living and when I visit her, I bring to her Avon lipstick. She gets a special glow to her face when she puts it on her lips. She is very pleased. Please keep the Country Rose on the market. She will be disappointed if it's not for sale anymore."
Review 8 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick in Sale Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BoutiqueBeauty
Location:San Francisco, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
AMAZING!!
Date:June 27, 2013
"I absolutely love this product!! I have the Ruby Red and I get so many compliments on it because the color is so vivid! I work at a boutique and work long hours and through my first coffee….second coffee and some days my third cup of afternoon coffee pick me up it stays on! I have actually worn it all through a breakfast till dinner that night—now if that doesn’t sell you I don’t know what will! I highly recommend this product!"
Review 9 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick in Sale Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DCBA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Return for more...Year after year!
Date:June 20, 2013
"Ultra Color Rich Lipstick in "Cozy Mauve" is the perfect Warm Mauve color that is Not too purple. Absolutely fabulous medium toned coverage, nice creamy moisture content and does not turn too dark upon applying. I always have extra handy in this color in stock for personal use."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.