Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Fragrance or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Blue Escape for Him Eau de Toilette Spray

The temptation of fresh ocean mist, white pepper, tropical driftwood and sensual musk. 2.5 fl. oz. Woody/Musk
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
5 of 5(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Blue Escape for Him Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Blue Escape for Him Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells Great...
By: ShirtSmell
on April 9, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ShirtSmell
Location:TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Can still smell after I wash my clothes. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Blue Escape for Him Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great smell
By: 50jm
on April 3, 2015
About the reviewer
By: 50jm
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Bought this for my husband. Love it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Blue Escape for Him Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fresh, clean & Sexy
By: BroNorrisIII
on March 13, 2015
About the reviewer
By: BroNorrisIII
Location:Boston, Ma
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" one of the "MUST HAVE"! Wives, Friends, Relatives or Co-Workers GREAT GIFT!!!
Not to loud, Not to mild, just Fresh, Clean & Sexy. You'll won't be disappointed without smelling it first. I Give it a Thumbs up...
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Blue Escape for Him Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
By: Cad01
on September 4, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Cad01
Location:Georgetown,TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" My husband loved it after using other Avon colognes he wanted something light and fresh and once again Avon was a hit compared to the name brand colognes! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Blue Escape for Him Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compares to High End Men's Cologne
By: SkyeBlu1
on December 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SkyeBlu1
Location:Louisville, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This cologne is very good. I received some as a gift and I have to say it compares to the high end "blue" colognes. It is sweet, cool, and masculine. I'd say this cologne compares to the best. It has a long lasting scent and one spray gives a punch enough to be noticed. I highly recommend this cologne, it is very well worth the price. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Blue Escape for Him Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gift
By: Annah04
on September 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Annah04
Location:Columbia, SC
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I bought this after I bought the shave conditioner for my boy friend. Both smell amazing, very fresh and not overwhelming. It also seems to last a long time. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Blue Escape for Him Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blue Escape for Men
By: mmdiez10
on September 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mmdiez10
Location:South Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" This men's cologne smells clean and fresh. Not too overwhelming. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Blue Escape for Him Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
blue escape
By: shadow1
on July 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: shadow1
-3points
0OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Ths product is great to use while swimming or in water,smells great. "
-3points
0OUT OF 3people found this review helpful