Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Aqua Express or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Skin So Soft Aqua Express Body Wash

SKIN SO SOFT AQUA EXPRESS with Watermint Oil for lightweight time-released hydration and a fresh watery citrus scent. Instantly revitalize yourself with this fresh-scented body wash, enhanced with watermint oil and Vitamin E. The silky lather cleanses your skin, leaving it feeling soft, smooth and beautifully hydrated. Dermatologically tested. After your shower, apply aqua express moisturizing gel to intensify the benefits. TO USE: Pour a small amount onto a wet washcloth, pouf or directly into hand. Lather and rinse. 11.8 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
3.917 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Body Wash
Review 1 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
anne18
Location:Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
What a Find!
Date:April 9, 2014
"Avon has done it again with another excellent product line--Skin-So-Soft aqua express body wash and moisturizing gel. Cool, clean and refreshing body wash leaves you soft and silky. The moisturizing gel is light and smooth on your skin. Stock up! This is sure to be a summertime favorite."
Review 2 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
groovymomNY
Location:NY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
body wash
Date:September 14, 2013
"I was told by a friend at work that this was a new product with a lovely smell, so I bought it and love it, it has a nice fresh sent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suzannah
Location:Saint Paul, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
So refreshing!
Date:September 5, 2013
"The hydration in the SSS Aqua Express Body Wash is even better for me than the "intense moisturizing" kind that I'd used for a long time. And I have sensitive skin too which isn't an issue with the SSS AE! It's something that for me lasts forever! I use 1/3 the amount that I used with the other brand I used for years and so the price is even better than expected! It's like a daily dose of moisture...I love it!"
Review 4 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sammybear
Location:Norfolk,VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Feels Great
Date:September 1, 2013
"I love this body wash by SSS! leaves my skin feeling great. It's a nice light scent that fresh and not overpowering. Perfect for the humid months. Need to stock up on some before the summer is over."
Review 5 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Body Wash
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Amidala
Location:Margate, Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love this Body Wash!
Date:August 21, 2013
"I had been looking for a replacement for the Fusions body wash and found this one to be a very good alternative. It has a nice fragrance but not overpowering. What I like the best is even though it gives a lot of suds, it rinses off very well and my skin does not feel dry. Nice big bottle, even better on sale. Will keep using this one, please don't discontinue it!"
Review 6 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wlo60
Location:Abingdon, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love It
Date:August 18, 2013
"I have been looking for a body wash with a clean refreshing sent. I have found it. I will never use any other body wash. My husband loves it too."
Review 7 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Body Wash
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
blesseddaughter
Location:Charlottesville, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Worst purchase ever
Date:August 15, 2013
"I won't purchase this again. It lathers up well but no smell!!! I love body washes that give a nice smell and this just didn't do it!! I was very disappointed with this purchase."
Review 8 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Body Wash
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Jubis
Location:Pa
Not the original scent
Date:August 12, 2013
"Thought it would smell like the original. Don't like the snell"
Review 9 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jannette
Location:connecticut
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
love it!!!!!
Date:July 28, 2013
"Is nice to feel fresh and hydratated all day lone."
Review 10 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShopperKDWblue
Location:Los Angeles
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love This Scent
Date:July 26, 2013
"This new scent AQUA EXPRESS is awesome. It reminds me of the older scent Light Bouquet that I loved so much and it was discontinued.
AVON please don't stop making this scent it is one of the best bath scents I have used in a long time.
I plan to stop using all my other items and switch to this Aqua Express."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Body Wash
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
MVDD
Location:Washington State
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
No Thanks
Date:July 25, 2013
"I assumed from the name, and the color, of this product that I would get a fresh, clean....blue fragrance, and also that I'd get a nice "soft" cleansing experience. Not even close. I smell nothing, and after I used it I actually grabbed a product from another company and retook my shower. I tried it again, and to get some real lather I had to use quite a large portion of it. I read another review that said exactly the opposite of this so maybe it's just me. I'm glad I got it on sale, and I wouldn't even pay the sale price for it again. Sorry."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AngelsMama
Location:Phoenix
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
very refreshing
Date:July 15, 2013
"This is a very refreshing, fresh scent and cooling body wash. I feel super clean even in hot and humid days, but yet my skin doesn't feel stripped of moisture. Love this, would continue to purchase every year during the hot months!"