Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Aqua Express or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin So Soft Aqua Express Moisturizing Gel

SKIN SO SOFT AQUA EXPRESS with Watermint Oil for lightweight time-released hydration and a fresh watery citrus scent. A fast-absorbing gel with a light feel and long-lasting hydration. TO USE : Apply daily, as often as needed. 11.8 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Moisturizing Gel
Review 1 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Moisturizing Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lbtx
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great stuff!!
Date:May 8, 2014
"I've been using this for the past week everyday and I love it! It absorbs super quick but keeps my skin soft all day. I enjoy the coolness of it now that it's getting hot here, so refreshing. The smell is also great. I also enjoy the body wash and hand lotion in this line!"
Review 2 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Moisturizing Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RockCandy
Location:New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Heaven in a Bottle
Date:January 9, 2014
"Skin So Soft Aqua Express is Heaven in a Bottle!! An incredibly fresh scent and hydrates your skin like BUTTER! I am totally HOOKED"
Review 3 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Moisturizing Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RockCandy
Location:New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Skin So Soft Aqua Express Gel
Date:January 9, 2014
"Feels like heaven in a bottle!! Your Skin will renew itself, smell incredibly fresh and it the best moisterizing lotion on the market!! I am totally HOOKED!!"
Review 4 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Moisturizing Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cs55
Location:Pocatello, ID
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great skin treatment
Date:October 11, 2013
"I really love this product. It hydrates your skin without making it feel sticky."
Review 5 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Moisturizing Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JHJF
Location:Idaho Falls, ID
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love this product
Date:October 4, 2013
"I like the gel formula and the lotion is moisturizing without feeling oily or sticky."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Moisturizing Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Muriel
Location:LaGrangeville, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
SsS Gel
Date:September 30, 2013
"I love this product and have bought as gifts several times. When I have house guests I share it w/the female who is visiting.
It is one of your best products and is especially great after shaving one's legs."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Moisturizing Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lisamm92
Location:Fort Worth, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
best lotion ever made!
Date:September 27, 2013
"this lotion is absolutely amazing! I wanted to try a different lotion so I got aqua express gel. it moisturized my skin so well & it smells so good! please dont discontinue this product! I will be buying more soon (: thanks, avon."
Review 8 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Moisturizing Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Possum
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Top of the list
Date:September 6, 2013
"Absolutely love this gel! Everything about it is wonderful, the smell, the feel, the way is absorbs so quickly without any greasy feel. Has a very clean feeling to it!"
Review 9 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Moisturizing Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sammybear
Location:Norfolk,VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Feels and Smells Great
Date:September 1, 2013
"I love layering this gel on my skin after a humid day. Not sticky and the scent is so fresh. Nothing like a cool soothing gel that absorbs well in the skin. Need to purchase some more!"
Review 10 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Moisturizing Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hardyler
Location:jacksonville, FL.
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
LOVE IT
Date:July 30, 2013
"LOVE IT!!!...GREAT MOISTURIZER!!! EXCELLENT TO USE DURING THE SUMMER BECAUSE THE GEL IS SO COOLING"
Review 11 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Moisturizing Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShopperKDWblue
Location:Los Angeles
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best Purchase Ever !!!
Date:July 26, 2013
"This new scent AQUA EXPRESS is awesome. It reminds me of the older scent Light Bouquet that I loved so much and it was discontinued.
AVON please don't stop making this scent it is one of the best bath scents I have used in a long time.
I plan to stop using all my other items and switch to this Aqua Express."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Moisturizing Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AngelsMama
Location:Phoenix
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
so refreshing!
Date:July 15, 2013
"I love how this feels, I put this on throughout the day whenever I want a nice cooling sensation. It's just the right amount of moisture during the really hot days when you don't want to feel sticky with moisture--just the perfect amount for the summer days. I love to put this on at night before I go to bed, makes me feel cool, fresh and moisturized all night long. This also would make a great after sun moisturizing gel!"
Review 13 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Moisturizing Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RTfromIL
Location:Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Best Moisturizer for a hot summer day!
Date:July 13, 2013
"Words alone cannot express how much I love all three of the SSS Aqua Express products: light and fresh, yet moisturizing.
AVON certainly nailed it with this one. Please let it return each spring/summer!"