Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin So Soft Signature Silk Bath Oil - 24 fl. oz.

Formulated with special emollients to nourish and condition skin all day long. Just one bath gives you immediate results - softer, smoother skin all over. Each, 24 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
2 of 2(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Bath Oil - 24 fl. oz.
Review 1 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Bath Oil - 24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: MiracleGirlB
on February 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: MiracleGirlB
Location:Royal Palm Beach, FL, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This is the best Skin So Soft Oil I have known. It absorbs into the skin without leaving traces of oil. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Bath Oil - 24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Bena91851
on February 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Bena91851
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Works great, takes care of dry skin for days! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Bath Oil - 24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love the bath oil
By: tangenjones
on January 31, 2015
About the reviewer
By: tangenjones
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I love the bath oils, any fragrance "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Bath Oil - 24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: Floss
on January 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Floss
Location:Lake Worth, FL, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
-1point
1OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have used SSS bath oils for many years and love all the types. I have very dry skin so spraying on the oil after a shower nourishes my skin. "
-1point
1OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Bath Oil - 24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
winter and summer favorite
By: suzmccrea
on January 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: suzmccrea
Location:North Tonawanda, NY, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I put this in a big spray bottle and keep it in the shower. great to use after shaving or sunning. love the way my skin feels. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Bath Oil - 24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Product
By: MsNatural
on December 3, 2014
About the reviewer
By: MsNatural
Location:Round Rock, TX, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" I absolutely love this product! I actually see that there is a daily oil to use, but it only comes in a 2 oz bottle, which I feel is not enough for the price. I purchased this oil last Christmas, which is almost approximately a year ago, being that its December again :) So, I purchased the bath oil, and I use it dually, I use it to seal in the moisture once I am out of a bath/shower and I use it as a moisturizer throughout the day (eliminating the use of the 2oz that is too expensive for such a small amount). It absorbs quickly, doesn't leave an oily feel on my skin, keeps my skin soft and smooth to the touch and it has a lovely scent; light but noticeable. My husband used to ask, "what is that you have on", and I would smile and say, "what does it smell like", and he would respond, "it smells like pears, and I like it". So once he said he liked it, it has become a staple in my bath fragrance. Winks, I love keeping Mine happy, so this ladies, is a keeper! "
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Bath Oil - 24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: kandyce
on October 23, 2014
About the reviewer
By: kandyce
Location:Midwest City, OK, USA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I use this before i go to bed and it leaves my skin feeling really soft and smooth and it smells good too. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Bath Oil - 24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good stuff
By: intemperatevixen
on September 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: intemperatevixen
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I spray this all over my skin after a shower. It works and smells great. "
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Bath Oil - 24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silky as advertised
By: atir511
on August 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: atir511
Location:Clearwater Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" Very silky when put on does not have an oily film. Disappears instantly and definitely makes skin silky. Great product will be a fan for years to come. Thanks Avon for making another great product. "
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful