Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil - 24 fl. oz.

Formulated with special emollients to nourish and condition skin all day long. Just one bath gives you immediate results - softer, smoother skin all over. Each, 24 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
4 of 4(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil - 24 fl. oz.
Review 1 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil - 24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
By: olefarmergal
on April 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: olefarmergal
Location:Central Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Good scent, not too strong, not too oily "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil - 24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow
By: lkkritter
on April 7, 2015
About the reviewer
By: lkkritter
Location:Louisville , Il
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This has a very nice fragrance. When used with other products such as the slider I always get compliments "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil - 24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a find!
By: 4winston7
on March 18, 2015
About the reviewer
By: 4winston7
Location:Dayton, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I wish I had tried this amazing product when it first came out! I only discovered it a few years ago and was I ever glad I did try it. I have a problem with dry skin all year long. While I usually take showers, I do like to soak in a warm bath at least a couple times a week and this product makes that experience one I definitely look forward to every time. I just can't adequately explain what a difference it has made for me and my dry skin. If you're not using this product, you're missing out! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil - 24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Finally!
By: Mylodic
on March 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Mylodic
Location:Memphis, TN, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" Ok so I purchased this oil 4 mnths ago...thinking it would help me through the winter, as I have extra dry skin. I quickly realized that simply pouring it out of the bottle into my hand became an issue. It seemed as if I had to pour soo much to cover a small area. I was about to give it away when I thought to put it in a spray bottle and OH MY!! I am so glad I didnt give it away! My skin is soooo soft I want to kiss myself. Get a small spray bottle friends!! It will save soo much time. And just in time for Spring. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil - 24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SSS
By: relgov
on March 7, 2015
About the reviewer
By: relgov
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Stopped using becuz my supply was so low. Stocked up with a sale, now am set. Use it right after showering, before toweling off, love the smoothness of my skin. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil - 24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have
By: cricket44
on February 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: cricket44
Location:Baker City, OR 97814, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" The best bath oil I've every used. Leaves your skin silky soft and you smell wonderful. A bath without it is just a bath. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil - 24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
winter "must have"
By: mspear2
on January 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: mspear2
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I use this after I shower to help cut down the dry skin in the winter. I am a person who is very "static-y", I get little shocks all the time. I try to keep really moisturized, this is great on the skin and smells great. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil - 24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Use on "Chemo peeling feet" (and rough elbows)
By: MotherHubbard
on December 31, 2014
About the reviewer
By: MotherHubbard
Location:massachusetts
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" My friend's feet are painful and peeling from chemo and she says this is the only thing that helps! She soaks her feet every night. So, I bought her a bunch instead of more flowers (smells just as nice as flowers). And I tried it on my rough, peeling, painful elbows. A little dab direct on the elbows followed by a cream to seal it in. It is helping them too. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil - 24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite new product
By: prettyinpink31
on October 11, 2014
About the reviewer
By: prettyinpink31
Location:New York, NY, USA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" The smell is great and it keeps my skin happy "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil - 24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SSS Bath Oil
By: patl52
on March 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By: patl52
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I have very dry skin and this is a great product. I put it in a spray bottle, which helps to eliminate waste, and spray on after my shower. It works best if you your skin is not completely dry. Smells great and makes your sense feel so soft. I will definitely continue to purchase this product. "
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil - 24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW great for keeping skin smooth and moisturized
By: americangirl
on February 10, 2014
About the reviewer
By: americangirl
Location:Washington
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" This is a great product for the bath or using after you shower to layer on before body lotion. This combination has worked great for me. I love all the SSS soft and sensual products so I use the elixir after applying the oil directly to my skin. and it has never felt better. I do wipe down tub after use but worth it for the softened skin. That's when I decided to try after drying off and before body lotion to safe time and increase softness. "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil - 24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST!
By: ak1930
on August 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ak1930
Location:New London, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" For years I have used Baby Oil to hydrate my skin before I dry off after my shower. This Skin So Soft bath oil was given to me as a birthday gift by my sister. I have to say it's the best ever! Even though I used the baby oil every day my skin would still look dry. Using Avon SSS bath oil was completely different. My skin stayed hydrated without the flakiness. I now stock up on it when it's on sale because I don't ever want to be without it! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil - 24 fl. oz.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product