Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Earrings or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Pavé Open Circle Earrings

Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Pavé Open Circle Earrings
Review 1 for Pavé Open Circle Earrings
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Looks cheap
By AleeP
on April 26, 2014
About the reviewer
By AleeP
Location:Queens, New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Had high hopes for these earrings but when I put them on, I was really disappointed. Just looks cheap. Will return."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Pavé Open Circle Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cute earrings
By TlovesAvon
on April 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By TlovesAvon
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased these earrings because of the price. The best part was they look much more expensive than what I paid. They are perfect for wearing with jeans or even dressing up. They are a great find and I love them."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Pavé Open Circle Earrings
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wear Everyday
By JillWLowry
on March 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By JillWLowry
Location:Santa Rosa, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought these when they first came out; they are my go-to everyday earrings now. They match the silver and diamond "Thumbie" I wear of my mom's, and I always prefer lobster claw hardware when possible. They've held up well to daily wear."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Pavé Open Circle Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MUCH Prettier than Pictured
By Chocobum
on November 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Chocobum
Location:Butler, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought a silver and a gold pair for my daughters because I thought they were pretty in the catalog. When they arrived, I checked them out and couldn't believe how pretty they were. I wish that I had bought myself a pair too!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Pavé Open Circle Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Earrings
By maryvp
on November 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By maryvp
Location:Idaho
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought both the gold and silver Pave Circle Earrings. They go with everything, and have a nice dazzle. Highly recommend."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Pavé Open Circle Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
By VLD1982
on November 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By VLD1982
Location:MS
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased both the silver and the gold tone earrings. They are the perfect size. The add just a little sparkle to that everyday outfit or can be used to add the extra touch when dressing up. They will be my "go to" earrings."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Pavé Open Circle Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic and well made
By americangirl
on October 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By americangirl
Location:Washington
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love these earrings. I bought both the silver and gold and couldn't ask for more in a beautiful earring. They go with everything and are light and stay on the ear. They look quite expensive and real. I am buying more and love, love, love them."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Pavé Open Circle Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Both both colors
By JeweleryJunkie
on October 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By JeweleryJunkie
Location:Wisconsin
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought both the gold and silver in these earrings and they are my go to earrings when I cant decide what to wear, Very happy with this purchase. Love them."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Pavé Open Circle Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these earrings!
By DMOMF
on September 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By DMOMF
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought both the gold and the silver and I love them! They're lightweight and simple to wear! They match practically every outfit I choose to wear. Great earrings, great price!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Pavé Open Circle Earrings
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really cute!
By NatureLover
on August 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By NatureLover
Location:Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I bought the goldtone ones and they are really cute. They are small to a person who likes bigger ear rings though they are a bit long. I like the dazzle."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Pavé Open Circle Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy and Beautiful!
By DesertRose22
on August 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By DesertRose22
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"What a steal these are!! For this price, I got both the goldtone and the silvertone. These are just gorgeous earrings. Well made, and look like they would be much more expensive. They are a classy touch, the rhinestones are very nice, and understated. You will not be dissappointed with these. You can wear them with so many outfits, from work, to casual. The earwires are an 'expensive - looking" touch. Nice!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful