Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Earrings or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Pavé Open Circle Earrings

A diamond-like dazzle with all-around allure! Rhinestones. 1 1/4" L. Pierced.
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Pavé Open Circle Earrings
Review 1 for Pavé Open Circle Earrings
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
AleeP
Location:Queens, New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Looks cheap
Date:April 26, 2014
"Had high hopes for these earrings but when I put them on, I was really disappointed. Just looks cheap. Will return."
Review 2 for Pavé Open Circle Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TlovesAvon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
cute earrings
Date:April 5, 2014
"I purchased these earrings because of the price. The best part was they look much more expensive than what I paid. They are perfect for wearing with jeans or even dressing up. They are a great find and I love them."
Review 3 for Pavé Open Circle Earrings
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
JillWLowry
Location:Santa Rosa, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Wear Everyday
Date:March 17, 2014
"I bought these when they first came out; they are my go-to everyday earrings now. They match the silver and diamond "Thumbie" I wear of my mom's, and I always prefer lobster claw hardware when possible. They've held up well to daily wear."
Review 4 for Pavé Open Circle Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chocobum
Location:Butler, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
MUCH Prettier than Pictured
Date:November 24, 2013
"I bought a silver and a gold pair for my daughters because I thought they were pretty in the catalog. When they arrived, I checked them out and couldn't believe how pretty they were. I wish that I had bought myself a pair too!"
Review 5 for Pavé Open Circle Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
maryvp
Location:Idaho
Beautiful Earrings
Date:November 22, 2013
"I bought both the gold and silver Pave Circle Earrings. They go with everything, and have a nice dazzle. Highly recommend."
Review 6 for Pavé Open Circle Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VLD1982
Location:MS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Buy
Date:November 20, 2013
"I purchased both the silver and the gold tone earrings. They are the perfect size. The add just a little sparkle to that everyday outfit or can be used to add the extra touch when dressing up. They will be my "go to" earrings."
Review 7 for Pavé Open Circle Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Classic and well made
Date:October 8, 2013
"I love these earrings. I bought both the silver and gold and couldn't ask for more in a beautiful earring. They go with everything and are light and stay on the ear. They look quite expensive and real. I am buying more and love, love, love them."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pavé Open Circle Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JeweleryJunkie
Location:Wisconsin
Both both colors
Date:October 2, 2013
"I bought both the gold and silver in these earrings and they are my go to earrings when I cant decide what to wear, Very happy with this purchase. Love them."
Review 9 for Pavé Open Circle Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DMOMF
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love these earrings!
Date:September 6, 2013
"I bought both the gold and the silver and I love them! They're lightweight and simple to wear! They match practically every outfit I choose to wear. Great earrings, great price!"
Review 10 for Pavé Open Circle Earrings
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
NatureLover
Location:Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Really cute!
Date:August 29, 2013
"I bought the goldtone ones and they are really cute. They are small to a person who likes bigger ear rings though they are a bit long. I like the dazzle."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pavé Open Circle Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DesertRose22
Location:Phoenix, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Classy and Beautiful!
Date:August 17, 2013
"What a steal these are!! For this price, I got both the goldtone and the silvertone. These are just gorgeous earrings. Well made, and look like they would be much more expensive. They are a classy touch, the rhinestones are very nice, and understated. You will not be dissappointed with these. You can wear them with so many outfits, from work, to casual. The earwires are an 'expensive - looking" touch. Nice!!"