Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Gloss or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss Mini

With True Color Technology, the color you see is the color you get. Glide on a visible burst of brilliant shine. .1 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
3.546 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss Mini
Review 1 for Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LJ357
Location:Maine
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love these!!
Date:May 1, 2014
"Love these mini lip glosses. Bought 2 just to try and they are great. Get that slight little tingle on your lips!! Seem to last a good amount of time before you need to re-apply. The only thing is I wish they were a little bigger because there doesn't seem to be very much gloss in th tubes."
Review 2 for Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
NaniPR
Location:Costa Mesa, CA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Mini LipGloss
Date:December 10, 2013
"light fragance on color coverage. Great for traveling."
Review 3 for Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4Jen
Location:Utah
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
So fun
Date:November 20, 2013
"These are great just small enough to slip in your pocket with lots of colors to choose from, so fun."
Review 4 for Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
spittam
Location:Oregon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Value
Date:November 18, 2013
"I purchased several of these for stocking stuffers and had to try one out for myself. Like the product a lot, after I figured out how to open it."
Review 5 for Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
raestbird
Location:PA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Color!
Date:November 15, 2013
"I love the tangerine color and I wish I could find this exact shade in a lipstick version. As far as the gloss, it looks really nice and is simple. It doesn't last too long, though, like most lip glosses. It dries and starts to go away after like 20 minutes or so. But it's small and easy to reapply!"
Review 6 for Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
horselover222
Location:the earth
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
nice for tweens on the go
Date:September 10, 2013
"I think its slightly too thin. it slides off! needs bigger packaging, smaller than my pinky!!"
Review 7 for Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Greasy and Messy
Date:September 7, 2013
"I bought two of these, Fiery Red Ultra Glazeware and Rave Ultra Glazeware. The Fiery Red is red with a touch of orange and Rave is sort of plumy. Both colors are ok in the tube but Rave goes on silver, not a good look when one is expecting plum. Fiery Red is fine although it does not exactly match the color in the tube. If that were the worst of it, I would not have any real gripes with Avon. However, the product goes on greasy and leaves globs of color, especially in the corners of my lips. It feels too slick and needs to be blotted nearly off before it stops being messy. This is after scraping the little applicator to remove as much product as possible.
I normally do not buy Avon, but these little gloss tubes looked useful and I was getting extra points from MyPoints for making a purchase. It will be my last. At least I did not spend very much money!"
Review 8 for Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
lilskatinggurl
terrible
Date:September 6, 2013
"the product was not worth the price.. it was too tiny and you can feel the sparkles on your lip"
Review 9 for Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LLB1228
Location:Metairie, LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love this
Date:September 5, 2013
"I bought Rave and it's an awesome color. Great way to test a color, and even the mini has enough gloss in it to last a good while."
Review 10 for Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lilly12143
Location:Canton, Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Glazewear
Date:August 19, 2013
"These little glazes really add pop to a lipstick and feel great, smooth,creamy and not sticky or gummy..an no bad taste!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss Mini
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product