Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin So Soft Aroma + Therapy Calming Hand Cream

A lightweight formula with Argan oil and the soothing scent of lavender provides 24-hour moisture. Infused with Touchplex Scent Technology : you can reactivate the scent throughout the day just by rubbing your skin. 3.4 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.308 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
5 of 5(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin So Soft Aroma + Therapy Calming Hand Cream
Review 1 for Skin So Soft Aroma + Therapy Calming Hand Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst purchase ever ....
By: Stormyllc
on April 15, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Stormyllc
Location:Louisville, KY, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Smells like bug spray..... would not ever order it again. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Skin So Soft Aroma + Therapy Calming Hand Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smells Wonderful
By: guyzmom95
on April 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: guyzmom95
Location:San Diego, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this new lotion. It smells Wonderful and also moisturizes my hands! Great combination. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Skin So Soft Aroma + Therapy Calming Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!
By: Charbaby
on April 9, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Charbaby
Location:Houston, TX
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is a really creamy non-oily lotion with a great scent. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Skin So Soft Aroma + Therapy Calming Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Hand Cream
By: 2Boys2Corgis
on March 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: 2Boys2Corgis
Location:Allentown, PA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This is another great hand cream from Avon. Not too thick and not a thin cream, it's just the right texture. The scent is amazing. I use it at night before bed. It's very relaxing and not overpowering. I love it! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Skin So Soft Aroma + Therapy Calming Hand Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Did Not Like the Smell
By: Schum
on February 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Schum
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
2OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This was on sale, so I purchased it to try it out. It smelled like old lady perfume, so I will not purchase again. "
0points
2OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Skin So Soft Aroma + Therapy Calming Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By: chevey
on February 3, 2015
About the reviewer
By: chevey
Location:Toledo, OH, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Love the aroma, and it makes my hands feel good!
I like the idea that I can rub my hands & renew the aroma.
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Skin So Soft Aroma + Therapy Calming Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skin So Soft Aroma + Therapy Calming Hand Cream
By: HelenGivens
on January 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: HelenGivens
Location:Louisville, KY, USA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love this product, A must have for me during the work day. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Skin So Soft Aroma + Therapy Calming Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
By: CariDee
on August 16, 2014
About the reviewer
By: CariDee
+18points
18OUT OF 18people found this review helpful
" I rarely give anything a perfect rating when it comes to beauty products but this hand cream rates well in everything from non-greasy, great moisture coverage, and scent. I put this on my hands and elbows every evening when I go to bed and its scent is relaxing and it soaks in well to keep my skin hydrated. I absolutely love it and buy it in quantities when it's on sale. "
+18points
18OUT OF 18people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Skin So Soft Aroma + Therapy Calming Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great moisturizer
By: Deb2000
on February 11, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Deb2000
Location:Pittsburgh
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I love the texture! Creamy and rich, not greasy. I think the smell could be a little better, but it does last awhile. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Skin So Soft Aroma + Therapy Calming Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever lotion
By: ChrisP37
on December 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ChrisP37
Location:Jeffersonville Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" The SSS Aroma + therapy Calming is the ONLY lotion that I have that helps with my wrinkles on my hands. I am only 36 so when my hands get dry in the winter they need some good moisturizer. It leaves a almost silicone that seals the moisture in at first. I give this stuff 10 stars! It smell great also!! "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Skin So Soft Aroma + Therapy Calming Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good mosturizer, great scent
By: shena7821
on November 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: shena7821
Location:Queens, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+7points
8OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" Good mosturizer, great scent, I never liked the original Skin So Soft scent but this blends the mosturizing lotion and new refreshing scent. Look forward to the creation of the bath oil spray (hopefully). Would definitely recommend. "
+7points
8OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Skin So Soft Aroma + Therapy Calming Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smells awesome!
By: sirentina
on November 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: sirentina
Location:Portland, Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I actually don't usually like lavender scented things but this really smells nice and it does a great job of making my dry hands nice and soft. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Skin So Soft Aroma + Therapy Calming Hand Cream
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5