Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eyeshadow or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

True Color Eyeshadow Quad

Reveal your most alluring eyes with NEW True Color Eyeshadow. Our quads are numbered so getting those fabulous eye looks are as easy as 1,2,3...4! With True Color Technology: The rich color you see in the compact is the same color you get on your eyes. Rich, vibrant color with crease-proof wear Color saturated shades designed for every skin tone Numbered shades for our easiest expert eye looks ever! Exquisite stay-true coordinated shades make every eye-look effortless. .176 oz. total net wt.
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for True Color Eyeshadow Quad
Review 21 for True Color Eyeshadow Quad
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Donsluvbug
Location:gaffney, south carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Thankyou Renae
Date:October 6, 2013
"Love love this eye shadow. It is beautiful and long lasting. I am very happy with it and will def. Buy more..I would suggest this eye shadow to anyone."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for True Color Eyeshadow Quad
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
joliec
great purchase!
Date:October 5, 2013
"I got the teal and the mauves and love them both for different occasions! they blend really nicely and stay put!"
Review 23 for True Color Eyeshadow Quad
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
xavirose
Location:Chicago
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great eyeshadow quad in nice compact
Date:October 2, 2013
"Great colors in nice compact with nice big mirror...high quality product!"
Review 24 for True Color Eyeshadow Quad
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cbg88
Location:Western NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Loved the colors
Date:September 26, 2013
"Very happy with purchase. Rich color that is easy to apply and yet not over-the top."
Review 25 for True Color Eyeshadow Quad
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Merideth
Location:MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin type:Oily
Very Pretty
Date:September 4, 2013
"I love this eye shadow. I have blue eyes & light brown hair and the romantic mauves looks very pretty on."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for True Color Eyeshadow Quad
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
avnadct
Location:Phoenix, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Awesome quality!
Date:August 30, 2013
"This is a really great quality eyeshadow. It is soft, easy to apply, especially with the "numbers" and a "eye diagram" on the box. The powder is light but stays on with no creases as it says. Some of the colors are a soft shimmer, and some matte. They all go on beautifully. I purchased the taupe, but will be buying more colors. Always use eyeshadow brushes for easier and more precise application."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for True Color Eyeshadow Quad
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CEM1
Location:Sacramento, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love the new formula
Date:August 30, 2013
"Avon has done it again. The colors are much more pigmented and smooth and the Quad holds lots of product. My favorite is Emerald Cut, however I also have the Blues and the Mauves. I love how well the shadows in the Quad together, but also look great on their own."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for True Color Eyeshadow Quad
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coxie
Location:Hideaway Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Compact - Lots of Color
Date:August 13, 2013
"The eye shadow glides on smoothly and stays in place all day.
I use the AVON eye shadow base.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
21-28 of 28