Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size

Transform the look and feel of dry, cracked heels with 24+ hours of moisturization. Instantly provides up to 2X skin's moisture and helps to soften calluses. 2.5 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.071 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Review 1 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever
By Mumzy
on August 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By Mumzy
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I found your footworks product the best I've ever you used for summer time dry/cracked heels. My biggest surprise
was finding, how we, it works to relieve neuropathy pain in my feet! Both the top and bottom of my feet in places not
treatable before. I am anxiously waiting for your next sale so I can purchase more than one tube.
This will be a staple in my home.
Thank you Avon
"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best for healing that's out there
By anitalite
on April 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By anitalite
Location:Las Vegas NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This is the best cream in the world for healing my cracked heels and other areas on my feet. My mother, when she was alive, had cracked heels, worse than mine. I used to rub this cracked heel cream into her heels, go over it with the intense deep moisturizing callous cream in the foot works product line also, and then put socks on her feet for over night. By next morning her feet were good as new, far better than ever! I can't beat the prices, especially when they're on sale and Avon usually has something in the Foot Works product line on sale. I also highly recommend the Foot Works Foot Soaks, all of them! They smell great and soften the most calloused feet - believe I know because I've been going bare foot since I learned how to walk....I'm 54 and my feet are soft as a baby's butt thanks to Avon Foot Works. :)"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever for HANDS
By Partridgelady
on February 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By Partridgelady
Location:NW MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"My darling representative suggested this for my dry, cracked and bleeding and painful fingers, as she uses it also in her shop. One try and I was convinced. When I have deep cracks, especially on the sides of my thumbs, I merely rub the footworks cracked heel cream on the crack and it immediately nearly numbs it. If used over night, the crack nearly heals. I won't be without this again during the winter. I have tried everything. Now we're working on my husbands heels.."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No success & Is 2.5 ounce REALLY a "bonus" size?
By MommyLikeC
on January 9, 2014
About the reviewer
By MommyLikeC
Location:Ohio
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I never had any success with this product and is 2.5 oz REALLY a bonus size? And no one seems to mention the high turnover of reps -- I've had 6 in 5 years! It almost makes trying to find Avon products you like a moot point. But this one is a 1 star to me. I can't even tell any analgesic affect on feet or hands. I've used other brands that claim the same thing and work better. The only thing I find good about the Avon foot care line is that they aren't named ridiculous names like 'stiletto heel rescue' and so forth. Homeopathy products -- containing "anica" or arnica ointment, cream (or gel for antiseptic purposes) work better than any in their line for sure."
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
By jossF
on December 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By jossF
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've used a lot of products to get rid of my cracked heels and nothing has worked until I tried this product. It is amazing i've only been using it a short while and it has made a dramatic difference. I love this stuff. I will buy more that is for sure."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No More Cracked Heels/Feet
By Karmichael
on November 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By Karmichael
Location:Sacramento, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this stuff really works, highly recommend it!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
best I've tried
By Virgenius
on October 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Virgenius
Location:Hawthorne, Calif.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have found that this works best after washing feet it helps retain moisture for very soft feet after the first time my feet were very soft granboys love it at night after there bath also."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best ever
By DLyn
on October 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By DLyn
Location:Lexington, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I knew this product worked but I decided to try several other @ store products to compare. There is NO comparison! With this product I can even miss a day w/out the dryness returning. I have contacted a Rep. and will be buying this in bulk once again."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
By JoniB
on October 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By JoniB
Location:Utah
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I have been buying this for years. I buy it by bulk when it is on sale and cannot keep it in my house. It works great on feet, but it also is great for hands. In the winter my husbands hands crack and bleed from the weather. Living in Utah it is dry and cold. This is the only thing he can use that will keep his hands from bleeding. It is amazing. I would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone that has dry...well...anytihng! BUT..dont just think it is for feet! I will tell you..it is absolutly the BEST on the market. I buy at least 6 tubes when it is on sale. The best IN.THE.WORLD, Reallly"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing
By lhohio
on October 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By lhohio
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This cream sooths my sore feet."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good stuff
By Luna1
on October 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Luna1
Location:Rochester, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Clears up dry skin and heals cracks quickly. It absorbs well and isn't greasy."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
:(
By Robertson
on September 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Robertson
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Been using this for a while now and it is just not working. I will probably not buy it again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Foot Cream
By Justagal
on September 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Justagal
Location:Austin, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This just doesn't work for me. It's not thick enough."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really effective
By saltlakemama
on August 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By saltlakemama
Location:Salt Lake City, Utah
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love using this repair cream on my feet! I have a major problem with dry heels and have found it very hard to deal with, year after year. I think I've tried every foot cream and lotion there is. Then I found Avon's Foot Works and the others pale in comparison."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful