Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size

Transform the look and feel of dry, cracked heels with 24+ hours of moisturization. Instantly provides up to 2X skin's moisture and helps to soften calluses. 2.5 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.27 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Review 1 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bad feet turned beautiful!
By: w84itguys
on February 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: w84itguys
Location:Florida, USA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" For a while, I just gave up on my feet because no matter what I did, I was going to have this thick layer of nasty dry, cracked, dead skin on my heels.
Then I tried this stuff. Not long after, I saw some serious improvement and this is all I use for my feet! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE
By: inot
on February 17, 2015
About the reviewer
By: inot
Location:Butler
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is one of your best items ever. I Just love the way my feet feel, now!!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works very well!
By: lattye2003
on February 13, 2015
About the reviewer
By: lattye2003
Location:TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought this product while it was on sale and have yet to use it for what it is intentionally made for. I have RA and break out in rashes and skin cuts easily. I used this product and within a day my cut was already healing. Works fast! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Love this Product!
By: LAKI
on February 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: LAKI
Location:California, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I love this product! I had cracked heels and my friend, who is an Avon rep. suggested this product. After using this product for two weeks, after every shower, my cracked heels were soft and beautiful! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasant product!
By: Despina
on February 3, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Despina
Location:Southern California
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This cream is nice on my feet after I scrape them in the shower. I didn't know it was a medicated cream which really helps keep the cracks from getting infected. Nice surprise and even more happy. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot Works Cracked Heel Cream for Hands.
By: Smiley1996
on February 1, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Smiley1996
Location:Waterford WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" When I order this product, I use it for my hands in the winter time. This works the best and better than any lotion you can buy in stores. I ask my co workers who wants some when I order and get at least 5 to 6 people ordering with me......great product. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Much Needed Products
By: Tanya1220
on January 31, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Tanya1220
Location:Dothan, AL, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I enjoy all of the foot works products from avon and try to keep them in stock all of the time. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product!!
By: happyfeettwo
on January 30, 2015
About the reviewer
By: happyfeettwo
Location:Midvale, Utah
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I used this one night and two days later the thick dry skin rubbed right off with my scrubber!! I've been trying to rid that for two years and now it's gone!! Thank you Avon "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Maximum strength cracked heel cream
By: MsMarty01
on January 29, 2015
About the reviewer
By: MsMarty01
Location:rural mid-Michigan
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Again, this is a product I have used and liked in the past. However, over the last year it doesn't seem to be of the same quality. At first it was very rich and creamy and did not drip. The same product now is more watery and doesn't work as well as the one in the past. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Feet in days
By: Dots
on January 29, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Dots
Location:Maryland, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" The second application made such great results. The fourth day and I had smooth, soft heals. I have never had such great results. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: SophiaR
on January 28, 2015
About the reviewer
By: SophiaR
Location:Gold Beach, Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Great to keep your heels and feet soft. My husband uses it daily and has turned his dry, cracked heels to nice, soft skin. Highly recommend it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good precursor for exfolating
By: ngriggs60plus
on January 28, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ngriggs60plus
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" All Foot Works products are above other marketed applications for the feet. I do find Maximum Strength Cracked heel Cream good to soften the desired areas and prepare them for exfoliating. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
By: englishlass713
on January 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: englishlass713
Location:Gray Court, SC 29645, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" My boyfriend has a lot of trouble with his feet and we use this at least 1 or2 times a week on him. This product is amazing. Never end it please. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
By: HelenGivens
on January 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: HelenGivens
Location:Louisville, KY, USA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I really like this product. It really has softened my heels. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
skin softener
By: phillipoo
on January 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: phillipoo
Location:Conyers, GA, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" still working on this one, so ok "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not Totally Pleased
By: MamaChicken
on January 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: MamaChicken
Location:WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have very dry and cracked skin on my feet. Over the years I have bought a lot of cream for healing. I don't find this product as good as one I buy from another major beauty supplier. Just not pleased. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hubby likes
By: avonjunket
on January 23, 2015
About the reviewer
By: avonjunket
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Got this for my hubby along with several Foot Works products and treated him to the complete foot bath and massage. He loves the way it makes his feet feel refreshed and rids him of the dry skin. Made him feel like a new man. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
By: mare8484
on January 22, 2015
About the reviewer
By: mare8484
Location:Texas, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This stuff is great - put it on, put on socks, and soft feet later! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Foot Works Maximum Strenght Cracked Heel Cream
By: saphire947
on January 22, 2015
About the reviewer
By: saphire947
Location:MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Very disappointed as I bought two based on reviews and I am unable to open either of the caps. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
using for years
By: mom4js
on January 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: mom4js
Location:Nebraska
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love this cream. I keep one tube by my bed and another by my recliner. When it is on sale I buy in bulk. As good as anything I've tried. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>