Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size

Transform the look and feel of dry, cracked heels with 24+ hours of moisturization. Instantly provides up to 2X skin's moisture and helps to soften calluses. 2.5 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.326 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Review 1 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: djhamm
on April 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: djhamm
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I use this on a daily basis. Ladies you know how we hate those cracked heals? Well this is my trick to avoid that. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Helpful
By: Janie1947
on April 8, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Janie1947
Location:Dayton, OH, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I use this cream on my feet and hands. It really softens my skin. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really works
By: dremill1
on April 8, 2015
About the reviewer
By: dremill1
Location:Spencerport, NY 14559
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I go barefoot all the time so my feet are rough. I have spent untold amounts of money to soften them up and leave it Avon, they have the perfect product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth Feet
By: TrooperGirl
on April 3, 2015
About the reviewer
By: TrooperGirl
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Over the years, I have tried 6 or 7 products for my rough and cracked feet. I was already buying body lotions from Avon, so I thought that I should see if there was a product for feet. Within two months, my feet were much smoother. No other product worked like the Cracked Heel Cream. I recommend it; however, I repeat that it will take a couple of months to see a change. Be patient. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
By: mrawesome
on March 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: mrawesome
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" New max cracked heel cream does not perform as well as cream I used in the past. Not happy with new product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth Heels
By: beachfeet
on March 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: beachfeet
Location:Tahgkanic, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Footworks Max Strength Cracked Heel Cream is awesome! I put it on my rough dry heels at night and my heels are smooth in the morning! I can't live without this stuff during the winter! And then when the weather turns warm, my feet are ready for sandals! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By: angellover
on March 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: angellover
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I love it. It's the best thing I've found so far. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: MKM1
on March 13, 2015
About the reviewer
By: MKM1
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is great on my feet after showering. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
By: Frenchlady
on March 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Frenchlady
Location:Hutto, TX, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This products works well on dry feet. Love the bonus size. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Didn't know it was medicated
By: crmama
on March 1, 2015
About the reviewer
By: crmama
Location:Costa Rica
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
-1point
1OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" The description of the product does not say that it contains an analgesic and an antiseptic. It's also not readable even if you zoom in on the product. So unless you look at the ingredients, you wouldn't realize that it's medicated. Since my cracked heels are not severe, I was just looking for a moisturizing cream targeted at healing cracked heels, and I'm not comfortable with using a medication that I don't need on a daily basis. I do use it for other purposes, like bug bites,hangnails etc. "
-1point
1OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really helpful, especially in winter weather
By: Darm
on February 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Darm
Location:Eastern PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This cream, applied before bedtime, really helps with the cracking and flaking of heels and other foot pad. There is a noticeable smoothness the next morning.
Especially helpful wearing winter boots a lot... Like the last two winters.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bad feet turned beautiful!
By: w84itguys
on February 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: w84itguys
Location:Florida, USA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" For a while, I just gave up on my feet because no matter what I did, I was going to have this thick layer of nasty dry, cracked, dead skin on my heels.
Then I tried this stuff. Not long after, I saw some serious improvement and this is all I use for my feet! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE
By: inot
on February 17, 2015
About the reviewer
By: inot
Location:Butler
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is one of your best items ever. I Just love the way my feet feel, now!!! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works very well!
By: lattye2003
on February 13, 2015
About the reviewer
By: lattye2003
Location:TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought this product while it was on sale and have yet to use it for what it is intentionally made for. I have RA and break out in rashes and skin cuts easily. I used this product and within a day my cut was already healing. Works fast! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Love this Product!
By: LAKI
on February 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: LAKI
Location:California, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I love this product! I had cracked heels and my friend, who is an Avon rep. suggested this product. After using this product for two weeks, after every shower, my cracked heels were soft and beautiful! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasant product!
By: Despina
on February 3, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Despina
Location:Southern California
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This cream is nice on my feet after I scrape them in the shower. I didn't know it was a medicated cream which really helps keep the cracks from getting infected. Nice surprise and even more happy. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot Works Cracked Heel Cream for Hands.
By: Smiley1996
on February 1, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Smiley1996
Location:Waterford WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" When I order this product, I use it for my hands in the winter time. This works the best and better than any lotion you can buy in stores. I ask my co workers who wants some when I order and get at least 5 to 6 people ordering with me......great product. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Much Needed Products
By: Tanya1220
on January 31, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Tanya1220
Location:Dothan, AL, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I enjoy all of the foot works products from avon and try to keep them in stock all of the time. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product!!
By: happyfeettwo
on January 30, 2015
About the reviewer
By: happyfeettwo
Location:Midvale, Utah
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I used this one night and two days later the thick dry skin rubbed right off with my scrubber!! I've been trying to rid that for two years and now it's gone!! Thank you Avon "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Maximum strength cracked heel cream
By: MsMarty01
on January 29, 2015
About the reviewer
By: MsMarty01
Location:rural mid-Michigan
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Again, this is a product I have used and liked in the past. However, over the last year it doesn't seem to be of the same quality. At first it was very rich and creamy and did not drip. The same product now is more watery and doesn't work as well as the one in the past. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>