Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size

Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Review 1 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
anitalite
Location:Las Vegas NV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
The best for healing that's out there
Date:April 5, 2014
"This is the best cream in the world for healing my cracked heels and other areas on my feet. My mother, when she was alive, had cracked heels, worse than mine. I used to rub this cracked heel cream into her heels, go over it with the intense deep moisturizing callous cream in the foot works product line also, and then put socks on her feet for over night. By next morning her feet were good as new, far better than ever! I can't beat the prices, especially when they're on sale and Avon usually has something in the Foot Works product line on sale. I also highly recommend the Foot Works Foot Soaks, all of them! They smell great and soften the most calloused feet - believe I know because I've been going bare foot since I learned how to walk....I'm 54 and my feet are soft as a baby's butt thanks to Avon Foot Works. :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Partridgelady
Location:NW MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best ever for HANDS
Date:February 15, 2014
"My darling representative suggested this for my dry, cracked and bleeding and painful fingers, as she uses it also in her shop. One try and I was convinced. When I have deep cracks, especially on the sides of my thumbs, I merely rub the footworks cracked heel cream on the crack and it immediately nearly numbs it. If used over night, the crack nearly heals. I won't be without this again during the winter. I have tried everything. Now we're working on my husbands heels.."
Review 3 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
MommyLikeC
Location:Ohio
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
No success & Is 2.5 ounce REALLY a "bonus" size?
Date:January 9, 2014
"I never had any success with this product and is 2.5 oz REALLY a bonus size? And no one seems to mention the high turnover of reps -- I've had 6 in 5 years! It almost makes trying to find Avon products you like a moot point. But this one is a 1 star to me. I can't even tell any analgesic affect on feet or hands. I've used other brands that claim the same thing and work better. The only thing I find good about the Avon foot care line is that they aren't named ridiculous names like 'stiletto heel rescue' and so forth. Homeopathy products -- containing "anica" or arnica ointment, cream (or gel for antiseptic purposes) work better than any in their line for sure."
Review 4 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jossF
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
great purchase
Date:December 13, 2013
"I've used a lot of products to get rid of my cracked heels and nothing has worked until I tried this product. It is amazing i've only been using it a short while and it has made a dramatic difference. I love this stuff. I will buy more that is for sure."
Review 5 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karmichael
Location:Sacramento, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
No More Cracked Heels/Feet
Date:November 16, 2013
"this stuff really works, highly recommend it!!!"
Review 6 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Virgenius
Location:Hawthorne, Calif.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
best I've tried
Date:October 22, 2013
"I have found that this works best after washing feet it helps retain moisture for very soft feet after the first time my feet were very soft granboys love it at night after there bath also."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DLyn
Location:Lexington, KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
best ever
Date:October 22, 2013
"I knew this product worked but I decided to try several other @ store products to compare. There is NO comparison! With this product I can even miss a day w/out the dryness returning. I have contacted a Rep. and will be buying this in bulk once again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoniB
Location:Utah
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream
Date:October 15, 2013
"I have been buying this for years. I buy it by bulk when it is on sale and cannot keep it in my house. It works great on feet, but it also is great for hands. In the winter my husbands hands crack and bleed from the weather. Living in Utah it is dry and cold. This is the only thing he can use that will keep his hands from bleeding. It is amazing. I would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone that has dry...well...anytihng! BUT..dont just think it is for feet! I will tell you..it is absolutly the BEST on the market. I buy at least 6 tubes when it is on sale. The best IN.THE.WORLD, Reallly"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lhohio
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Soothing
Date:October 11, 2013
"This cream sooths my sore feet."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luna1
Location:Rochester, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good stuff
Date:October 11, 2013
"Clears up dry skin and heals cracks quickly. It absorbs well and isn't greasy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Robertson
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
:(
Date:September 25, 2013
"Been using this for a while now and it is just not working. I will probably not buy it again."
Review 12 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Justagal
Location:Austin, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Foot Cream
Date:September 13, 2013
"This just doesn't work for me. It's not thick enough."
Review 13 for Foot Works Maximum Strength Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
saltlakemama
Location:Salt Lake City, Utah
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
really effective
Date:August 30, 2013
"I love using this repair cream on my feet! I have a major problem with dry heels and have found it very hard to deal with, year after year. I think I've tried every foot cream and lotion there is. Then I found Avon's Foot Works and the others pale in comparison."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.