Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop lip care or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Spooky Fun Lip Balm

Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spooky Fun Lip Balm
Review 1 for Spooky Fun Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blondiebel
Location:Los Angeles
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Holiday glosses!!
Date:November 11, 2013
"I love, love, love all the hoilday lip glosses, have gotten them since I was a kid! Good to know that some things never change."
Review 2 for Spooky Fun Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
buffalogirlofwy
Location:Centennial WY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Chapstick that really works
Date:November 1, 2013
"Some chap sticks make my lips even more chapped. Avon chap sticks and lip balms never do that. I use chap stick everyday, all day long, always have one in my pocket, in my car and at my computer. I live in WY where the wind is harsh and so is the cold.....my lips are NEVER chapped when I use Avon chap stick. Better than blistex and Chapstick brand.."
Review 3 for Spooky Fun Lip Balm
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tam21
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good, Basic Lip Balm
Date:November 1, 2013
"Not the most moisturizing lip balm you will find but they smell great and are a good price. Candy Brew is so good I had to stock up. The wrappers on these tear easily but otherwise a good, basic lip balm."
Review 4 for Spooky Fun Lip Balm
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
migie
Location:Maryland
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Cute Lip Balm
Date:October 31, 2013
"They were all very good except the batty butterscotch because it smelled like syrup."
Review 5 for Spooky Fun Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yeza
Location:Boston MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Yummy lip balm!
Date:October 21, 2013
"The smells are scrumptious. I bought some for my little nieces- and for me!!"
Review 6 for Spooky Fun Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kia1
Spooky Caramel
Date:October 14, 2013
"First I order 2 lip balms because caramel is the only flavor I like above. I like it so much I had to order 10 more."
Review 7 for Spooky Fun Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DMN8
Location:Hilton Head Island, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Boo!
Date:October 7, 2013
"Halloween is my absolute favorite holiday. This just adds to the fun and each flavor is so good."
Review 8 for Spooky Fun Lip Balm
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Millertime
Location:Fort Worth, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Pumpkin Spice Lip Balm
Date:September 29, 2013
"I purchased this lip balm for my son. It tastes just like a pumpkin spice latte and I love the way it feels. It is very moisturizing and it tastes great. The wrapper on the lip balm itself is a little flimsy but for the price I didn't mind that the label peeled off too easily. I would definitely purchase Avon lip balm in the future."
Review 9 for Spooky Fun Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
theannabanana
Location:Oklahoma City
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
spooky lips
Date:September 26, 2013
"I purchased each flavor of these balms and they are my favorite! They go on smooth and make my lips feel nice and not sticky. The fall flavors are great, too. My boyfriend had to steal my candy brew one because he loved it, too."
Review 10 for Spooky Fun Lip Balm
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BB007
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Yuck!
Date:September 25, 2013
"Purchased the Spooky Caramel. It didn't smell or taste anything like Caramel. It was very waxy, thick, and not pleasant to have on my lips, just gross! I purchased two additional kinds of different lip balms and they are the same way. I will not buy any lip balms from Avon in the future."