Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Slippers or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Memory Foam Zebra-Print Slipper

Overall rating:
3.444 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Memory Foam Zebra-Print Slipper
Review 1 for Memory Foam Zebra-Print Slipper
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LadyinSpokane
Location:Spokane, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Comfy
Date:March 28, 2014
"I like these slippers, they are comfy and warm..."
Review 2 for Memory Foam Zebra-Print Slipper
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Writer04
Location:Loudon, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Poor Quality
Date:December 2, 2013
"I'm sorry to say that these slippers are poor quality. They look nice but after wearing them one time, the soles of them started to come unsewn from the tops of them. I'm very disappointed with them. I wouldn't recommend them."
Review 3 for Memory Foam Zebra-Print Slipper
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
NoSheep
Location:Memphis, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Comfy but Cheap
Date:November 30, 2013
"These are really cute and comfortable, but they are terrible quality. After only having them for 2 days, the backs have already come apart from the sole of the shoe. They are still wearable, but I certainly would not have spent my money on them knowing that they would fall apart that quickly."
Review 4 for Memory Foam Zebra-Print Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RIGB
Location:Sebeka MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:November 15, 2013
"I love these slippers!!! they are the most comfortable. they fit well, and are very warm."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Memory Foam Zebra-Print Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mamahumi
Location:Fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Comfy slippers
Date:November 5, 2013
"Love these slippers. They are warm and comfortable, I wear them all the time."
Review 6 for Memory Foam Zebra-Print Slipper
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
gr8laker2
Location:Wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Warm
Date:November 5, 2013
"The "memory foam footbed" in these is really cushiony the first time you wear them...and then it quickly flattens out to NOTHING. So do NOT buy these for the cushion because after the first week there isn't any. They are, however, nice and toasty. They run quite small. I usually wear a 8.5 or 9 so ordered the 9/10 and they are JUST large enough."
Review 7 for Memory Foam Zebra-Print Slipper
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Srw85
Location:Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Disappointed
Date:October 24, 2013
"I love avon! I purchased these slippers and they came unsewed in the back after the first wear! I'm so disappointed! I'll stick to lotion and foot care...."
Review 8 for Memory Foam Zebra-Print Slipper
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Powell
Memory Foam Zebra Print Slipper
Date:October 17, 2013
"I really like Avon slippers, so this one I like also. I wish I had ordered the size 8-9 instead of 7-8....I wear a size 7-1/2, however, the size 7-8 is a tidbit short on my left foot."
Review 9 for Memory Foam Zebra-Print Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharonlee
Location:Kennewick, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Yummy Slippers
Date:October 8, 2013
"I like these slippers so much, I ordered two pair :) they have a sole that allows me to go outside in them if I need to."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.