Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Slippers or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Memory Foam Zebra-Print Slipper

Overall rating:
3.444 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Memory Foam Zebra-Print Slipper
Review 1 for Memory Foam Zebra-Print Slipper
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy
By LadyinSpokane
on March 28, 2014
About the reviewer
By LadyinSpokane
Location:Spokane, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like these slippers, they are comfy and warm..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Memory Foam Zebra-Print Slipper
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Quality
By Writer04
on December 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Writer04
Location:Loudon, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm sorry to say that these slippers are poor quality. They look nice but after wearing them one time, the soles of them started to come unsewn from the tops of them. I'm very disappointed with them. I wouldn't recommend them."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Memory Foam Zebra-Print Slipper
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfy but Cheap
By NoSheep
on November 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By NoSheep
Location:Memphis, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These are really cute and comfortable, but they are terrible quality. After only having them for 2 days, the backs have already come apart from the sole of the shoe. They are still wearable, but I certainly would not have spent my money on them knowing that they would fall apart that quickly."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Memory Foam Zebra-Print Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By RIGB
on November 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By RIGB
Location:Sebeka MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love these slippers!!! they are the most comfortable. they fit well, and are very warm."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Memory Foam Zebra-Print Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy slippers
By Mamahumi
on November 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mamahumi
Location:Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love these slippers. They are warm and comfortable, I wear them all the time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Memory Foam Zebra-Print Slipper
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Warm
By gr8laker2
on November 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By gr8laker2
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The "memory foam footbed" in these is really cushiony the first time you wear them...and then it quickly flattens out to NOTHING. So do NOT buy these for the cushion because after the first week there isn't any. They are, however, nice and toasty. They run quite small. I usually wear a 8.5 or 9 so ordered the 9/10 and they are JUST large enough."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Memory Foam Zebra-Print Slipper
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointed
By Srw85
on October 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Srw85
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love avon! I purchased these slippers and they came unsewed in the back after the first wear! I'm so disappointed! I'll stick to lotion and foot care...."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Memory Foam Zebra-Print Slipper
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Memory Foam Zebra Print Slipper
By Powell
on October 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Powell
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like Avon slippers, so this one I like also. I wish I had ordered the size 8-9 instead of 7-8....I wear a size 7-1/2, however, the size 7-8 is a tidbit short on my left foot."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Memory Foam Zebra-Print Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yummy Slippers
By Sharonlee
on October 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sharonlee
Location:Kennewick, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I like these slippers so much, I ordered two pair :) they have a sole that allows me to go outside in them if I need to."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful