Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Footwear Specials or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Flirty Laser Cutout Bootie

Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Flirty Laser Cutout Bootie
Review 1 for Flirty Laser Cutout Bootie
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LovesHeels
Location:Staten Island
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin type:Normal
Size difficulty
Date:November 3, 2013
"Love love love them. But I'm a 6 1/2 and as suggested I ordered up. They are too big. I have to return them. Not sure I a six will fit. Why why why can't they have half sizes. I love the shoes so much I'd still give them five stars. They just didn't fit."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Flirty Laser Cutout Bootie
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nikenyx
Location:Northern NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
LOVE!!!!!
Date:October 12, 2013
"Absolutely love these. They look great and are comfortable."
Review 3 for Flirty Laser Cutout Bootie
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bandj
Location:Wytheville, VA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
flirty, sexy shoes
Date:October 7, 2013
"Saw these in a woman's magazine and couldn't resist. They are beautiful on and really comfortable fit."
Review 4 for Flirty Laser Cutout Bootie
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Linda50
Location:Syracuse, New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love My Shoes
Date:October 2, 2013
"I wore these to Atlantic City for a weekend getaway. Wore them all day on the boardwalk, in the casino, to a show and finally dancing at the club. They are very comfortable and look good with jeans, leggings or skirts... very versatile."
Review 5 for Flirty Laser Cutout Bootie
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blondie663
Location:Wabash, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
TOO CUTE!
Date:October 2, 2013
"These shoes are way better in person than the picture. Worth every penny! LOVE THEM!"
Review 6 for Flirty Laser Cutout Bootie
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DJLLP
Location:Orange, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Comfy sexy shoes
Date:September 25, 2013
"These shoes are classy and fit true to size. I wear a size 7 or 7.5 and the 7 fit perfectly. A size 7.5 would have been too big. The heel height is perfect for a long day or work or dancing."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Flirty Laser Cutout Bootie
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
texasalynn
Location:Houston, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Flirty Shoe
Date:September 20, 2013
"Wow what a great shoe. So sexy and is comfortable. I love this shoe"
Review 8 for Flirty Laser Cutout Bootie
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
delynnc
Location:College Station, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Adorable
Date:September 5, 2013
"I just got these and they fit perfectly on my high instep foot. They are so cute on, all my coworkers want them. Really comfortable. Love the mesh inside the shoe that protects the lace. Will look great with jeans or dress. Very flattering on feet."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.