Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Footwear Specials or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Flirty Laser Cutout Bootie

Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Flirty Laser Cutout Bootie
Review 1 for Flirty Laser Cutout Bootie
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FAB U LAS
By DeeDee55
on August 12, 2014
About the reviewer
By DeeDee55
Location:SEATTLE, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i don't normally wear heels, but i could not resist getting these, and they are actually so comfortable and slip resistant. So classy and cute I am ordering another pair so I can have a spare."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Flirty Laser Cutout Bootie
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size difficulty
By LovesHeels
on November 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By LovesHeels
Location:Staten Island
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Love love love them. But I'm a 6 1/2 and as suggested I ordered up. They are too big. I have to return them. Not sure I a six will fit. Why why why can't they have half sizes. I love the shoes so much I'd still give them five stars. They just didn't fit."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Flirty Laser Cutout Bootie
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE!!!!!
By Nikenyx
on October 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By Nikenyx
Location:Northern NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Absolutely love these. They look great and are comfortable."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Flirty Laser Cutout Bootie
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
flirty, sexy shoes
By bandj
on October 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By bandj
Location:Wytheville, VA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Saw these in a woman's magazine and couldn't resist. They are beautiful on and really comfortable fit."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Flirty Laser Cutout Bootie
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love My Shoes
By Linda50
on October 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Linda50
Location:Syracuse, New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I wore these to Atlantic City for a weekend getaway. Wore them all day on the boardwalk, in the casino, to a show and finally dancing at the club. They are very comfortable and look good with jeans, leggings or skirts... very versatile."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Flirty Laser Cutout Bootie
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TOO CUTE!
By Blondie663
on October 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Blondie663
Location:Wabash, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These shoes are way better in person than the picture. Worth every penny! LOVE THEM!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Flirty Laser Cutout Bootie
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy sexy shoes
By DJLLP
on September 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By DJLLP
Location:Orange, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"These shoes are classy and fit true to size. I wear a size 7 or 7.5 and the 7 fit perfectly. A size 7.5 would have been too big. The heel height is perfect for a long day or work or dancing."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Flirty Laser Cutout Bootie
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Flirty Shoe
By texasalynn
on September 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By texasalynn
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Wow what a great shoe. So sexy and is comfortable. I love this shoe"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Flirty Laser Cutout Bootie
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adorable
By delynnc
on September 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By delynnc
Location:College Station, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I just got these and they fit perfectly on my high instep foot. They are so cute on, all my coworkers want them. Really comfortable. Love the mesh inside the shoe that protects the lace. Will look great with jeans or dress. Very flattering on feet."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful