Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Dresses or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Printed Ruched-Waist Dress

Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Printed Ruched-Waist Dress
Review 1 for Printed Ruched-Waist Dress
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flattering
By Avonrepcarla
on November 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Avonrepcarla
Location:Columbus, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I really love this dress! The material is thin but with all the colors it is still flattering and it doesn't really cling. I love the ruching."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Printed Ruched-Waist Dress
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Colors!
By hollieberi
on October 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By hollieberi
Location:Lewiston, ID.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this dress to wear to work and even a coworker who wears nothing but t-shirts and cargo pants everyday had to seek me out to tell me how pretty I looked and how much she liked the dress! Fits nice and as a size 14, makes my curves pop and the "girls" not look like they're going to topple me over for once!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Printed Ruched-Waist Dress
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely LOVE It!!!
By Khaliema
on October 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Khaliema
Location:Elizabeth, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely LOVE this dress. Its very comfortable, easy to wear, figure flattering and the print is BEAUTIFUL!! I wore this dress for my birthday and got alot of compliments all night long. I have been buying from Avon for years and this by far the best dress I have purchased. Will be buying another as backup. lol"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Printed Ruched-Waist Dress
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
By mommomb
on October 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By mommomb
Location:annapolis,md
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this dress, very comfortable, reasonably priced and good fit. I did go up a size and it fit perfect. Good length at knee. Anxious for other colors in this style"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Printed Ruched-Waist Dress
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Dress!
By Fairyjules18
on October 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Fairyjules18
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This dress fits me perfectly and it looks exactly as it was shown on the picture. The fabric is not too thin. Great value!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Printed Ruched-Waist Dress
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
By aeryka
on October 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By aeryka
Location:Tulsa, OK
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this dress. It is very flattering to the figure. It accentuates the positive while hiding the negative. Its super cute, and love the colors."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Printed Ruched-Waist Dress
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This dress does exactly what it is supposed to!
By loveandcruises
on September 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By loveandcruises
Location:NYC suburbs
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Hey, where's my tummy that always sticks out? Well, I can't see it when I wear this dress! My bulges disappear like magic. The ruching does exactly what it is supposed to do ... hide your belly! I am wearing this dress right now in my office, and I can also wear it at a fancy dinner party. The colors are lovely and the fabric is substantial -- this dress is well worth the price. Do not think twice -- get this dress today!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Printed Ruched-Waist Dress
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I wish Avon made this dress bigger
By HelloKitty321
on September 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By HelloKitty321
Location:Hayward, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+3points
7OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
"I wish Avon would make this dress in size 1x. The biggest size is XL and that fits me tight. Please make this dress in plus sizes Avon."
+3points
7OUT OF 11people found this review helpful