Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop dresses or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Printed Ruched-Waist Dress

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Printed Ruched-Waist Dress
Review 1 for Printed Ruched-Waist Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Avonrepcarla
Location:Columbus, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Flattering
Date:November 13, 2013
"I really love this dress! The material is thin but with all the colors it is still flattering and it doesn't really cling. I love the ruching."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Printed Ruched-Waist Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hollieberi
Location:Lewiston, ID.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Beautiful Colors!
Date:October 29, 2013
"I bought this dress to wear to work and even a coworker who wears nothing but t-shirts and cargo pants everyday had to seek me out to tell me how pretty I looked and how much she liked the dress! Fits nice and as a size 14, makes my curves pop and the "girls" not look like they're going to topple me over for once!!"
Review 3 for Printed Ruched-Waist Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Khaliema
Location:Elizabeth, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Absolutely LOVE It!!!
Date:October 22, 2013
"I absolutely LOVE this dress. Its very comfortable, easy to wear, figure flattering and the print is BEAUTIFUL!! I wore this dress for my birthday and got alot of compliments all night long. I have been buying from Avon for years and this by far the best dress I have purchased. Will be buying another as backup. lol"
Review 4 for Printed Ruched-Waist Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommomb
Location:annapolis,md
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great buy
Date:October 13, 2013
"Love this dress, very comfortable, reasonably priced and good fit. I did go up a size and it fit perfect. Good length at knee. Anxious for other colors in this style"
Review 5 for Printed Ruched-Waist Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fairyjules18
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Amazing Dress!
Date:October 7, 2013
"This dress fits me perfectly and it looks exactly as it was shown on the picture. The fabric is not too thin. Great value!"
Review 6 for Printed Ruched-Waist Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aeryka
Location:Tulsa, OK
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great Value
Date:October 2, 2013
"I love this dress. It is very flattering to the figure. It accentuates the positive while hiding the negative. Its super cute, and love the colors."
Review 7 for Printed Ruched-Waist Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loveandcruises
Location:NYC suburbs
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
This dress does exactly what it is supposed to!
Date:September 23, 2013
"Hey, where's my tummy that always sticks out? Well, I can't see it when I wear this dress! My bulges disappear like magic. The ruching does exactly what it is supposed to do ... hide your belly! I am wearing this dress right now in my office, and I can also wear it at a fancy dinner party. The colors are lovely and the fabric is substantial -- this dress is well worth the price. Do not think twice -- get this dress today!"
Review 8 for Printed Ruched-Waist Dress
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
HelloKitty321
Location:Hayward, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
I wish Avon made this dress bigger
Date:September 8, 2013
"I wish Avon would make this dress in size 1x. The biggest size is XL and that fits me tight. Please make this dress in plus sizes Avon."
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.