Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Dresses or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Printed Ruched-Waist Dress

Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Printed Ruched-Waist Dress
Review 1 for Printed Ruched-Waist Dress
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flattering
By: Avonrepcarla
on November 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Avonrepcarla
Location:Columbus, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I really love this dress! The material is thin but with all the colors it is still flattering and it doesn't really cling. I love the ruching. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Printed Ruched-Waist Dress
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Colors!
By: hollieberi
on October 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: hollieberi
Location:Lewiston, ID.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought this dress to wear to work and even a coworker who wears nothing but t-shirts and cargo pants everyday had to seek me out to tell me how pretty I looked and how much she liked the dress! Fits nice and as a size 14, makes my curves pop and the "girls" not look like they're going to topple me over for once!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Printed Ruched-Waist Dress
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely LOVE It!!!
By: Khaliema
on October 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Khaliema
Location:Elizabeth, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I absolutely LOVE this dress. Its very comfortable, easy to wear, figure flattering and the print is BEAUTIFUL!! I wore this dress for my birthday and got alot of compliments all night long. I have been buying from Avon for years and this by far the best dress I have purchased. Will be buying another as backup. lol "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Printed Ruched-Waist Dress
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
By: mommomb
on October 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mommomb
Location:annapolis,md
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love this dress, very comfortable, reasonably priced and good fit. I did go up a size and it fit perfect. Good length at knee. Anxious for other colors in this style "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Printed Ruched-Waist Dress
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Dress!
By: Fairyjules18
on October 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Fairyjules18
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This dress fits me perfectly and it looks exactly as it was shown on the picture. The fabric is not too thin. Great value! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Printed Ruched-Waist Dress
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
By: aeryka
on October 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: aeryka
Location:Tulsa, OK
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this dress. It is very flattering to the figure. It accentuates the positive while hiding the negative. Its super cute, and love the colors. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Printed Ruched-Waist Dress
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This dress does exactly what it is supposed to!
By: loveandcruises
on September 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: loveandcruises
Location:NYC suburbs
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Hey, where's my tummy that always sticks out? Well, I can't see it when I wear this dress! My bulges disappear like magic. The ruching does exactly what it is supposed to do ... hide your belly! I am wearing this dress right now in my office, and I can also wear it at a fancy dinner party. The colors are lovely and the fabric is substantial -- this dress is well worth the price. Do not think twice -- get this dress today! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Printed Ruched-Waist Dress
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I wish Avon made this dress bigger
By: HelloKitty321
on September 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: HelloKitty321
Location:Hayward, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+3points
7OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
" I wish Avon would make this dress in size 1x. The biggest size is XL and that fits me tight. Please make this dress in plus sizes Avon. "
+3points
7OUT OF 11people found this review helpful