Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop specials or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ANEW CLINICAL SKINVINCIBLE Multi-Shield Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 50

Help defend your skin against the visible effects of environmental skin damage. This lightweight, moisturizing lotion protects with an invisible barrier that helps shield skin from age damage.* Formulated with our most advanced antioxidant complex ever, plus our highest SPF available, with Broad Spectrum SPF50. Suitable for sensitive skin. Fragrance free. Use AM. Can be used under makeup. 1.0 fl. oz. *To help protect your skin from the aging effects of the sun, it's important to avoid the sun and wear protective clothing as well as wearing sunscreen.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ANEW CLINICAL SKINVINCIBLE Multi-Shield Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 50
Review 1 for ANEW CLINICAL SKINVINCIBLE Multi-Shield Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 50
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sonflower
Location:Florence,S.C.
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Skin Lotion
Date:April 15, 2014
"i love this skin lotion! It is perfect for my combination skin,and it moisturizes without feeling greasy.My makeup goes on so smooth, plus the SPF50 is great for the summer months ahead. My skin looks much smoother too!!!"
Review 2 for ANEW CLINICAL SKINVINCIBLE Multi-Shield Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 50
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NinaW
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great buy
Date:February 13, 2014
"I've been using this product for a week now and I liked it very much. Of course the first thing I really like is that is not greasy and gets along very well with make up also the FPS 50 is great."
Review 3 for ANEW CLINICAL SKINVINCIBLE Multi-Shield Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 50
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KimGavin85
Location:Bellflower, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I love this product!
Date:January 4, 2014
"i love this product. its a great moisturizer and sunblock. i use it every morning before i put on makeup. its perfect and it doesn't feel like there's stuff on my face. i put on sunblock everyday because i have freckles and light skinned, so this is a great replacement. i have sensitive skin, and i have no issues with this. FINALLY! im so glad this product came along, it has made my life easier, and my face happier."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for ANEW CLINICAL SKINVINCIBLE Multi-Shield Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 50
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suep
Location:SALISBURY, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
SPF 50
Date:November 20, 2013
"This is great stuff. I just got back from 2 weeks in FL and my face never burned one tiny bit. This lotion absorbs quickly and is not greasy at all. This is a must have for me."
Review 5 for ANEW CLINICAL SKINVINCIBLE Multi-Shield Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 50
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TeriRealtor
Location:Shaker Heights, Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Hoping for Perfect
Date:October 18, 2013
"In my opinion, Anew All-in-One (which Avon discontinued), was the perfect moisturizer. I was hoping this was going to be similar. It is not. It has an unpleasant smell and makeup does not stay on well over it.
Will not purchase again."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for ANEW CLINICAL SKINVINCIBLE Multi-Shield Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 50
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bodini
Location:PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
This stuff works!
Date:September 30, 2013
"I've been looking for a suitable sunscreen lotion as they all leave my skin oily and shiny, but this product doesn't do that. It goes on smooth, dries fast, has no smell, and doesn't irritate or break out my skin. It works well under my makeup and stays fresh all day even through work. I am pleasantly surprised and happily hooked on this stuff."
Review 7 for ANEW CLINICAL SKINVINCIBLE Multi-Shield Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 50
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CrossFit
Location:Melbourne, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love this lotion
Date:September 25, 2013
"This lotion truly is lightweight and has no scent. I live in Florida, so we definitely have to wear lotion with sunblock every day. I love my new routine of this in combination with the night repair Skinvincible. I'm in my late 30s with a bit of oily skin and this feels great. I'm also a rep and excited to tell my customers who have sensitive skin about it. Best Anew product yet!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for ANEW CLINICAL SKINVINCIBLE Multi-Shield Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 50
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jollyjewel
Location:Lancaster, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best Thing Ever
Date:September 23, 2013
"This is the best sunblock/moisturizer I have ever used! Usually when I use a sunblock, it leaves my skin feeling very oily and my skin is super shiny. Not with this one. This leaves skin feeling silky smooth with no shine. Your skin is prepared for whatever type of foundation you use. It's the greatest AM lotion I've ever used!!! So happy I discovered this treasure!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.