Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop footwear specials or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Cozy Furry Slipper

Be comfy & cozy in our new Cozy Furry Slipper. Micro-suede upper with faux-shearling cuff, a fleece lining and footbed. Plus a treaded sole.
Average Customer Rating:
2 out of 5
2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
2 of 8(25%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cozy Furry Slipper
Review 1 for Cozy Furry Slipper
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
JeninColorado
Location:Denver, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Not Good Quality
Date:January 16, 2014
"I was disappointed that I gave these to my daughter for Christmas and the seam from the sole to the slipper broke on both slippers in less than a week. These are very poorly made. I would not not recommend these."
Review 2 for Cozy Furry Slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lindatom7
Location:West Milford NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Warm and Cozy
Date:January 6, 2014
"I live in the north and needed a warm pair of slippers. These fit the bill. They were so nice I bought my daughter in law and my other sons girlfriend each a pair."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cozy Furry Slipper
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BeckyT
Location:Delaware
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Very sad
Date:January 4, 2014
"I have purchased house shoes from Avon in the past and they were quite fine. These look the same, but the quality is inferior to the previous product. The soles have come off both pairs that I ordered and I have not had them more than 2 months. Technically I should send them back, but I failed to keep the receipt plus I do not feel like paying the return postage!!!! Will NOT purchase any more Avon house slippers."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cozy Furry Slipper
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
djstroche
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Poor Quality Slippers
Date:December 30, 2013
"The first pair I ordered were received damaged. The seam near the heel of the foot was completely detached. I figured that it must be a rare problem. I received the replacement pair and within a month the entire outside seam of the slippers has detached. Very poor stitching/quality for these slippers. Usually I am very impressed with Avon's quality products. This product however fails to meet Avon's normal standards. Please improve the quality or stop selling these."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cozy Furry Slipper
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MsKaren
Location:illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
waste of money
Date:December 18, 2013
"I have purchased many slippers in the past, when I tossed the last pair I ordered these. Nothing but a cold slippery piece of material lines these. The picture makes it look lined with warm material...but NO. And to make matters worse they already fell apart! They are house slippers how much abuse could there be, The thread holding the sole to the material unraveled. I wasted my monry. Save yours. These are not like the slippers Avon used to carry. Very cheap version."
Review 6 for Cozy Furry Slipper
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dominique0201
Location:new jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
not worth it!!
Date:December 18, 2013
"I wore these slippers 2 times and the sole came off of the whole front of the slipper"
Review 7 for Cozy Furry Slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Den921
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
fuzzy slippers
Date:November 10, 2013
"I love these slippers! comfy and warm!! may buy more for gifts!! :-)"
Review 8 for Cozy Furry Slipper
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LovelyLobo
Location:Va Beach, Va
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Bad choice
Date:October 22, 2013
"I was so pleased when i received my slippers from Avon until one week later both heels came apart from the soles. Im not sure i want to replace them or return for $$$ back. Very comfy tho..."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.