Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Slippers or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Cozy Furry Slipper

Overall rating:
2 / 5
2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
2 of 9(22%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cozy Furry Slipper
Review 1 for Cozy Furry Slipper
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cute but fell apart
By KtotheT
on July 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By KtotheT
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
"So I really liked these slippers at first; comfy, soft, warm, nice plastic bottom. It's only been about a month or so since I've had them and they are literally falling apart :( The stitching along the bottom started coming undone and last night the tiny lining/cushion on the foot started coming out. Very disappointed in the poor quality."
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Cozy Furry Slipper
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not Good Quality
By JeninColorado
on January 16, 2014
About the reviewer
By JeninColorado
Location:Denver, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
"I was disappointed that I gave these to my daughter for Christmas and the seam from the sole to the slipper broke on both slippers in less than a week. These are very poorly made. I would not not recommend these."
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Cozy Furry Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm and Cozy
By Lindatom7
on January 6, 2014
About the reviewer
By Lindatom7
Location:West Milford NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I live in the north and needed a warm pair of slippers. These fit the bill. They were so nice I bought my daughter in law and my other sons girlfriend each a pair."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Cozy Furry Slipper
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very sad
By BeckyT
on January 4, 2014
About the reviewer
By BeckyT
Location:Delaware
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
"I have purchased house shoes from Avon in the past and they were quite fine. These look the same, but the quality is inferior to the previous product. The soles have come off both pairs that I ordered and I have not had them more than 2 months. Technically I should send them back, but I failed to keep the receipt plus I do not feel like paying the return postage!!!! Will NOT purchase any more Avon house slippers."
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Cozy Furry Slipper
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Quality Slippers
By djstroche
on December 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By djstroche
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"The first pair I ordered were received damaged. The seam near the heel of the foot was completely detached. I figured that it must be a rare problem. I received the replacement pair and within a month the entire outside seam of the slippers has detached. Very poor stitching/quality for these slippers. Usually I am very impressed with Avon's quality products. This product however fails to meet Avon's normal standards. Please improve the quality or stop selling these."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Cozy Furry Slipper
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
waste of money
By MsKaren
on December 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By MsKaren
Location:illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have purchased many slippers in the past, when I tossed the last pair I ordered these. Nothing but a cold slippery piece of material lines these. The picture makes it look lined with warm material...but NO. And to make matters worse they already fell apart! They are house slippers how much abuse could there be, The thread holding the sole to the material unraveled. I wasted my monry. Save yours. These are not like the slippers Avon used to carry. Very cheap version."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Cozy Furry Slipper
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not worth it!!
By Dominique0201
on December 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By Dominique0201
Location:new jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I wore these slippers 2 times and the sole came off of the whole front of the slipper"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Cozy Furry Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fuzzy slippers
By Den921
on November 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Den921
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love these slippers! comfy and warm!! may buy more for gifts!! :-)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Cozy Furry Slipper
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bad choice
By LovelyLobo
on October 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By LovelyLobo
Location:Va Beach, Va
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
"I was so pleased when i received my slippers from Avon until one week later both heels came apart from the soles. Im not sure i want to replace them or return for $$$ back. Very comfy tho..."
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful