Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop brows or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Perfect Eyebrow Kit

Powder & wax duo gives long-lasting shape and hold. Non-smudging. Dual angled brush in cluded. Powder, .046 oz. net wt; wax, .035 oz. net wt.
Average Customer Rating:
3.938 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
11 of 16(69%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Perfect Eyebrow Kit
Review 1 for Perfect Eyebrow Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ChelleT
Location:Tupelo, Ms
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Great brow powder!
Date:March 19, 2014
"I love this for my brows! My brows need a lot of filling in and this is just so perfect. I have the soft brown and it's the perfect shade for my dark brown brows. My only complaint is the brush it comes with isn't useful at all. I personally hated it, but have another brow brush and it works great with it."
Review 2 for Perfect Eyebrow Kit
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
miccimouse
Location:Louisvlle, KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
great concept but falls short
Date:March 19, 2014
"Not sure if it is me or not but the brush to apply this is hard to manage. The wax goes on clumpy and uneven. The brow powder then goes on uneven over the wax. I am fair skinned and a red head.. the blonde is orange on my skin and looks horrible. The other colors would be entirely to dark."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perfect Eyebrow Kit
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
gonca
Location:ny
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
no pigmentation
Date:February 25, 2014
"i bought two diffrent shades blonde and soft brown , u cant even see the color when u apply.. i color my eyebrow couple times but no diffrence"
Review 4 for Perfect Eyebrow Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MRiot77
Location:West Virginia
Age:25-34
Love This.
Date:January 29, 2014
"I bought this on a whim, thinking that it sounded like it had potential, and if I didn't like it, I could go back to my regular product.This is now my standard go-to eyebrow filler. It took a few tries to get the hang of the application, but this product is something that Avon needs to keep around. I play roller derby, so I'm no stranger to perspiration--I was pleasantly surprised to find that upon using this, my eyebrows did not end up running down my face in a pool of sweat. I definitely recommend this!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perfect Eyebrow Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PamD
Location:tn
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Please keep making this product!
Date:January 25, 2014
"Avon, this is a keeper! It is almost impossible to find a good brow powder in the stores anymore, please keep making this. The soft brown color is a perfect brown for redheads or for those with light to medium brown hair. The color is not reddish, not too brown. The very few stores brands that even make brow powder all seem to have a strange purple/red shade in all of their brown/brunette shades of brow powder. This color is just right.
The texture of this is so smooth - it just glides on and lasts all day. I don't even need the wax. And another plus- this does not irritate the brows as some pencils can do. If you have always preferred brow powders, then try this one.
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perfect Eyebrow Kit
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Chelsification
Location:Phoenix
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Not good!
Date:January 25, 2014
"Worst eyebrow powder I've ever used."
Review 7 for Perfect Eyebrow Kit
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
kebo
not at all what I expected
Date:January 9, 2014
"Really terrible stuff
If you do get it on to look good, it doesn't last
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perfect Eyebrow Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mari3469
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love this product!
Date:November 24, 2013
"The best eyebrow product! I have a hard time finding the right color to match my brow color and this fills them in with a very natural look. So easy and quick to use...I don't even use the wax. Please don't ever discontinue."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perfect Eyebrow Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fats
Location:Boston MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:November 14, 2013
"It evens out my skin toneand you only need a very small amount."
Review 10 for Perfect Eyebrow Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LCPP
Great Product
Date:November 14, 2013
"Gives polished look. Easy to use. Like much better than pencils."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perfect Eyebrow Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jfrancesk
Location:River Falls WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Product
Date:November 11, 2013
"I have been looking and looking for something like this. I am a redhead with very pale eyebrows. Pencils always seem too dark--even the ones marked for blondes. The color is perfect and the wax make them look professional--it is so easy to apply. Thanks Avon for finally having something for us redheads!"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perfect Eyebrow Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzybee
Location:Los Angeles, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Perfect, just like its name!!!
Date:November 3, 2013
"I bought this kit on a whim since it was on sale and I must say, it is really nice. Easy application and looks so natural. I'm buying one for my Mom to try, I think she will really like it. Eyebrow pencils look so thick and cakey on but this Perfect Eyebrow Kit is perfect!!"
Review 13 for Perfect Eyebrow Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mhtm
Location:Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great purchase
Date:October 31, 2013
"Love this product, very natural looking, better than pencils"
Review 14 for Perfect Eyebrow Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Johnie
Location:Morris, Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Perfect Eyebrow Kit
Date:October 10, 2013
"Great product. Lasts all day and easy to apply. I have really blonde eyebrows and need a product that doesn't look "fake". This is the "Perfect" solution. Love it!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Perfect Eyebrow Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lelandjl
Location:Indianapolis, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
AWESOME!
Date:September 29, 2013
"I am SO glad I purchased this eyebrow kit. The tools are small but accurate and the effect lasts ALL DAY LONG; like 7AM til midnight! Highly recommend this product!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Perfect Eyebrow Kit
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1