Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Stocking Stuffers or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Vitamoist Holiday Hand Cream

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitamoist Holiday Hand Cream
Review 1 for Vitamoist Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: KWolf
on December 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: KWolf
Location:Kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" LOVE this stuff!!! Wish we could order it all year long!!!
Can only seem to find it at Christmas time....
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Vitamoist Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this cream!
By: LADG
on November 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: LADG
Location:NH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this Vitamoist cream. Moisturizing, rubs right in, keeps my hands nice and soft. Great product for the cold winter months. I hope Avon keeps this product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Vitamoist Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By: hubblecat
on November 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: hubblecat
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Melts into your skin leaving it soft and smooth. works great on whole body! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Vitamoist Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Lotion!
By: mm1162
on November 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mm1162
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is my abosolute favorite lotion. It is just the right consistency, with very little fragrance. That is a very hard combination to find, and I am so happy to find out that I can order it online in the little tubes. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Vitamoist Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vita Moist
By: wilma1
on November 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: wilma1
Location:Mineral Wells, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is the best hand cream on the market and I want the larger size back. I am so disappointed that even the minis are gone and no longer for sale and this is mid-November. Please bring back Vita Moist. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Vitamoist Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: grandmawheel
on November 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: grandmawheel
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I want the larger size also. This is the only hand cream that works. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Vitamoist Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love Vitamoist
By: lhohio
on November 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: lhohio
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Love the Vitamoist hand cream! Where did the larger size go? "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Vitamoist Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitamoist is the Favorite
By: jeterfan
on November 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jeterfan
Location:Boise, ID
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I've always been a fan of Vitamoist hand cream, over all other Avon hand cream products. The texture is creamy, moisturizing, has a nice light scent that doesn't over power, and the cream is never oily or greasy.
I can only find it these days in the holiday mini's and am very disappointed by that! Bring back the full sized Vitamoist!!
"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful