Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Stocking Stuffers or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Vitamoist Holiday Hand Cream

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitamoist Holiday Hand Cream
Review 1 for Vitamoist Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By KWolf
on December 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By KWolf
Location:Kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"LOVE this stuff!!! Wish we could order it all year long!!!
Can only seem to find it at Christmas time....
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Vitamoist Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this cream!
By LADG
on November 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By LADG
Location:NH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this Vitamoist cream. Moisturizing, rubs right in, keeps my hands nice and soft. Great product for the cold winter months. I hope Avon keeps this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Vitamoist Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By hubblecat
on November 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By hubblecat
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Melts into your skin leaving it soft and smooth. works great on whole body!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Vitamoist Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Lotion!
By mm1162
on November 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By mm1162
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my abosolute favorite lotion. It is just the right consistency, with very little fragrance. That is a very hard combination to find, and I am so happy to find out that I can order it online in the little tubes."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Vitamoist Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vita Moist
By wilma1
on November 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By wilma1
Location:Mineral Wells, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is the best hand cream on the market and I want the larger size back. I am so disappointed that even the minis are gone and no longer for sale and this is mid-November. Please bring back Vita Moist."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Vitamoist Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By grandmawheel
on November 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By grandmawheel
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I want the larger size also. This is the only hand cream that works."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Vitamoist Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love Vitamoist
By lhohio
on November 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By lhohio
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Love the Vitamoist hand cream! Where did the larger size go?"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Vitamoist Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitamoist is the Favorite
By jeterfan
on November 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By jeterfan
Location:Boise, ID
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I've always been a fan of Vitamoist hand cream, over all other Avon hand cream products. The texture is creamy, moisturizing, has a nice light scent that doesn't over power, and the cream is never oily or greasy.
I can only find it these days in the holiday mini's and am very disappointed by that! Bring back the full sized Vitamoist!!
"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful