Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Stocking Stuffers or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Vitamoist Holiday Hand Cream

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitamoist Holiday Hand Cream
Review 1 for Vitamoist Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KWolf
Location:Kansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:December 11, 2013
"LOVE this stuff!!! Wish we could order it all year long!!!
Can only seem to find it at Christmas time....
"
Review 2 for Vitamoist Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LADG
Location:NH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love this cream!
Date:November 25, 2013
"I love this Vitamoist cream. Moisturizing, rubs right in, keeps my hands nice and soft. Great product for the cold winter months. I hope Avon keeps this product."
Review 3 for Vitamoist Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hubblecat
great product
Date:November 22, 2013
"Melts into your skin leaving it soft and smooth. works great on whole body!"
Review 4 for Vitamoist Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mm1162
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love this Lotion!
Date:November 21, 2013
"This is my abosolute favorite lotion. It is just the right consistency, with very little fragrance. That is a very hard combination to find, and I am so happy to find out that I can order it online in the little tubes."
Review 5 for Vitamoist Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wilma1
Location:Mineral Wells, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Vita Moist
Date:November 20, 2013
"This is the best hand cream on the market and I want the larger size back. I am so disappointed that even the minis are gone and no longer for sale and this is mid-November. Please bring back Vita Moist."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Vitamoist Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
grandmawheel
Date:November 16, 2013
"I want the larger size also. This is the only hand cream that works."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Vitamoist Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lhohio
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
love Vitamoist
Date:November 11, 2013
"Love the Vitamoist hand cream! Where did the larger size go?"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Vitamoist Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jeterfan
Location:Boise, ID
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Vitamoist is the Favorite
Date:November 6, 2013
"I've always been a fan of Vitamoist hand cream, over all other Avon hand cream products. The texture is creamy, moisturizing, has a nice light scent that doesn't over power, and the cream is never oily or greasy.
I can only find it these days in the holiday mini's and am very disappointed by that! Bring back the full sized Vitamoist!!
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.