Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Gift & Value Sets or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Mesmerize for Her Eau de Cologne - Limited Edition

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Mesmerize for Her Eau de Cologne - Limited Edition
Review 1 for Mesmerize for Her Eau de Cologne - Limited Edition
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this fragrance
By lsutiger67
on August 27, 2014
About the reviewer
By lsutiger67
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I always check the e-brochure to see if Mesmerize for women is back! It's my all-time favorite! Even though I do not like the shape of the "star" bottle, when I see it, I order it just to have my Mesmerize!
PLEASE bring this wonderful product back as a regular item! Preferably in a spray.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Mesmerize for Her Eau de Cologne - Limited Edition
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thrilling Reintroduction
By Jilly
on January 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By Jilly
Location:Polson, MT
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"After waiting what seemed like forever I was absolutely thrilled with the reintroduction of Mesmerize (for Women) and purchased 10 bottles. I prefer the ease of the spray application but will take it any way I can get it!! Keeping my fingers crossed that Avon will offer this scent as an on going option as I have been unable to find a substitute."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Mesmerize for Her Eau de Cologne - Limited Edition
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By biggeemarie
on December 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By biggeemarie
Location:Louisville, Ky
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have never had as many compliments as I did when I was wearing Mesmerize. I was and am so sorry I cannot order this fragrance on a regular basis. Please bring Mesmerize for women back."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Mesmerize for Her Eau de Cologne - Limited Edition
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mesmerize
By kking82
on November 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By kking82
Location:Wichita,Ks
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is by far one of the best perfumes that last all day long. My grandmother sold avon for years and we support or local avon reps. I wish they would bring it back along with the Undeniable perfume for women."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Mesmerize for Her Eau de Cologne - Limited Edition
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best fragrance ever, but hate the bottle!
By svanirao
on November 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By svanirao
Location:Bethesda, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am so happy and grateful that Avon brought this scent back, even if it's just temporary!
I didn't read the description closely and was unprepared for the packaging. It is not a spray bottle, so when you pour it on your hand, you need to close the lid somehow and put the bottle down. The star shaped bottle does not stand up on it's own, even after you screw the top back on with your remaining free hand (this takes practice).
I still recommend buying this product, but I will be shopping around for an atomizer so I'm not wasting as much liquid as I have been for the past few days. I suggest the same for everyone else.
Still love this fragrance no matter what!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Mesmerize for Her Eau de Cologne - Limited Edition
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SO glad it's back!
By karenavonaddict
on November 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By karenavonaddict
Location:Kirkland, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I can echo a previous reviewer - my all time favorite fragrance (not just Avon) and I was so upset they got rid of it. I almost didn't see this because it's not in the beautiful blue signature bottle (could that come back as well?). I wore this for years and always got compliments."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Mesmerize for Her Eau de Cologne - Limited Edition
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mesmerize for Women
By SuzieQ22
on November 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By SuzieQ22
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is my absolute favorite scent for Women that Avon has ever come out with and I was truly sorry that they quit offering it on a regular basis. No matter when I wore it, strangers would tell me how nice I smelled and ask what I was wearing. Really wish they would bring it back as a regular product!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Mesmerize for Her Eau de Cologne - Limited Edition
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My All Time Favorite!
By Abasia
on November 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By Abasia
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this fragrance and find it very hard to live without. So happy I found this limited edition!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful