Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop gift sets or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Soft Musk Eau de Cologne - Limited Edition

Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soft Musk Eau de Cologne - Limited Edition
Review 1 for Soft Musk Eau de Cologne - Limited Edition
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MLaRue
Location:Enfield, CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best Perfume EVER!!!!
Date:December 8, 2013
"I LOVE this perfume. I wish they would bring back the entire line. I have been wearing this perfume for over 20 years and always get compliments on it. PLEASE Avon bring this line back!!! It's light enough to wear everyday and not too heavy of a scent that it's overpowering."
Review 2 for Soft Musk Eau de Cologne - Limited Edition
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Harris
Location:CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE
Date:December 6, 2013
"I have worn nothing but this for over 30 years. Love the stuff and always get compliments when I wear it. I wish that Avon would bring it back in a spray. I am desperate so I am buying it in these little bottles and hoping for the best. Why have such a great product and then only have it to dab on? BRING IT BACK AVON!!!!!!!!!!!
It is a soft wonderful smell that allows me to smell good and breathe at the same time!!!
Everyone chant together.... BRING IT BACK BRING IT BACK"
Review 3 for Soft Musk Eau de Cologne - Limited Edition
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TCLANE
Location:Elwood, Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
LOVE IT!!!
Date:December 5, 2013
"This is my favorite Avon cologne....I really wish that it was sold more often than once a year!!"
Review 4 for Soft Musk Eau de Cologne - Limited Edition
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
2cats2kids
Location:NW AR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
please bring back the spray!!!
Date:December 4, 2013
"this is my all-time favorite fragrance, hands down. I bought one of these star decanters last year. Sorry, but it's not the same as a spray. I don't know anyone who likes dab-on cologne! Also, be aware that the decanter does not sit any way but flat (sort of: iit doesn't stand, but it doesn't lay flat either because it bulges out on the sides) The picture is misleading. I complained about the decanter last year (as did a bunch of other people), but here it is again. Bottom line: the fragrance is AMAZING. Decanter and "splash" format, not so much. Please just listen to your customers and bring back the spray! We'd also like powder, lotion, purse size, etc. etc. etc. I promise, if you make it, we will buy it!"
Review 5 for Soft Musk Eau de Cologne - Limited Edition
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shewhodancesinthestars
Location:Lakemills, Wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best Cologne Ever
Date:November 24, 2013
"I have been using this cologne for years. I love the spray cologne as well. I would really like to see this product for sale at all times of the year, It is disappointing when it isn't available for purchase when I run out. So I stock up when it is available, and use it sparingly to make it last longer by switching on and off with different colognes. I always get compliments on how wonderful the scent is!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Soft Musk Eau de Cologne - Limited Edition
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DuluthJDC
Location:Duluth, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
My All Time Favorite!!
Date:November 24, 2013
"So excited to see my favorite musk available again! Was my signature scent for most all of my life. Everyone I know loves the subtle light scent. Was always asked what I was wearing...Not so much with my substitute.
Please bring it back in the full size!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Soft Musk Eau de Cologne - Limited Edition
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scorice
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love the smell
Date:November 18, 2013
"I have used the Soft Musk cologne for about 25 years. I normally used the spray cologne which I love the best, but you have stopped making it. I found this and it is a limited addition. I am afraid once it is gone you will not have Soft Musk any longer. This is the only perfume/cologne I really like. I hope you continue to keep it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Soft Musk Eau de Cologne - Limited Edition
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GmaMyrt
Location:Maryland Heights, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Soft Musk
Date:November 16, 2013
"Because of a sensitivity to smells, Soft Musk cologne is the only one I can wear. I wish it was a available more often."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Soft Musk Eau de Cologne - Limited Edition
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KCKitty
Location:Kansas City, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Want It Back!
Date:November 13, 2013
"I've worn Soft Musk for over 15 years. I always got compliments when I wore it. It was my favorite fragrance from Avon. I was so dissappointed when it wasn't available anymore. I sure wish they would bring it back!"
Review 10 for Soft Musk Eau de Cologne - Limited Edition
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsBigler
Location:Snohomish, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful cologne
Date:November 13, 2013
"I have used this cologne for many years and am most distressed that it's being fazed out. Avon does indeed have many other fragrances, but none, bar none, like this one. It's soft, gently and appealing to all who even pass close to me. Please bring it back in it's full original glory."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Soft Musk Eau de Cologne - Limited Edition
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
missy442
Location:Alabama
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
best perfume ever
Date:November 4, 2013
"I have worn this perfume for > 20 years. I wear nothing else!!!!!!!!!!! It distresses me when the perfume is removed from sale. When I find it , I buy several bottles and keep it in a cool place.. Avon executives need to wake up and leave this perfume for sale all of the time!!!!!"
Review 12 for Soft Musk Eau de Cologne - Limited Edition
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momofamob
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Wonderful perfume
Date:November 2, 2013
"This has to be the most beautiful perfume I've ever smelled. Very soft, feminine, lovely. I only wish it came in a spray bottle, since I only got to use it once; my 3 year old twins somehow got hold of the bottle and dumped it. Otherwise, LOVELY perfume, I will be buying more."
Review 13 for Soft Musk Eau de Cologne - Limited Edition
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pawalker
Location:Maple Lake, Mn
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
soft musk
Date:November 1, 2013
"I have loved this cologne for years. I wish they had it all the time. If you like a soft smell this for you"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.