Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop Intensive Healing or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection
Review 1 for MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hazeleyes53
Location:Lewisville, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
Date:November 30, 2013
"I love using this product, have used it for years and will continue to use it"
Review 2 for MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
turkcat
Location:iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Value Great Gift !
Date:November 21, 2013
"I usually look at Avon gift sets for gifts. The product is superior to most gift sets at discount stores. I have a group of 5 of us that share gifts during the holiday season and Avon always has great gift sets at great prices. I love Avon lotions they smell fresh and they perform well, I love the feeling that the lotion leaves, not greasy, soaks in quickly and works wonders on dry skin.
Really, Thanks for providing a quality gift, at a great price. Helps the stress level at holiday time !
"
Review 3 for MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bama334
Location:AL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Great buy
Date:November 19, 2013
"I thought this was a wonderful buy. I will definately purchase this set again for christmas gifts."
Review 4 for MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ojays
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Perfect customer service
Date:November 15, 2013
"I placed an order for the product above and it was delivered intact, even when i discovered a missing item, it was later shipped to me at no cost. I was totally blown away and I have recommended the product to most of my friend, I also do intend placing more order. I have used lots of moisturizers but have not found any that works for me like Avon!"
Review 5 for MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TrishaSATX
Location:San Antonio,TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful skin care!
Date:November 15, 2013
"I love the moisture therapy care line. I bathe in it after every shower. I even use it on my face and I have sensative skin. I can't be without it."
Review 6 for MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
msnin
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:November 8, 2013
"I love the moisture therapy intensive healing & repair extra strength cream. Cannot purchase by itself anymore..have to buy the set. I am really disappointed. Avon has discontinued so many of my favorites in the past but this was a heart breaker."
Review 7 for MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Manderrs
BEST LOTION EVER!!
Date:October 30, 2013
"Avon moisture therapy lotions are the best hands down, and this is an awesome deal!!"
Review 8 for MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shazilla
Location:Atlanta, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Excellent Deal!!
Date:October 25, 2013
"I've bought these items individually for years & loved them. Obviously, I can't pass up this great deal now!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2