Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection

Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection
Review 1 for MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
By: hazeleyes53
on November 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: hazeleyes53
Location:Lewisville, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love using this product, have used it for years and will continue to use it "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value Great Gift !
By: turkcat
on November 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: turkcat
Location:iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I usually look at Avon gift sets for gifts. The product is superior to most gift sets at discount stores. I have a group of 5 of us that share gifts during the holiday season and Avon always has great gift sets at great prices. I love Avon lotions they smell fresh and they perform well, I love the feeling that the lotion leaves, not greasy, soaks in quickly and works wonders on dry skin.
Really, Thanks for providing a quality gift, at a great price. Helps the stress level at holiday time !
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
By: Bama334
on November 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Bama334
Location:AL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I thought this was a wonderful buy. I will definately purchase this set again for christmas gifts. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect customer service
By: Ojays
on November 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Ojays
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I placed an order for the product above and it was delivered intact, even when i discovered a missing item, it was later shipped to me at no cost. I was totally blown away and I have recommended the product to most of my friend, I also do intend placing more order. I have used lots of moisturizers but have not found any that works for me like Avon! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful skin care!
By: TrishaSATX
on November 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: TrishaSATX
Location:San Antonio,TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the moisture therapy care line. I bathe in it after every shower. I even use it on my face and I have sensative skin. I can't be without it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By: msnin
on November 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: msnin
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the moisture therapy intensive healing & repair extra strength cream. Cannot purchase by itself anymore..have to buy the set. I am really disappointed. Avon has discontinued so many of my favorites in the past but this was a heart breaker. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST LOTION EVER!!
By: Manderrs
on October 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Manderrs
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Avon moisture therapy lotions are the best hands down, and this is an awesome deal!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Deal!!
By: shazilla
on October 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: shazilla
Location:Atlanta, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've bought these items individually for years & loved them. Obviously, I can't pass up this great deal now!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product