Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Intensive Healing or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection

Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection
Review 1 for MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
By hazeleyes53
on November 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By hazeleyes53
Location:Lewisville, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love using this product, have used it for years and will continue to use it"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value Great Gift !
By turkcat
on November 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By turkcat
Location:iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I usually look at Avon gift sets for gifts. The product is superior to most gift sets at discount stores. I have a group of 5 of us that share gifts during the holiday season and Avon always has great gift sets at great prices. I love Avon lotions they smell fresh and they perform well, I love the feeling that the lotion leaves, not greasy, soaks in quickly and works wonders on dry skin.
Really, Thanks for providing a quality gift, at a great price. Helps the stress level at holiday time !
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
By Bama334
on November 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Bama334
Location:AL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I thought this was a wonderful buy. I will definately purchase this set again for christmas gifts."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect customer service
By Ojays
on November 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By Ojays
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I placed an order for the product above and it was delivered intact, even when i discovered a missing item, it was later shipped to me at no cost. I was totally blown away and I have recommended the product to most of my friend, I also do intend placing more order. I have used lots of moisturizers but have not found any that works for me like Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful skin care!
By TrishaSATX
on November 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By TrishaSATX
Location:San Antonio,TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the moisture therapy care line. I bathe in it after every shower. I even use it on my face and I have sensative skin. I can't be without it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By msnin
on November 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By msnin
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the moisture therapy intensive healing & repair extra strength cream. Cannot purchase by itself anymore..have to buy the set. I am really disappointed. Avon has discontinued so many of my favorites in the past but this was a heart breaker."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST LOTION EVER!!
By Manderrs
on October 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By Manderrs
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Avon moisture therapy lotions are the best hands down, and this is an awesome deal!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Deal!!
By shazilla
on October 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By shazilla
Location:Atlanta, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've bought these items individually for years & loved them. Obviously, I can't pass up this great deal now!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY INTENSIVE Healing & Repair 5-Piece Collection
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product