Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Gifts & Gadgets or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

USB Mug Warmer

Overall rating:
1 / 5
1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
8
0 of 8(0%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for USB Mug Warmer
Review 1 for USB Mug Warmer
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dreamcruise
Location:SLC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
completely useless
Date:July 14, 2014
"first off, its tiny. Unless you use a little tea cup, your cup wont fit on the base.
second, Its barely warm to touch. I'll go back to the old cozy candle warmers that you plug into an elec outlet. They do keep your coffee hot.
"
Review 2 for USB Mug Warmer
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
B4D1
Location:Wyoming
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Junk
Date:June 29, 2014
"Cheap! Didn't keep my coffee warm at all! Ended up throwing it away!"
Review 3 for USB Mug Warmer
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
3kitty76
Location:Omaha, NE
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Very poor product. Not worth a single star.
Date:April 28, 2014
"Very disappointed. I was so excited about getting this mug warmer for work because my coffee or tea was always getting cold before I could finish drinking it. I am said to say there is no improvement. You should discontinue offering this product and apologize for the huge mistake."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for USB Mug Warmer
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
reindeer1956
Location:oh
COFFEE MUG WARMER
Date:January 21, 2014
"I threw a broken warmer away that still at least kept my coffee warm. I purchased two of these warmers - neither keeps coffee more then cool."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for USB Mug Warmer
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
arimarina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
usb mug warmer
Date:December 31, 2013
"Don't waste your money. Does not keep coffee warm let alone hot."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for USB Mug Warmer
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Jamilynnm
Location:Kentucky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Does not work!
Date:December 5, 2013
"What a disappointment. I was so excited to buy this product thinking my coffee would stay warm while I was working on my computer. The plate itself barely got warm, so it wasn't enough to keep my mug warm. Complete waste of money."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for USB Mug Warmer
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
koda
Location:Regina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Dont waste your money
Date:November 20, 2013
"I tried my warmer for the first time this morning, I am so disappointed!
It didn't even keep my tea luke warm, and I have a lid on my mug!
I'll be returning it since it is useless.
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for USB Mug Warmer
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
LoverOfCoffee
Location:Dayton, OH
Age:35-44
Not a good product
Date:November 15, 2013
"I purchase Avon products regularly. So I am usually pleased with their products overall. However, this product is not good. It does not keep your hot beverage hot at all. I thought maybe I need to cover the beverage. That didn't work, either. I don't think it will keep a candle hot. I would say the product is cheaply made. They should pull the product. Do not purchase. You will not be pleased."
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.