Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Earrings or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Dazzling Cluster Earrings

Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
4 of 4(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dazzling Cluster Earrings
Review 1 for Dazzling Cluster Earrings
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Okay
By: Persaud
on January 7, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Persaud
Location:queens ny
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Looks fake but my niece love it more suitable for children "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Dazzling Cluster Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous little sparkle
By: AngelicCleaning
on December 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By: AngelicCleaning
Location:North Carolina, USA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" These earrings are great quality for the price. They are fashion jewelry, and have just the right amount of sparkle. I LOVE these. They look amazing with a sweater and jeans or with an evening dress. These will be getting a whole lotta use from me! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Dazzling Cluster Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
By: 619savy
on November 26, 2014
About the reviewer
By: 619savy
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" 2.99 for these earrings is bananas. they look so rich and expensive. They would make great gift for secretaries (I work at a school) or other support staff that one might not interact on daily basis but would like to acknowledge their help without breaking the bank. They are a good size that most would be comfortable with and not heavy at all. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Dazzling Cluster Earrings
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bling
By: nancycc
on November 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By: nancycc
Location:Tyler, TX, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I purchased these in both the silver and goldtone; they are so pretty.. and flirty!! I have had many compliments. I am proud to say they are from ...AVON.
The only thing I will complain about is the butterfly clutch. Not good. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Dazzling Cluster Earrings
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Looks Cheap
By: NijaShopper
on November 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By: NijaShopper
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I bought this based on the review but regretted it. I wish I can return it. It looks cheap. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Dazzling Cluster Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute, Sparkly
By: tallymh
on February 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By: tallymh
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I was worried these earrings would look cheap, but I really like them. I have long hair, and I love the sparkle they add when I wear my hair all down. The earrings are lightweight (I don't like heavy earrings). I wear them with a simple solitaire necklace that I already had, and it looks great with it. "
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Dazzling Cluster Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow
By: kahluaqdee
on December 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: kahluaqdee
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
+6points
7OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" When I opened the box and saw the sparkle... my jaw dropped! I bought the silver tone. They are so pretty! They look so rich. Very, very happy! "
+6points
7OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Dazzling Cluster Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2ND EXACT PAIR OF OTHER METAL TONE/DAZZLERS-SPARKL
By: MAMA01
on December 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MAMA01
Location:NY, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" AVON JEWELRY THE EVER MYSTERY OF THEIR EXCEPTIONAL WORKMANSHIP, AND VALUES!
THESE EARRINGS ARE SUPREME!
LOVE THEM-SUPERB FOR THE HOLIDAYS, AND MEASURE UP BEYOND THE CALL FOR A CHANDELIER ESSENCE TYPE!
"
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Dazzling Cluster Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dazzling, Super Sparkling
By: MAMA01
on December 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MAMA01
Location:NY, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" AVON JEWELRY THE EVER MYSTERY OF THEIR EXCEPTIONAL WORKMANSHIP, AND VALUES!
THESE EARRINGS ARE SUPREME!
LOVE THEM-SUPERB FOR THE HOLIDAYS, AND MEASURE UP BEYOND THE CALL FOR A CHANDELIER ESSENCE TYPE!
"
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful