Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
$10 and Under or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Secrets to Keep Kiss Eau de Toilette Spray

The thrill of first love. Surround your senses with a burst of sweetness and warmth. A tempting blend of juicy blackberry and passionate purple violet wrapped in sensual magnolia. 1.7 fl. Oz.
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
5 of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Secrets to Keep Kiss Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Secrets to Keep Kiss Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Secrets to keep . ( ohhh yes)
By TheQueenofswords
on December 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By TheQueenofswords
Location:New York City "proper" Manhattan
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"THIS is a lovely perfume. I perform for a living , & spray all of me veils , & skirts with this, & when I come through thee curtains, the smell of this perfume wafts throughout the theatre. I live in New York City, with shops every where. I use AVON a lot, & this perfume is truly delightful. NOONE said " OHH you have too much perfume on" & all of me costumes have AVONS perfumes on them. This is one of me favorites. Do SOO buy it. BUT keep it a secret. We don't want "THEE OUTSIDERS TO KNOW" Cheers all & Merry Xmas, Happy Hannukah. Cheers all . From Nata$ha"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Secrets to Keep Kiss Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
pop of berry
By MiriamShopper
on December 6, 2014
About the reviewer
By MiriamShopper
Location:forest hillls, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"this fragrance has a powerful smell of berry. at first i didn't like it but after a few sprays, the mixture of scent qualities seemed to even out. what is important about this particular avon product is that if you click on the ingredient list you'll see it has no preservatives or harmful chemicals and with that, the consumer is home free."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Secrets to Keep Kiss Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Heavy Scent but it is a unique fragrance
By PaperWings
on June 4, 2014
About the reviewer
By PaperWings
Location:Ohio
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+15points
16OUT OF 17people found this review helpful
"I will put this in both the Secrets to Keep and Secrets to Keep Kiss since I tried both at the same time.
I am no expert on perfume scents or fragrances. I decided to purchase these without being able to smell based on the online reviews and with a sale I got both scent to try.
I prefer the Secrets to Keep (SK) over the Secrets to Keep Kiss.(SKK)
I think the SK was a much better scent. It has a light flowery yet is sweet . It is a clean smell too. It last a long time as well. The musk / sandalwood are very subtle undertones the fragrance really has a layer of dimension to it. It doesn't have that "old lady" or outdated smell.
The SKK is a heavy fragrance that I would state has a strong sandelwood / musk smell. At first it made my stomach hurt after 2 pumps it was overpowering. It has a nostaglic smell like old love letters? This scent is much better after an hour or two so if I am in a hurry I will opt for the other scent every time. Once it settles in it has a nice floral smell its not very sweet. I could smell it on my skin after I woke up the next day too. And I really liked the smell then.
I believe I enjoy the more subtle and sweet scents.If I could purchase only one I would pick the original SK
HOWEVER... one spray of each at the same time is so enchanting it's been my own secret. The scents balance well together I still get the sweet floral of SK that overshadows the heavy fragrance of SKK but the SKK mixes with the undertones in SK to make a very nice smell. I think they should bottle these combined because they really smell even better together than separate. The sweet and musky smells compliment each other and its like a million sensations together but it's not a confusing smell and I don't think you lose out on the fragrance. SKK manage to lose its heavy scent when paired with SK"
+15points
16OUT OF 17people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Secrets to Keep Kiss Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice scent!
By Anonymous
on January 18, 2014
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Campbell, CA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I do like the original secrets to keep better, but this is also a nice scent. I find the scent isn't too lasting, so I have to spray it many times."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Secrets to Keep Kiss Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Even Better Than the Original!
By FloridaChic
on January 13, 2014
About the reviewer
By FloridaChic
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"This perfume smells beyond amazing! You will want to make this your signature scent. It is feminine, flirty, and fresh. It's a little less "sweet" than the original and more seductive. I feel alluring and confident when I wear this. I want to stock up so I never run out!"
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Secrets to Keep Kiss Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By Angie85
on January 9, 2014
About the reviewer
By Angie85
Location:alamosa, colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"My husband loves the smell of it. One of my faves to wear"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Secrets to Keep Kiss Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light and lovely
By JonsMom13
on January 6, 2014
About the reviewer
By JonsMom13
Location:Genoa, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this perfume!!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Secrets to Keep Kiss Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great smell!!
By Tbrec14
on December 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Tbrec14
Location:Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"This is a really great smelling perfume! I have gotten several compliments on it and I am very glad that I bought it. Its a very feminine and sexy smell! I do wish that it would come in a bigger bottle but for the cheap price that it is, its still a great deal:)"
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful