Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Mascara or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Avon Lash Conditioner and Primer

Wear under mascara to make lashes appear thicker and longer. Use alone to separate and define lashes. .21 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avon Lash Conditioner and Primer
Review 1 for Avon Lash Conditioner and Primer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
showergeljunkie
Location:Eastpointe, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great product
Date:July 31, 2014
"I purchased this product based on the customer reviews because I have no eyelashes to speak of. When used in conjunction with the Avon SuperExtend Infinitze mascara, my lashes look great. This product is not irritating to the eyes. Buy it, you will not be disappointed."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Avon Lash Conditioner and Primer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DIAMONDGLO
Location:El Paso, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT!
Date:May 15, 2014
"I LOVE, LOVE and did I say LOVE this Lash Conditioner and Primer! YAY! Finally a product that really works for my lashes! I am so LOVING that you have the option of wearing this product with mascara or alone. I have to admit I have only been wearing this product for a few days...BUT THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS!!! I have always been VERY PICKY about the Lash Conditioner and Primers I used. They never seemed to deliver the results I was hoping for and my lashes felt HORRIBLE! I read the good reviews on this one and decided I would go out on a limb to try it. I am so GLAD I DID! This product is WONDERFUL and my lashes have never looked better! My lashes are FULLER, THICKER and HEALTHIER! HAPPY CUSTOMER! THANK YOU AVON!"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Avon Lash Conditioner and Primer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ithinkitsgreat
I LOVE this stuff
Date:May 9, 2014
"This conditioner/printer makes putting on mascara and taking it off so much easier. I can't imagine not being able to use it and hope it never gets discontinued."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Avon Lash Conditioner and Primer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright
Location:Green Bay
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Bright Eyes
Date:May 7, 2014
"Do not ever get rid of this product. After my chemo treatments I thought my eyelashes were doomed. Tried this product, within a week family, friends, co workers were asking about my eyelashes. They are long, thick, and so soft. My mascara lasts longer. The eyelashes even hit my glasses. LOVE This product!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Avon Lash Conditioner and Primer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NYGrammy
Location:upstate NY
Age:55 yrs and older
Couldn't believe it.....
Date:May 1, 2014
"When I bought this I couldn't believe that something that goes on clear could make SO much difference in applying my Avon Super Extend mascara!! (Which I LOVED before and love even more now!!) I've been using it for a few weeks now and never want to be without this stuff!!! I've gotten lazy a couple times and tried to eliminate the "extra step" of using this lash conditioner, and I sure notice a difference.... Thank you, Avon for such a great product!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Avon Lash Conditioner and Primer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MomSnow
Location:MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
What I've been waiting for!
Date:March 2, 2014
"I have been using this product for a couple weeks now and am pleased with the results. It separates my lashes and mascara goes on so smoothly. No clumping, and wears nicely all day. This makes my lashes look fantastic."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Avon Lash Conditioner and Primer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brooke1
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Excellent
Date:February 12, 2014
"I love this stuff. Just started using it. I can definitely see a different in how long my eyelashes look, plus it keeps my lashes separated more so than when I use mascara alone. I highly recommend this."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Avon Lash Conditioner and Primer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DCTussing
Age:55 yrs and older
Great
Date:January 23, 2014
"Using this conditioner before applying mascara creates a perfect result. The mascara goes on smoother, stays perfect, makes lashes look longer and thicker than multiple layers of mascara, and removal is easy. Perfect 2-step process."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Avon Lash Conditioner and Primer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CaraM
Location:Kansas CIty
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Must have
Date:January 22, 2014
"I used to use the Jillian Dempsey version of this before Avon quit selling it. I am so happy to have this now! In fact, after the first day of wearing it, I went online and ordered another tube, so I wouldn't run out! I wear under the Super Shock and my lashes look so long and beautiful (almost fake at times) I love it! Highly recommend."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Avon Lash Conditioner and Primer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsJeffs
Location:Southern Utah
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
IN LOVE WITH THIS PRODUCT!
Date:January 11, 2014
"I have been using this product for the past week and have totally fallen in love with it! I use it under my Avon super shock mascara and my lashes look as great as my friends that have lash extensions! I love that it's not heavy. I'm already getting compliments about the way my lashes look and telling everyone I know about this product! Thank you Avon for another wonderful item!"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.