Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Apparel or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Memory Foam Unisex Slipper

Plush padded memory-foam footbed cradles your feet for added comfort. Cozy fleece upper with stretch jersey collar. Treaded sole.
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Review 1 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Women's In Pink
By Barb0202
on July 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By Barb0202
Location:ATL GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"Bright pink, quality seems well worth the sale price at this point. Material will keep feet VERY warm. I wear size 9 & ordered a Large but shoes are cut too short - would have been more comfortable in an XLarge, particularly if I choose to wear socks with the slippers. Ladies, I strongly suggest ordering a size up. Sorry Avon, 2 point deduction for short sizing."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfort plus
By sgobeo
on April 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By sgobeo
Location:florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"These are the best slippers I have ever had. I wear them all the time,and even outside..I hate to take them off..I am buying another pair..they are so comfortable.hard sole lets you walk around outside.I use them to walk the dogs..love them!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't do without these
By CarolinaBlue
on March 30, 2014
About the reviewer
By CarolinaBlue
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I've worn these for years. I can't do without them. My son loves them in Black, and I wear Blue. Now I'm getting them in Ivory."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most Comfy EVER
By angelsong
on February 10, 2014
About the reviewer
By angelsong
Location:Blue Springs, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
"I first ordered these slippers in June of 2013. They were by far the most comfortable slippers I've EVER had on! And Avon's prices are reasonable (even when it's not on sale!). Talk about a great value! The month after I got my first pair of these slippers, I ordered some for my husband! After 6 months of being worn almost all the time that I was at home (and I'm home most of the time), they were starting to show some wear. When I saw the slippers on sale again, I ordered each of us another pair! We'll continue wearing these Memory Foam slippers as long as Avon keeps them available!!!!"
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Slippers for men & women
By EnglishGarden
on February 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By EnglishGarden
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"Absolutely the BEST slippers I have ever bought. I also bought a pair for my husband & they are THE ONLY slippers we wear. Have the best tread, I've even run outside to get something & they're fantastic!"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfy
By yarnlady
on February 2, 2014
About the reviewer
By yarnlady
Location:Birdsboro, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I wear these slippers as shoes to work! I stand all day and do a lot of walking in my job. Nobody can tell the difference that these are slippers. I will be ordering more so I have them on hand whenever the tread wears thin, because I wear them so much. Thanks Avon for a great product to have on your site."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best I Ever Bought
By angelgirl42001
on January 18, 2014
About the reviewer
By angelgirl42001
Location:Paducah,KY.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Ordered these got them in. Put them on. WOW!!! The best slippers I've ever put on my feet!!! AVON, you've outdone yourself."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love them
By MileHighGuy
on January 14, 2014
About the reviewer
By MileHighGuy
Location:Denver, Co
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Just got my slippers today in the mail and put them on right away. They are so comfortable and well worth every penny I paid for them. Avon did an out standing job on these and I am glad they came back so I could get a couple of pairs."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love them!
By AYM67
on January 3, 2014
About the reviewer
By AYM67
Location:Collinsville, OK
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought the grey one's in size small for my son...he absolutely loves these!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
run small
By NanaM
on December 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By NanaM
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I love these, but they run SMALL. Get at least the next bigger size."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful