Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop apparel or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Memory Foam Unisex Slipper

Plush padded memory-foam footbed cradles your feet for added comfort. Cozy fleece upper with stretch jersey collar. Treaded sole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Review 1 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarolinaBlue
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Can't do without these
Date:March 30, 2014
"I've worn these for years. I can't do without them. My son loves them in Black, and I wear Blue. Now I'm getting them in Ivory."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angelsong
Location:Blue Springs, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Most Comfy EVER
Date:February 10, 2014
"I first ordered these slippers in June of 2013. They were by far the most comfortable slippers I've EVER had on! And Avon's prices are reasonable (even when it's not on sale!). Talk about a great value! The month after I got my first pair of these slippers, I ordered some for my husband! After 6 months of being worn almost all the time that I was at home (and I'm home most of the time), they were starting to show some wear. When I saw the slippers on sale again, I ordered each of us another pair! We'll continue wearing these Memory Foam slippers as long as Avon keeps them available!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EnglishGarden
Best Slippers for men & women
Date:February 8, 2014
"Absolutely the BEST slippers I have ever bought. I also bought a pair for my husband & they are THE ONLY slippers we wear. Have the best tread, I've even run outside to get something & they're fantastic!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yarnlady
Location:Birdsboro, Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
comfy
Date:February 2, 2014
"I wear these slippers as shoes to work! I stand all day and do a lot of walking in my job. Nobody can tell the difference that these are slippers. I will be ordering more so I have them on hand whenever the tread wears thin, because I wear them so much. Thanks Avon for a great product to have on your site."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angelgirl42001
Location:Paducah,KY.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best I Ever Bought
Date:January 18, 2014
"Ordered these got them in. Put them on. WOW!!! The best slippers I've ever put on my feet!!! AVON, you've outdone yourself."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MileHighGuy
Location:Denver, Co
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love them
Date:January 14, 2014
"Just got my slippers today in the mail and put them on right away. They are so comfortable and well worth every penny I paid for them. Avon did an out standing job on these and I am glad they came back so I could get a couple of pairs."
Review 7 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AYM67
Location:Collinsville, OK
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love them!
Date:January 3, 2014
"I bought the grey one's in size small for my son...he absolutely loves these!!!"
Review 8 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NanaM
run small
Date:December 31, 2013
"I love these, but they run SMALL. Get at least the next bigger size."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.