Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Memory Foam Unisex Slipper

Slip into something comfy. Plush padded memory-foam footbed cradles your feet for added comfort. Cozy fleece upper with stretch jersey collar. Treaded sole.
Overall rating:
4.318 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Review 1 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Slippers Ever !
By: BettyIN
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: BettyIN
Location:Salem, IN 47167, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Being diabetic I need slippers that give my feet room along with comfort- these slippers give me both ! I will not purchase any other slippers other than these !!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice purchase
By: lindsay3
on February 18, 2015
About the reviewer
By: lindsay3
Location:arkansas
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" They are very warm but could be more fitting to the foot. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love love love
By: Harkie
on February 8, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Harkie
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I am a diabetic and recently had to have a partial amputation of my rt. foot. These slippers give me excellent support and comfort that does not constrict my circulation or add pressure to my feet!!! Best item I have ever purchased from Avon!!!! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Soft Walk
By: fktb48
on January 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: fktb48
Location:Mansfield, GA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Gave as a present and she said: Fit great, softest feel on my feet & walking is so comfortable. Hard to have to take off my feet. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
By: GRANNYGMA
on January 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: GRANNYGMA
Location:Abingdon, MD 21009, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" SIZE TOO SMALL FOR THE SIZE XLARGE
I HAVE NO WAY TO RETURN THEM SINCE I GAVE THEM AS A GIFT... "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy for wide feet! & travel.
By: MichellesAvon
on January 8, 2015
About the reviewer
By: MichellesAvon
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" These slippers are definitely comfy for inside & outdoors, maybe not on rocky roads but definitely flat surfaces. I chose X-large and I wear dress shoes/flats/boots sizes(9 1/2 to 10) and sneakers size 9 1/2 in women and 8 1/2 in men. I choose the XL because I wanted to have extra room towards my toes lengthwise. They're roomy a little loose on the ankle but I have the blue ones in Large and they're okay width wise but when I walk my toes are rubbing on the front & might cause discomfort after long periods of walking. I prefer these full shoe slippers over the open back ones because they provide more coverage. I kept the plastic drawstring bag for easy travel & have washed these once and don't shrink still fit fine. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Slippers not the same
By: Judy2
on January 4, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Judy2
Location:Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" In the past 3-4 years have had many pairs of these slippers. Was disappointed with the last pair. They are not the same ,more cheaply made . I have a new pair of the older version, which I have not wore because light pink color. The soles and the foam liner on the older ones are much thicker . I am willing to pay more for better quality. It seems quality is a forgotten entity. "
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not true to size!
By: Upstate
on January 3, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Upstate
Location:New York USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have ordered several pairs of these slippers over the years. My dh wears a size 9 slipper however ordering these in a large was a mistake! After using the sizing chart the large should have been perfect for him. My mistake was wrapping the box without even opening it so on Christmas morning when he pulled out one of the pairs of slippers I immediately knew they were way too small. I couldn't even out them on my foot! 4 pairs were sent back at my cost for return shipping. Now the next size up is sold out. Make sure you order up a size! All of my previous purchases for slippers for him have been large and we've never had an issue until now! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sized wrong !
By: yetilive
on December 19, 2014
About the reviewer
By: yetilive
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" These shoes are lightweight but warm and comfortable. I ordered a size up due to reviews and they were still almost too small. Otherwise they would be 5 stars. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unisex slippers
By: KellyRep
on November 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By: KellyRep
Location:Tn
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
+21points
21OUT OF 21people found this review helpful
" My hub and son loved these! but one wears a size nine and one wears a size 12 so I ordered them in the largest size which I believe was XXL-good thing too or they wouldn't have fit- I have found Avon shoes do not run true to size so if you wear 8 1/2 order a 10 I ordered a 9 in tennis shoes but they are very snug so I w/order next size up "
+21points
21OUT OF 21people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite Houseshoes
By: VondaCharleneJohnson
on October 19, 2014
About the reviewer
By: VondaCharleneJohnson
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+18points
18OUT OF 18people found this review helpful
" I love these slippers. Diabetics hafta have a back on their shoes, and these are perfect. I wear them year round. And I try to always have another pair for when they wear out. "
+18points
18OUT OF 18people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Women's In Pink
By: Barb0202
on July 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Barb0202
Location:ATL GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+27points
27OUT OF 27people found this review helpful
" Bright pink, quality seems well worth the sale price at this point. Material will keep feet VERY warm. I wear size 9 & ordered a Large but shoes are cut too short - would have been more comfortable in an XLarge, particularly if I choose to wear socks with the slippers. Ladies, I strongly suggest ordering a size up. Sorry Avon, 2 point deduction for short sizing. "
+27points
27OUT OF 27people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfort plus
By: sgobeo
on April 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By: sgobeo
Location:florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+10points
12OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
" These are the best slippers I have ever had. I wear them all the time,and even outside..I hate to take them off..I am buying another pair..they are so comfortable.hard sole lets you walk around outside.I use them to walk the dogs..love them! "
+10points
12OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't do without these
By: CarolinaBlue
on March 30, 2014
About the reviewer
By: CarolinaBlue
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I've worn these for years. I can't do without them. My son loves them in Black, and I wear Blue. Now I'm getting them in Ivory. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most Comfy EVER
By: angelsong
on February 10, 2014
About the reviewer
By: angelsong
Location:Blue Springs, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
" I first ordered these slippers in June of 2013. They were by far the most comfortable slippers I've EVER had on! And Avon's prices are reasonable (even when it's not on sale!). Talk about a great value! The month after I got my first pair of these slippers, I ordered some for my husband! After 6 months of being worn almost all the time that I was at home (and I'm home most of the time), they were starting to show some wear. When I saw the slippers on sale again, I ordered each of us another pair! We'll continue wearing these Memory Foam slippers as long as Avon keeps them available!!!! "
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Slippers for men & women
By: EnglishGarden
on February 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By: EnglishGarden
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" Absolutely the BEST slippers I have ever bought. I also bought a pair for my husband & they are THE ONLY slippers we wear. Have the best tread, I've even run outside to get something & they're fantastic! "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfy
By: yarnlady
on February 2, 2014
About the reviewer
By: yarnlady
Location:Birdsboro, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I wear these slippers as shoes to work! I stand all day and do a lot of walking in my job. Nobody can tell the difference that these are slippers. I will be ordering more so I have them on hand whenever the tread wears thin, because I wear them so much. Thanks Avon for a great product to have on your site. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best I Ever Bought
By: angelgirl42001
on January 18, 2014
About the reviewer
By: angelgirl42001
Location:Paducah,KY.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Ordered these got them in. Put them on. WOW!!! The best slippers I've ever put on my feet!!! AVON, you've outdone yourself. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love them
By: MileHighGuy
on January 14, 2014
About the reviewer
By: MileHighGuy
Location:Denver, Co
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Just got my slippers today in the mail and put them on right away. They are so comfortable and well worth every penny I paid for them. Avon did an out standing job on these and I am glad they came back so I could get a couple of pairs. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Memory Foam Unisex Slipper
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love them!
By: AYM67
on January 3, 2014
About the reviewer
By: AYM67
Location:Collinsville, OK
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I bought the grey one's in size small for my son...he absolutely loves these!!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>