Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Speed Dry+ Nail Enamel Sale Shades

Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
1 of 1(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Speed Dry+ Nail Enamel Sale Shades
Review 1 for Speed Dry+ Nail Enamel Sale Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fast drying colors!
By: Judy3
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Judy3
Location:Charleston, WV, USA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love the Rose Amour color. It is a super attractive neutral shade. It goes with everything! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Speed Dry+ Nail Enamel Sale Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this nail polish
By: Peoples
on February 25, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Peoples
Location:Menasha, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have Several shades and love how fast it dries and wears very well. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Speed Dry+ Nail Enamel Sale Shades
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for my little girl!
By: StephofTarpon
on February 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: StephofTarpon
Location:Tarpon Springs,FL
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have a 3yo who loves to have nails painted...a quick-drying polish is a must! Did well for her, and cute colors, too. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Speed Dry+ Nail Enamel Sale Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nail polish
By: jsmith118
on February 23, 2015
About the reviewer
By: jsmith118
Location:ky
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" very nice polish love the color I got the purple color drys fast and great price "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Speed Dry+ Nail Enamel Sale Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
longest lasting nail polish
By: jzee36
on February 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: jzee36
Location:millville, nj
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" i loved this nail polish not only does it last but only one stroke and it looks like 2 coats . plus it dries quick "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Speed Dry+ Nail Enamel Sale Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Speed Dry Nail Polish Ever!
By: SunflowerBabeTX
on January 29, 2015
About the reviewer
By: SunflowerBabeTX
Location:San Antonio, TX, USA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've tried so many different types of Nail Polishes and I have to say this one is the best I've ever used. Dries so quickly and leaves a great shine. A lot of others do dry quickly but look dull. Doesn't chip easily either. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Speed Dry+ Nail Enamel Sale Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product Ever
By: PrettyAmber
on January 17, 2015
About the reviewer
By: PrettyAmber
Location:Texas, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Avon Speed dry 30 seconds is a great product and great quality. The color lasts for at 2 weeks. I'm absolutely in LOVE. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Speed Dry+ Nail Enamel Sale Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Speed Dry
By: TexasNana
on January 14, 2015
About the reviewer
By: TexasNana
Location:Sanger, TX, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love the line of Speed Dry Nail Enamel! I don't have a lot of time to fuss over polishing my nails. This product is perfect for me. The colors are great and the fact that it dries quickly is important. Definitely worth the try. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Speed Dry+ Nail Enamel Sale Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By: LizS
on August 13, 2014
About the reviewer
By: LizS
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This is my fav nail polish because it goes on smoothly and dries so fast! No waiting around for nails to dry and then have smudged nails when you think they're dry but STILL aren't. This is the best!! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful