Avon Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Foot Works Pedicure Kit

AVON's Foot Works Pedicure Kit is just what you need to complete the perfect pedicure. Cute, compact kit for perfect pedis! Metal, man-made materials. Case, 3 ½" L x 4 3/4" W. Kit includes: • Nail clipper • Toenail clipper • Small nail file • Scissors • Cuticle pusher
Overall rating:
3.375 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
3 of 4(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Pedicure Kit
Review 1 for Foot Works Pedicure Kit
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bad purchase
By: Lucky4040
on March 13, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Lucky4040
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The second time using the small clippers, the metal actually broke right in half. I still have the other items, but will not use those items on a regular basis like I would the clippers. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Pedicure Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great case!
By: Maetn
on March 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Maetn
Location:Nashville, TN, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is a wonderful case and scissors work well. Not impressed with clippers, did not cut well. I replaced them with another brand. Case will not fit a full size nail file. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Pedicure Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Purchase.
By: kbe5000
on March 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: kbe5000
Location:Charlotte, NC, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I am pleased with my implement set. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Pedicure Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute little kit. Wish I'd bought a couple.
By: jayzmom
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: jayzmom
Location:Kentucky, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Its so nice to have everything I need for a pedicure in one place, rather than searching for what I need. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Pedicure Kit
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
By: Amym1
on July 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Amym1
Location:Randleman, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" Was excited to receive these until I used them. They all broke before I could actually cut a nail or trim a cuticle. DO NOT PURCHASE this product. Waste of money and once the handles break off the clippers they can not be repaired. Had to throw out everything. What a waste! "
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Pedicure Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gift!
By: jmccall
on April 27, 2014
About the reviewer
By: jmccall
Location:Marion, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I love this product. I bought several for gift exchanges. Now I'm back to purchase one for myself. So handy having everything for your finger tips at your finger tips! "
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Pedicure Kit
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pedicure Kit
By: Debob
on March 22, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Debob
Location:Anderson,ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" The implements are great The latch on the kit does not work
It will not close now
"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Pedicure Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very handy!
By: GMS83
on February 10, 2014
About the reviewer
By: GMS83
Location:NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This is a very handy kit. I use some of the tools to trim my fingernails...definitely does the job in giving the perfect pedi! Great item and a great deal! :) "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful