Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eyeshadow or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Eye Dimensions Eyeshadow

Luminous, pure-color shadows layer and blend to sculpt eyes. Vibrant, silky formula wears for hours without creasing. .088 total oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
2 of 2(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Eye Dimensions Eyeshadow
Review 1 for Eye Dimensions Eyeshadow
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Beautiful
By: Eleisha
on January 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Eleisha
Location:Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I purchased diamante purple and I absolutely love the color and the shimmer. I find it very clean, no mess. If you add water to your brush its even more stunning. Will recommend and purchase again. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Eye Dimensions Eyeshadow
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pretty!
By: Sweetco14
on January 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Sweetco14
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is a good quality eyeshadow, it goes on smoothly and has just the right amount of shimmer. I got the neutral haze, which is a really pretty combination of colors. Highly recommend it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Eye Dimensions Eyeshadow
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautiful colors
By: Ainsle
on January 8, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Ainsle
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Beautiful colors, goes on smoothly, lasts all day. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Eye Dimensions Eyeshadow
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By: TrishE
on December 29, 2014
About the reviewer
By: TrishE
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I like the colors, but its really sparkly. Not something I would wear everyday. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Eye Dimensions Eyeshadow
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pretty but very messy
By: Kendallv
on December 24, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Kendallv
Location:Seattle, WA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I bought the neutral haze trio. I love the color palette of this eye shadow trio. The colors are gorgeous. But it has a lot more glittery shimmer sparkles in it than I anticipated, and they get pretty much everywhere and are super hard to clean off my skin when they fall in the wrong spot. Because of that, I probably wouldn't purchase this again, and I'd be wary of recommending it to a friend - a recommendation would definitely come with a disclaimer about the sparkles.
The colors look great on my ivory skin. The dark brown ends up looking more like a light black, but it still looks really good. Also, the cream is way more white than I thought it would be. "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Eye Dimensions Eyeshadow
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Lkell
on December 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Lkell
Location:Racine, WI, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" Silky smooth and lasts all day! My new favorite eyeshadow! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Eye Dimensions Eyeshadow
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not much color
By: LindaSM
on October 24, 2014
About the reviewer
By: LindaSM
Location:SW Mo
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This shadow is beautifully shimmery, but the color is not very intense--more shine than color. "
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Eye Dimensions Eyeshadow
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Eyeshadow!
By: BRATZSIXX
on August 12, 2014
About the reviewer
By: BRATZSIXX
Location:Peoria,AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I ♥ the colours and the texture! These are so pretty and so versatile. I have this in "Bronze Star" and mix and match to create the effect I want.Also, awesome Highlight colours for eye looks with dark shadows :) ! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Eye Dimensions Eyeshadow
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it but wish....
By: SLM2007
on April 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By: SLM2007
Location:Apollo, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I purchased the Sweetheart Plum and love it. I use the eyeshadow primer and it lasts and lasts. I do wish, however, Avon would seel the middle color by itself. I'd stock up!! Love this palatte. Very pretty and soft. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful