Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Treatments or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum

Inspired by the latest face-contouring and lifting technologies. Finally skin looks LIFTED from EVERY ANGLE! Concentrated formula visibly counteracts the way skin naturally sags and boost multiple dimensions of visible lifting. Massaging roller applicator allows formula to be absorbed quickly for instant skin lifting. The latest anti-aging breakthrough for a visibly reshaped, natural-looking result. This multi-dimensional lift visibly firms, contours, defines & tightens. Targets 4 key facial zones: cheeks, chin, jawline, and jowls. Patent-pending advanced polypeptide lift complex and concentrated treatment with pharmaceutical-grade skin tightener. 1 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
3.939 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
25 of 33(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Review 1 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
notell
Location:md.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Se
Date:August 27, 2014
"I do like this product and believe it reduces appearance of wrinkles, BUT I DO NOT like the container.
Difficult to use, does not come out evenly and also leaves lumps on your skin. Not sure if I would buy it again, simply because of dislike for the container
Tell Avon put it in a JAR
"
Review 2 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
avonaddict63
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Avon does it again!
Date:August 23, 2014
"Avon really has done it again!! What a great product. I'm 51 years old and use ONLY Avon skin care products. Even though my skin looks much younger than my age (thanks to Avon) I still have slight crows feet, a few lines on my forehead, and a bit of drooping that has just started in the jowl area. This product actually has nearly removed them all. To my surprise I sqealed with delight!!! The key to having this product work like it was intended, is to NOT use too much....you can always add a bit more if you need to. Also as I'm using my finger to tap in the product after applying it I gently use my finger to lift the area in an upward motion. Keep up the great technology Avon, I'm sold for life!!!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
JT212
Location:Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love the product, but.........
Date:August 11, 2014
"Love the product, but not the dispenser.
I saw almost immediate results in jawline and face.
The dispenser is awkward to me and the solution does not come out evenly.
"
Review 4 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Starbea
Location:Shawnee, KS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
infinite lift
Date:August 6, 2014
"I have a crepe neck. If I use this product faithfully the appearance is greatly reduced. I am ordering a second tube today. I also use it on the lower parentheses lines. I have really deep wrinkles, but this certainly helps."
Review 5 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
TriciaK
Location:Rosedale, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love the product, package needs work
Date:July 28, 2014
"I really like the results of the Infinite Lift serum, my husband actually commented about my skin looking firmer. There is, however, a problem with the packaging. After using about half the tube, it will no longer dispense the serum. It appears to have clogged, or won't open fully. I have also felt that the roller applicator wasted a lot of the of product, it would be much easier to apply if it were in a pump bottle or plain tube. Avon, you have a great product, please rethink the packaging!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jazzy2die4
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
unbelievable results
Date:July 18, 2014
"I ordered this product about 3 weeks ago. I was very doubtful that it would do as advertized. I added the Lift to my usual make up routine. After about 5 minutes, the results were undeniable. My jowls especially were reduced 40 - 50%. And by the time I was done putting on the rest of my make up, I had to keep looking in the mirror to believe what I was seeing. I am 67 years old. And even tho my skin is in very good condition for my age, the results were still dramatic. People ask me if I've lost weight, because my face truly does look thinner. Thank you Avon. I am ordering another tube today. I do NOT want to run out of this product."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DirtyDot1
Location:Charlotte, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Anew Infinite Lift
Date:July 7, 2014
"This is the best stuff ever!! I have been using this since it was introduced. It holds my jowls in place and lifts my face up, I have been told I look 10 years younger.
I noticed the difference right away, and when I don't use it I notice it too.
I don't leave the house without this stuff
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hbr296
Location:Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
A-mazing
Date:June 18, 2014
"Finally, a product that actually does what it says! I keep trying things and I fully expected this to be one more disappointment, but lo and behold, the crepe like skin on my neck is no more. I couldn't believe it. I kept trying to make it appear to prove that I was imagining it, but nope, I have the neck of a 30 year old (I'm almost 56). I thought I would feel some sort of tightness as the product gave me a "faux" lift, but I guess that's not how it works, because no tightness. I don't know how it works, but I just know that it does. I wish I had taken a "before" picture for proof. They discontinued my beloved Reversalist serum, but I think I will forgive them."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
debiy
Location:NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
I couldn't believe my eyes!
Date:June 13, 2014
"I'm almost 60, have jowls and pretty bad frown lines along with loose neck skin. I received the trial size with another purchase and have only tried it ONE TIME, and my face and neck looked like I'd had a facelift!!!!! My goodness I couldn't believe it! I really didn't think this would actually do anything but boy was I wrong!! It lessened the jowls quite a bit and my frown lines almost disappeared! My skin just looked so much younger but didn't feel tight at all!!! It also lasted till I washed my face, which was about 16hrs! I will absolutely be buying ANEW CLINICAL Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum from now on. I NEVER want to be without it again!!! Can't wait for it to go on sale!!! I'm stocking up! Try it, you WILL notice a big difference!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
firewelding
Location:Iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Goodbye Jowls!
Date:June 6, 2014
"My mother had jowls and I WAS beginning to look just like my mother. I thought this was worth a try. I haven't used all of my first tube and I see a HUGE improvement. I am thrilled and will continue to use the product."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shopper1313
Location:Ankeny, IA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great Product
Date:May 30, 2014
"Ordered this product simply to try and see if it actually works. I was amazed! After the first use, I could tell a difference in my jaw line and forehead. Will order 2 bottles next time. One for home and one for travel."
Review 12 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
GraceLikeRain
Not Impressed
Date:May 28, 2014
"It's obvious Avon is promoting this new project as something groundbreaking and dramatic but I have not been impressed at all. First off, it's "lifting" capabilities are feeble, inadequate and incompetent. Then there's that little "massaging roller applicator" which is completely annoying. I will go back to the ANEW Clinical Therafirm lifting cream. This one does not impress at all."
Review 13 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MHB123
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
I Look Young Again!
Date:May 23, 2014
"I have been using this product for about a week, and already I look ten years younger! I will be 72 soon, and although I've always looked a lot younger than my age, suddenly I had wrinkles and sagging on my face. But Anew Clinical Infinite Lift has quickly solved my problems. I feel like a girl again!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
deering123
Location:New Bern, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
applicator
Date:May 21, 2014
"love the product. Hate the applicator. Just put it in a jar or something else. I squeeze it out on my hand and put it on my face in an upward motion. Silly to roll it on like a deodorant. I won't be buying any more until the container changes."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wpa369
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Noticeable Difference!
Date:May 5, 2014
"Love this product! Am 55 years old and have a sagging neck/chin. This has pulled it up and tightened it nicely. Keep in mind that it is temporary. I use this daily."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
hotpepperseed
Location:Birmingham, AL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
didn't work for me
Date:May 2, 2014
"I have applied this product according to the instructions for a month and seen no results. Took pics every week to compare. Just didn't work for me."
Review 17 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nodak67
Location:Everett, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Wonderful for jowls!
Date:April 29, 2014
"I've read with interest people who say if you're in your 40's you shouldn't have jowls. WRONG! I'm 47 and have inherited my mother's jowls! I have hated the look on my jowls and now I have what I call a marionette's mouth lines....EX: I have lines straight down from my nose down my sides of my mouth to my jaw line that are VERY pronounced and always make me look as though I'm frowning. I decided to give this a shot and by the way, I'm extremely tough on approving these types of things. I took a before picture and 3 days into this (AM/PM use) I suddenly noticed a difference in my face. Now 3 weeks later, i took an after picture and am SHOCKED at how different my face looks! I love, love LOVE this product! It definitely works, people! I can't recommend it enough! I'd be devastated if Avon ever got rid of this one!!!"
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
gtrgrl
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Very Disappointed
Date:April 24, 2014
"I tried this product with high hopes. I was very disappointed. After using it for several weeks I've seen no results at all. Also, I didn't care for the "roller". It did not work well unless you squeezed the tube and then it came out too quickly."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mizsmr
Location:Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Really works for me
Date:April 23, 2014
"I've been using the Anew line for quite some time, and with just a couple of exceptions I have been very happy with how the products have all performed. And this product is no exception. In just a few days I saw real results on my chin line but most especially on my neck. I know the neck isn't listed as a target area but it sure works for me. I am 65 and a long time sun worshiper. But i take good care of my skin and Anew products have helped a lot. And I agree with the comment about the age appropriateness - at 35 you aren't sagging like you will at 60."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lolly
Location:Colorado
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great for us "seniors"
Date:April 18, 2014
"I have to laugh when I read reviews from young people
who see no results in products that are not necessary for their age!!!! Who has jowls at 40??? They should look at their diet and nutrition for saging at that age. The reviews that matter to me are the age appropriate - 60+ and 70. As we age our bodies stop producing the very things that keep skin from sagging. Avon is good at tagging age appropriate products. I like this product and am so thankful that Avon is aware of us gals in our senior years that still want to look beautiful as we age.
"
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.