Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Treatments or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum

Now replaces Platinum Serum <br> Inspired by the latest face-contouring and lifting technologies. Finally skin looks LIFTED from EVERY ANGLE! Concentrated formula visibly counteracts the way skin naturally sags and boost multiple dimensions of visible lifting. Massaging roller applicator allows formula to be absorbed quickly for instant skin lifting. The latest anti-aging breakthrough for a visibly reshaped, natural-looking result. This multi-dimensional lift visibly firms, contours, defines & tightens. Targets 4 key facial zones: cheeks, chin, jawline, and jowls. Patent-pending advanced polypeptide lift complex and concentrated treatment with pharmaceutical-grade skin tightener. 1 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
3.478 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
13
25 of 33(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Review 1 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bring Back Platinum Anew!
By Terri2257
on November 14, 2014
About the reviewer
By Terri2257
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
"PLEASE Bring back. Platinum Anew!! I have used this product for years. Always received compliments on my skin. I am 57. You have gotten many customers from my referral. I have tried Clinical Infinite Lift. It not only does nothing good for my skin but it dries it out. Hate this product! This is so upsetting. I hope you get enough complaints that you come to your senses and bring back Platinum Anew. Will be shopping elsewhere. :("
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product..bad package
By birdie2
on November 13, 2014
About the reviewer
By birdie2
Location:Nebraska
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"Liked the old system... probably won't buy this again unless it's packaged in a pump or bottle."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PLEASE bring back Platinum Serum!
By Blplyrsmom
on November 12, 2014
About the reviewer
By Blplyrsmom
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"If I could have rated this a 0 star, I would have. This is supposed to be the new substitution for Platinum serum, but it is just NOT! I began using it right away, hoping for the same wonderful moisturized feeling that I had gotten from Platinum serum. However, what I got was a tightening sensation (like spreading egg whites on your skin) that seemed to crack in fine lines whenever I smiled or moved my mouth or eyebrows. I will definitely NEVER order this again, and I will tell everyone I know that this is a POOR substitute for the former serum. Please, please, PLEASE bring back Platinum serum!"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terrible product
By Lookinggood65
on November 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By Lookinggood65
Location:Richmond, VA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
"I don't know how this won an award. The applicator is awful along with the product. I have been using for a month and see no difference. Please bring back anew platinum serum."
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not a Fan
By justmyopinion
on November 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By justmyopinion
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was not impressed by this serum. It does not go on very smoothly using the roller. I did not notice a difference after 3 weeks of using."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointed
By rocksee
on October 28, 2014
About the reviewer
By rocksee
Location:Wisconsin
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The best part was the roller applicator. I read a lot of complaints about it but I thought it was easy to use and none got wasted on my fingers. However, this product did absolutely nothing! I'm so disappointed."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No, no, no
By sstex
on October 28, 2014
About the reviewer
By sstex
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I ordered this instead of thermal lift. Huge mistake. It may be a good product but I will never know because the applicator is such a piece of junk. Seriously even after having my husband help it fails to dispense. Junk, junk, junk. If I could give it no stars I would."
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No difference
By Dissatisfied
on October 16, 2014
About the reviewer
By Dissatisfied
Location:Starkville, MS 39759, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I can honestly say I saw no difference when using this product. Will not re-order."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good Product, Terrible Container
By amyes
on October 11, 2014
About the reviewer
By amyes
Location:Kansas City, MO, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"The serum works pretty well but the container is absolutely horrible. I could never tell if something was coming out or if it was just the cold metal against my skin. I finally had to break off the top just to get it out. Not sure if I will purchase it again unless the container is changed."
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ordering again!
By Mlope777
on October 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By Mlope777
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
"I'm usually frugal and wait until something goes on sale to try it. This has not yet gone on sale but I am forced to reorder it again because I used it for 6 weeks and it worked fabulously. The applicator forces you to use less but that is good because it delivers the correct amount and as I stated, I notice the difference and so do others. Feels great against your face and does work in my opinion. Here I go to order it again."
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anew Infinite Lift
By Genese
on October 2, 2014
About the reviewer
By Genese
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+5points
7OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
"I purchased 2 of these products and neither one work. I mash and mash and nothing comes out. I turn it to on and off positions but nothing works. I could understand if one didn't work but neither works.
I had received a sample and loved it, but very disappointed that the products I ordered (which was very expensive) does not work, and the only way I think I can get it to work is cut a hole in the tube.
"
+5points
7OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saw a Difference Fast!
By Buffalobabe126
on September 29, 2014
About the reviewer
By Buffalobabe126
Location:Buffalo, NY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I wish it was in a different kind of delivery system,but other than that, I love it! Within a week I saw a big difference! I am 50, and luckily have few fine lines and creases, thanks to Avon, but this has reduced them even more! You don't need a lot and it works best if you do pat it into the skin and not rub it in."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Stuff!!
By Hilly
on September 9, 2014
About the reviewer
By Hilly
Location:Tomahawk,WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
"I don't write reviews often but I have to say I'm impressed!
Didn't like the applicator at first but once I got used to using it was great at spreading the product, also learned less is better! Really lifted my saggy neck and firmed up my face, people kept asking if I lost weight! Love it and waiting for a sale so I can stock up.
"
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Se
By notell
on August 27, 2014
About the reviewer
By notell
Location:md.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
"I do like this product and believe it reduces appearance of wrinkles, BUT I DO NOT like the container.
Difficult to use, does not come out evenly and also leaves lumps on your skin. Not sure if I would buy it again, simply because of dislike for the container
Tell Avon put it in a JAR
"
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avon does it again!
By avonaddict63
on August 23, 2014
About the reviewer
By avonaddict63
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+18points
18OUT OF 18people found this review helpful
"Avon really has done it again!! What a great product. I'm 51 years old and use ONLY Avon skin care products. Even though my skin looks much younger than my age (thanks to Avon) I still have slight crows feet, a few lines on my forehead, and a bit of drooping that has just started in the jowl area. This product actually has nearly removed them all. To my surprise I sqealed with delight!!! The key to having this product work like it was intended, is to NOT use too much....you can always add a bit more if you need to. Also as I'm using my finger to tap in the product after applying it I gently use my finger to lift the area in an upward motion. Keep up the great technology Avon, I'm sold for life!!!!!!"
+18points
18OUT OF 18people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the product, but.........
By JT212
on August 11, 2014
About the reviewer
By JT212
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
"Love the product, but not the dispenser.
I saw almost immediate results in jawline and face.
The dispenser is awkward to me and the solution does not come out evenly.
"
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
infinite lift
By Starbea
on August 6, 2014
About the reviewer
By Starbea
Location:Shawnee, KS
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I have a crepe neck. If I use this product faithfully the appearance is greatly reduced. I am ordering a second tube today. I also use it on the lower parentheses lines. I have really deep wrinkles, but this certainly helps."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Love the product, package needs work
By TriciaK
on July 28, 2014
About the reviewer
By TriciaK
Location:Rosedale, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
"I really like the results of the Infinite Lift serum, my husband actually commented about my skin looking firmer. There is, however, a problem with the packaging. After using about half the tube, it will no longer dispense the serum. It appears to have clogged, or won't open fully. I have also felt that the roller applicator wasted a lot of the of product, it would be much easier to apply if it were in a pump bottle or plain tube. Avon, you have a great product, please rethink the packaging!"
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
unbelievable results
By Jazzy2die4
on July 18, 2014
About the reviewer
By Jazzy2die4
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+13points
13OUT OF 13people found this review helpful
"I ordered this product about 3 weeks ago. I was very doubtful that it would do as advertized. I added the Lift to my usual make up routine. After about 5 minutes, the results were undeniable. My jowls especially were reduced 40 - 50%. And by the time I was done putting on the rest of my make up, I had to keep looking in the mirror to believe what I was seeing. I am 67 years old. And even tho my skin is in very good condition for my age, the results were still dramatic. People ask me if I've lost weight, because my face truly does look thinner. Thank you Avon. I am ordering another tube today. I do NOT want to run out of this product."
+13points
13OUT OF 13people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Infinite Lift
By DirtyDot1
on July 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By DirtyDot1
Location:Charlotte, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This is the best stuff ever!! I have been using this since it was introduced. It holds my jowls in place and lifts my face up, I have been told I look 10 years younger.
I noticed the difference right away, and when I don't use it I notice it too.
I don't leave the house without this stuff
"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>