Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum

Now replaces Platinum Serum Inspired by the latest face-contouring and lifting technologies. Finally skin looks LIFTED from EVERY ANGLE! Concentrated formula visibly counteracts the way skin naturally sags and boost multiple dimensions of visible lifting. Massaging roller applicator allows formula to be absorbed quickly for instant skin lifting. The latest anti-aging breakthrough for a visibly reshaped, natural-looking result. This multi-dimensional lift visibly firms, contours, defines & tightens. Targets 4 key facial zones: cheeks, chin, jawline, and jowls. Patent-pending advanced polypeptide lift complex and concentrated treatment with pharmaceutical-grade skin tightener. 1 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
3.196 / 5
3.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
20
25 of 33(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Review 1 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not happy
By: dabombmom6558
on February 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: dabombmom6558
Location:Detroit, MI, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" After waiting several months for the Platinum Serum to come back to the retail market; I was informed the Infinite Lift was the replacement. Tried it today, following the instructions. Sad to say, the moisturizer did not want to go on over this product very well. I waited several minutes before applying the moisturizer & what I was left with was clumps of white residue on my face. I will give this a couple more days; but I'm not hopeful. I'm probably going to trash this product & head to the store for another well known brand of products. Bring back the Anew Platinum Serum that worked. Why fix something that isn't broken?? "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's good depending on the person
By: shamy
on February 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: shamy
Location:Fort Worth, TX, USA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I loved the way It felt but I did hate the applicator too! worked great for me but on my mom it showed up great for the first 30min then it looked as if she never put it on!!! she has dry skin where I am oily skinned. not sure if that makes a difference. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By: mjmk
on February 1, 2015
About the reviewer
By: mjmk
+15points
16OUT OF 17people found this review helpful
" I do not care for this product. I wish you would bring the Anew Platinum Serum. It was a great product!! Don't know why you had to take it off the market. This contouring serum does nothing. Please bring back the Anew Platinum Serum!! "
+15points
16OUT OF 17people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Hate this product
By: Terri2257
on January 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Terri2257
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+19points
20OUT OF 21people found this review helpful
" Please, please, please bring back our Avon Anew Platinum Serum. I am 57. I have always received so many compliments on my skin. All do to Avon skin regimen that included Anew Platinum Serum. All this infinite Lift does is dry out my skin. Terrible product. I will no longer be recommending Avon anymore. :( "
+19points
20OUT OF 21people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bring back serum
By: KAEOM
on January 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: KAEOM
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+20points
20OUT OF 20people found this review helpful
" I feel like my skin has gone backwards since I replaced my platinum serum with this. I held out hope for two weeks, but it is not doing a thing. Bring back the serum! "
+20points
20OUT OF 20people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of money
By: Floridanana
on January 3, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Floridanana
+15points
17OUT OF 19people found this review helpful
" I agree with canyon granny !!
Why do you always change a great product???
"
+15points
17OUT OF 19people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
WASTE OF MONEY!
By: dancingqueen44
on December 22, 2014
About the reviewer
By: dancingqueen44
Location:Seymour, TN
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+6points
9OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
" This was a complete waste of my money! Doesn't do a thing! Unfortunately, I can't get my money back because I had it for a couple months before I opened it and found out that it's completely USELESS! "
+6points
9OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ilike this product BUT!!
By: nanalinda
on December 16, 2014
About the reviewer
By: nanalinda
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" the serum clogs and wont come out to the roller I had to take the roller and top off to unclog then I couldn't get it back to gather "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Works
By: lisatwo
on December 4, 2014
About the reviewer
By: lisatwo
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+17points
17OUT OF 17people found this review helpful
" This product really does work. I received sample envelopes with another purchase and right from the beginning I could see a difference on my neck.
In agreement with some other comments, I do not like the applicator. The metal ball prevents knowing how much (if any) serum is being applied AND there is not an even flow extracted. Great product, not such a great design. This would be much better if put in a tube or jar. I would rather apply as much as I want with my finger instead of little dribbles maybe or maybe not being applied. Thank you though for this successful formula!
"
+17points
17OUT OF 17people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
If it ain't broke, don't fix it!
By: CanyonGranny
on November 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By: CanyonGranny
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+32points
32OUT OF 32people found this review helpful
" Please bring back Platinum Serum in the pump container that for years has given me excellent results on this 67 year old face. I've used it for as long as it's been out and before that I used the Ultimate Serum. I dislike your newer replacement products and especially their strange applicators so much that I'm now back shopping for a replacement product system at the chain store makeup counters. If you bring it back, I'll be back. "
+32points
32OUT OF 32people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bring Back Platinum Anew!
By: Terri2257
on November 14, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Terri2257
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+32points
32OUT OF 32people found this review helpful
" PLEASE Bring back. Platinum Anew!! I have used this product for years. Always received compliments on my skin. I am 57. You have gotten many customers from my referral. I have tried Clinical Infinite Lift. It not only does nothing good for my skin but it dries it out. Hate this product! This is so upsetting. I hope you get enough complaints that you come to your senses and bring back Platinum Anew. Will be shopping elsewhere. :( "
+32points
32OUT OF 32people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product..bad package
By: birdie2
on November 13, 2014
About the reviewer
By: birdie2
Location:Nebraska
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+24points
24OUT OF 24people found this review helpful
" Liked the old system... probably won't buy this again unless it's packaged in a pump or bottle. "
+24points
24OUT OF 24people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PLEASE bring back Platinum Serum!
By: Blplyrsmom
on November 12, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Blplyrsmom
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+25points
25OUT OF 25people found this review helpful
" If I could have rated this a 0 star, I would have. This is supposed to be the new substitution for Platinum serum, but it is just NOT! I began using it right away, hoping for the same wonderful moisturized feeling that I had gotten from Platinum serum. However, what I got was a tightening sensation (like spreading egg whites on your skin) that seemed to crack in fine lines whenever I smiled or moved my mouth or eyebrows. I will definitely NEVER order this again, and I will tell everyone I know that this is a POOR substitute for the former serum. Please, please, PLEASE bring back Platinum serum! "
+25points
25OUT OF 25people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terrible product
By: Lookinggood65
on November 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Lookinggood65
Location:Richmond, VA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
+14points
15OUT OF 16people found this review helpful
" I don't know how this won an award. The applicator is awful along with the product. I have been using for a month and see no difference. Please bring back anew platinum serum. "
+14points
15OUT OF 16people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not a Fan
By: justmyopinion
on November 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By: justmyopinion
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I was not impressed by this serum. It does not go on very smoothly using the roller. I did not notice a difference after 3 weeks of using. "
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointed
By: rocksee
on October 28, 2014
About the reviewer
By: rocksee
Location:Wisconsin
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" The best part was the roller applicator. I read a lot of complaints about it but I thought it was easy to use and none got wasted on my fingers. However, this product did absolutely nothing! I'm so disappointed. "
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No, no, no
By: sstex
on October 28, 2014
About the reviewer
By: sstex
+14points
15OUT OF 16people found this review helpful
" I ordered this instead of thermal lift. Huge mistake. It may be a good product but I will never know because the applicator is such a piece of junk. Seriously even after having my husband help it fails to dispense. Junk, junk, junk. If I could give it no stars I would. "
+14points
15OUT OF 16people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No difference
By: Dissatisfied
on October 16, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Dissatisfied
Location:Starkville, MS 39759, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
" I can honestly say I saw no difference when using this product. Will not re-order. "
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good Product, Terrible Container
By: amyes
on October 11, 2014
About the reviewer
By: amyes
Location:Kansas City, MO, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+8points
9OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" The serum works pretty well but the container is absolutely horrible. I could never tell if something was coming out or if it was just the cold metal against my skin. I finally had to break off the top just to get it out. Not sure if I will purchase it again unless the container is changed. "
+8points
9OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Anew Clinical Infinite Lift Targeted Contouring Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ordering again!
By: Mlope777
on October 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Mlope777
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" I'm usually frugal and wait until something goes on sale to try it. This has not yet gone on sale but I am forced to reorder it again because I used it for 6 weeks and it worked fabulously. The applicator forces you to use less but that is good because it delivers the correct amount and as I stated, I notice the difference and so do others. Feels great against your face and does work in my opinion. Here I go to order it again. "
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>