Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Watches or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Pretty Pastel Expansion Watch

Silvertone case with rhinestone bezel. Pastel-colored bracelet expands to fit most.
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Pretty Pastel Expansion Watch
Review 1 for Pretty Pastel Expansion Watch
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Pastel Expansion Watch
Date:June 16, 2014
"I bought the purple watch and love it. As soon as they are available I will purchase all the other colors! Please don't let them run out before I can get them! Stock LOTS of them!"
Review 2 for Pretty Pastel Expansion Watch
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barb0202
Location:ATL GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
PINK VERSION
Date:May 28, 2014
"I purchased the pale pink watch and with my very small wrist it is the first Avon watch that did not have to be taken to the jeweler to have links removed. Quite happy with purchase and would like to order another but the wait time for restocking is ridiculous."
Review 3 for Pretty Pastel Expansion Watch
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loislane99
Location:PGH PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
its lovely great price too. great purchase!
Date:May 22, 2014
"the price is wonderful its so beautiful got purple for myself. pink for mom. fits great.! wear everyday!!!! I hope avon gets it back in soon! out of stock.!"
Review 4 for Pretty Pastel Expansion Watch
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bettyfran
Location:Salem VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love this watch
Date:April 24, 2014
"I got the green watch and absolutly love it. I have had more compliments on this watch than any other watch I have ever owned. I am waiting for the blue one. It works great and is a little big for my wrist but I have a small wrist.
HURRY WITH THE WATCHES"
Review 5 for Pretty Pastel Expansion Watch
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
mjoilly
Location:alabama
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Bad watch
Date:April 19, 2014
"I have and average 7" wrist and the 1rst time i wore this watch the band broke in half. Was not doing anything strenuous just getting ready for work. Did not even have the watch on for an hour."
Review 6 for Pretty Pastel Expansion Watch
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jobo
Location:NW Arkansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
perfect fit
Date:April 17, 2014
"i love this watch and want the other colors as well, I have fairly small wrist and usually watches just fall off, this one is a perfect fit and i love the color, green."
Review 7 for Pretty Pastel Expansion Watch
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sallyjean34
Ceramic Watch
Date:April 9, 2014
"Just received the pink one, and loved it. So comfy on my wrist, and looks awesome! I would recommend this product to everyone that is looking for a pop of color on their wrists."
Review 8 for Pretty Pastel Expansion Watch
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
disneybaby
Location:Stuart, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
pretty watch but tight on wrist
Date:April 7, 2014
"I got the green one, and I love the color and quality (it seems very sturdy). The face of the watch seems to be a bit big for a woman's watch, but that doesn't really bother me (it makes it easier to see the time). The only thing about the watch that bothers me is it is kind of tight around my wrist. I would not say I have large wrists... I am average height and weight, but there is just no wiggle room in the band at all. That might be fine for other people, but I like watches to be slightly loose on my arm, almost like a bracelet. Other than that, it's a great watch."