Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Watches or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Pretty Pastel Expansion Watch

Silvertone case with rhinestone bezel. Pastel-colored bracelet expands to fit most.
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Pretty Pastel Expansion Watch
Review 1 for Pretty Pastel Expansion Watch
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pastel Expansion Watch
By Anonymous
on June 16, 2014
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I bought the purple watch and love it. As soon as they are available I will purchase all the other colors! Please don't let them run out before I can get them! Stock LOTS of them!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Pretty Pastel Expansion Watch
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PINK VERSION
By Barb0202
on May 28, 2014
About the reviewer
By Barb0202
Location:ATL GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased the pale pink watch and with my very small wrist it is the first Avon watch that did not have to be taken to the jeweler to have links removed. Quite happy with purchase and would like to order another but the wait time for restocking is ridiculous."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Pretty Pastel Expansion Watch
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its lovely great price too. great purchase!
By Loislane99
on May 22, 2014
About the reviewer
By Loislane99
Location:PGH PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"the price is wonderful its so beautiful got purple for myself. pink for mom. fits great.! wear everyday!!!! I hope avon gets it back in soon! out of stock.!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Pretty Pastel Expansion Watch
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this watch
By Bettyfran
on April 24, 2014
About the reviewer
By Bettyfran
Location:Salem VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got the green watch and absolutly love it. I have had more compliments on this watch than any other watch I have ever owned. I am waiting for the blue one. It works great and is a little big for my wrist but I have a small wrist.
HURRY WITH THE WATCHES"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Pretty Pastel Expansion Watch
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bad watch
By mjoilly
on April 19, 2014
About the reviewer
By mjoilly
Location:alabama
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have and average 7" wrist and the 1rst time i wore this watch the band broke in half. Was not doing anything strenuous just getting ready for work. Did not even have the watch on for an hour."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Pretty Pastel Expansion Watch
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect fit
By jobo
on April 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By jobo
Location:NW Arkansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i love this watch and want the other colors as well, I have fairly small wrist and usually watches just fall off, this one is a perfect fit and i love the color, green."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Pretty Pastel Expansion Watch
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ceramic Watch
By Sallyjean34
on April 9, 2014
About the reviewer
By Sallyjean34
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Just received the pink one, and loved it. So comfy on my wrist, and looks awesome! I would recommend this product to everyone that is looking for a pop of color on their wrists."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Pretty Pastel Expansion Watch
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pretty watch but tight on wrist
By disneybaby
on April 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By disneybaby
Location:Stuart, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got the green one, and I love the color and quality (it seems very sturdy). The face of the watch seems to be a bit big for a woman's watch, but that doesn't really bother me (it makes it easier to see the time). The only thing about the watch that bothers me is it is kind of tight around my wrist. I would not say I have large wrists... I am average height and weight, but there is just no wiggle room in the band at all. That might be fine for other people, but I like watches to be slightly loose on my arm, almost like a bracelet. Other than that, it's a great watch."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful