Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Implements or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Avon Pro Eye Liner Brush

Give your look the pro treatment with our new expertly designed brushes with high-quality bristles. Dual-ended: Angled for precision, smudger for smoky look. Nylon/natural bristles. 6 3/8" L.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
1 of 1(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avon Pro Eye Liner Brush
Review 1 for Avon Pro Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not so great
By: Charbaby
on April 9, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Charbaby
Location:Houston, TX
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" the eyebrow end does okay and the smudge end has already become useless "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Avon Pro Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Didn't know I needed this
By: mkellye
on April 8, 2015
About the reviewer
By: mkellye
Location:Sacramento, CA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I thought I had all the brushes I needed until I got this. It is a must have and a great tool. Well made and easy to use. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Avon Pro Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
useful eyeliner tool
By: tjcyoung
on March 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: tjcyoung
Location:Indiana, PA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This works well to smudge or smoke your eyeliner and because it's angled, it can get in the corners of your lids. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Avon Pro Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 for 1: Great idea.
By: Bethieblue
on March 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Bethieblue
Location:Boston
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I'm a fan of Avon/Mark brushes and the eyeliner brush is particularly easy to use as there is no worry that it won't pick up too much shadow. The smudger is very good to set the liner with a little more shadow so there isn't an obvious line. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Avon Pro Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Eye Liner Brush!
By: No1Sunshinemom
on March 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: No1Sunshinemom
Location:North Carolina, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have had other more expensive eyeliner brushes, but this one is just as good if not better! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Avon Pro Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great brush
By: darlena3
on December 9, 2014
About the reviewer
By: darlena3
Location:Philadelphia,PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+10points
12OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
" Love this brush. I use it to smudge eyeliner. I don't use the angled side much as I am not good at using angled brushes. Picks up a lot of product. Very well made and such a good bargain. A must buy. "
+10points
12OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Avon Pro Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
By: LadyMacaron
on December 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By: LadyMacaron
Age:25-34
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
" This is a great quality brush, specially for the price. You can create a tight clean line with any shadow or liner. Highly recommend! "
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Avon Pro Eye Liner Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT BUY
By: SilviaChick
on July 30, 2014
About the reviewer
By: SilviaChick
Location:fresno,ca
+15points
16OUT OF 17people found this review helpful
" I really needed a new eyebrow brush. I know it's a eye liner brush but I use it for brows. Very soft, picks up shadow very well and distributes as I need it. I love it. Buying another for a back up "
+15points
16OUT OF 17people found this review helpful