Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Implements or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Avon Pro Brow Brush

Give your look the pro treatment with our new expertly designed brushes with high-quality bristles. Dual-sided: Spooley separates lashes, brush grooms brows into place. Nylon bristles. 6 3/8" L.
Overall rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
1 of 1(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avon Pro Brow Brush
Review 1 for Avon Pro Brow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
By: TSII
on March 25, 2015
About the reviewer
By: TSII
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is one of the handiest little tools ever! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Avon Pro Brow Brush
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
multiuse brush
By: tjcyoung
on March 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: tjcyoung
Location:Indiana, PA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" it seems to work well for what I needed it for and has different brushes for different uses. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Avon Pro Brow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
By: Nicoley
on March 7, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Nicoley
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Does exactly what you expect. Good price. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Avon Pro Brow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brow Brush
By: ARDino
on March 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ARDino
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I love this brush! It controls all the stray brow hairs that tend to be unruly. This is my second one - had the first one for years. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Avon Pro Brow Brush
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
By: Janiece
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Janiece
Location:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I do not like the stiff bristles, wish I could get a brow brush with soft bristles. I got one from Avon at one time, but the handle broke. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Avon Pro Brow Brush
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fell apart
By: Runnut
on February 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Runnut
Location:Washington
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Can't find a good brow brush, fell apart after just a few uses "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Avon Pro Brow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best
By: exnewenglander
on February 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: exnewenglander
Location:florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" for the money, this is the best eyebrow brush going. have had and used them for years; they do the job w/o any hoo-hah or frills. can't beat it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Avon Pro Brow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally Found!
By: cme25
on January 31, 2015
About the reviewer
By: cme25
Location:Riverside County, CA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I've been looking high and low for a makeup brush like this one and finally found it here thankfully! There is a brush for eyebrows, eye lashes and a third brush that can be used for a variety of things including mascara application. Nice to see and I hope it stays around for a long time! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Avon Pro Brow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Investment
By: Sibi
on June 26, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Sibi
Location:Tampa, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" Love this brow brush! Brushes my brows into place perfectly. "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Avon Pro Brow Brush
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5