Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Implements or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Avon Pro Brow Brush

Give your look the pro treatment with our new expertly designed brushes with high-quality bristles. Dual-sided: Spooley separates lashes, brush grooms brows into place. Nylon bristles. 6 3/8" L.
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
1 of 1(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avon Pro Brow Brush
Review 1 for Avon Pro Brow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy ever!
By: 1curlysue
on April 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: 1curlysue
Location:Onslow County, NC
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought this for the comb & spoolie on the end. The length is perfect and it combs the lashes and eyebrows easily. The spoolie is great for "smoothing" out mascara before it dries, and beats cleaning off a mascara wand to use for the same thing! Plus you have 3 tools in one so your make-up bag has more room for your make up! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Avon Pro Brow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
By: TSII
on March 25, 2015
About the reviewer
By: TSII
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is one of the handiest little tools ever! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Avon Pro Brow Brush
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
multiuse brush
By: tjcyoung
on March 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: tjcyoung
Location:Indiana, PA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" it seems to work well for what I needed it for and has different brushes for different uses. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Avon Pro Brow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
By: Nicoley
on March 7, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Nicoley
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Does exactly what you expect. Good price. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Avon Pro Brow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brow Brush
By: ARDino
on March 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ARDino
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I love this brush! It controls all the stray brow hairs that tend to be unruly. This is my second one - had the first one for years. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Avon Pro Brow Brush
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
By: Janiece
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Janiece
Location:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I do not like the stiff bristles, wish I could get a brow brush with soft bristles. I got one from Avon at one time, but the handle broke. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Avon Pro Brow Brush
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fell apart
By: Runnut
on February 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Runnut
Location:Washington
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Can't find a good brow brush, fell apart after just a few uses "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Avon Pro Brow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best
By: exnewenglander
on February 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: exnewenglander
Location:florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" for the money, this is the best eyebrow brush going. have had and used them for years; they do the job w/o any hoo-hah or frills. can't beat it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Avon Pro Brow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally Found!
By: cme25
on January 31, 2015
About the reviewer
By: cme25
Location:Riverside County, CA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I've been looking high and low for a makeup brush like this one and finally found it here thankfully! There is a brush for eyebrows, eye lashes and a third brush that can be used for a variety of things including mascara application. Nice to see and I hope it stays around for a long time! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Avon Pro Brow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Investment
By: Sibi
on June 26, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Sibi
Location:Tampa, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" Love this brow brush! Brushes my brows into place perfectly. "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Avon Pro Brow Brush
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5