Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray

It's your moment to shine. AVON FEMME captivates from day to night. An elegant fragrance with sparkling freshness and opulent florals. Rich jasmine petals and stunning magnolia touched with radiant amberwoods. Luxuriously long-lasting, for hour after hour of beautiful scent. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeeLeezd
Location:Ville Platte, Louisiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best perfume I have ever bought!
Date:August 7, 2014
"I have finally found a perfume that I really love! I have such a hard time finding a perfume that agrees with me. I have tried many different ones, but they always burn my nose & give me bad head aches. This perfume is perfect... it doesn't knock you out with this strong scent. Femme is a very sweet, soft, floral, light, sexy smelling perfume. I get so many compliments on it & everyone asks me where I bought it. It lasts all day long. I can even still smell it on my clothes when I do laundry. It is just a great perfume, I highly recommend it & I hope Avon never stops selling it! I can't say enough good things about it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lulubelle82
Location:Austin, TX.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Nostalgic Memories
Date:August 5, 2014
"This perfume is the same scent my favorite grandmother used to wear, before she died she gave me the rest of the bottle she had and I treasured it. When she died and the perfume was gone I had spent years trying to find the exact same scent but was unsuccessful. My sister had a perfume I borrowed one day and sure enough it was perfect! I bought 2 bottles and now when I wear it I know my grandmother is proudly looking down on me and thanking me for remembering her."
Review 3 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
malinscholt
Location:prescott valley, az
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
So Beautiful
Date:May 30, 2014
"I absolutely am in love with this scent. It is not a knock you over scent, but instead subtle & sweet and really pretty sexy. It always feels so good when people ask you what your wearing because you smell so good. This scent lasts all day too. I will defiantly be gifting this one too."
Review 4 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scrapbookmom67
Location:Phoenix, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
FEMME Eau de Parfum Spray
Date:May 19, 2014
"I LOVE THE SMELL OF THIS PERFUME!!! It is my new favorite perfume to wear. I ordered it when it first came out and I am already down to half a bottle. I have gotten so many compliments any time I wear it."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
divalady1
Location:GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Elegant Fragrance - Wonderful !
Date:May 9, 2014
"I am very pleased with this fragrance, that smells better than high-end department store fragrances.
Avon, you have so many beautiful fragrances.........a long way from former, earlier ones!
People would be shocked to find out this is Avon !
Thanks for offering nice fragrances that are affordable as well.
It's a real winner - congratulations, Avon.
"
Review 6 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neocene
Location:St. Louis, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
A Mysterious Perfume
Date:May 7, 2014
"This is the most difficult perfume I have had. Honestly speaking, I don't like the scent by itself-- a little too fruity for my taste. But it changes soon. Something mysterious happens after I use it on my body. It turns into a head-turning perfume. At least 5 people have asked me in the past 10 days what I was wearing.
I would surely have given Femme 5 stars if I could tell what was happening. I still don't find the smell alluring. It's sweet, yes, but I can't figure out why people find it so captivating! I'm totally confused and mystified :S"
Review 7 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
verona
Location:The South
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Lovely
Date:April 22, 2014
"This perfume is my favorite so far in the Avon Line. It is fresh and floral. Not every perfume agrees with my body chemistry, but this wears beautifully!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mitchknitter
Location:Waukesha, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Femme Fatale
Date:March 25, 2014
"My Avon rep gave me a sample of the perfume and the body lotion. The lotion is just wonderful - great texture and melts right into the skin. I love the perfume as it is not overpowering. I am sensitive to perfumes and this dried down to a lovely scent."
Review 9 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jessicastuart
Location:NEWPORT, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
LOVE IT
Date:March 16, 2014
"I am an AVON Rep and this is such a wonderful scent of Jasmine, Magnolia and Amberwood it would make any woman feel powerful and yet very feminine and sensual!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product