Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray

It's your moment to shine. AVON FEMME captivates from day to night. An elegant fragrance with sparkling freshness and opulent florals. Rich jasmine petals and stunning magnolia touched with radiant amberwoods. Luxuriously long-lasting, for hour after hour of beautiful scent. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.482 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very Disappointed
By: marnanjesse
on March 31, 2015
About the reviewer
By: marnanjesse
Location:Ohio, USA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I just do not like it and it is not worth the price. Bring back a great one like Perle Noire. Can't believe you discontinued that lovely remarkable fragrance. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty Clean Scent For All Ages!
By: ConstanceAVON
on March 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ConstanceAVON
Location:Wisconsin, USA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I do love this scent but seems strong enough when first applied but doesn't last on me. I love the bottle and maybe if I layered the scent it would last longer. Still a pretty clean scent for all ages young or the young at heart! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feminine Scent - Best perfume yet
By: Sweetlysoft
on March 14, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Sweetlysoft
Location:Cleveland, OH, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is a very delicate and sweet aroma perfume. I just love how it smells, not strong nor musky. Very feminine. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: pizzalover1
on March 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: pizzalover1
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I tried this based on other reviews. Very happy with this scent. It is light and has a feminine sent that is not overpowering. Lasts longer than others. Got it on sale which makes it an even sweeter deal. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great smelling perfume
By: linzlee
on March 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: linzlee
Location:Hampton, NH, USA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" nice smell.very feminine and soft and not too strong. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Scent, Doesn't Last
By: KatieinNashville
on March 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: KatieinNashville
Location:Nashville, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" My new "Avon Lady", Sandy, brought this to me today and I absolutely love the scent (boyfriend loves it, too). I wish it lasted a little longer, but at that price, I can afford to re-apply if I need to. I would definitely recommend this if you're looking for a fragrance that's feminine, flowery, and light. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Avon perfume I have tried yet.
By: Dottiehnj
on March 4, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Dottiehnj
Location:Jersey City, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I am very sensitive to sting smells, so even if I like a smell, the test is can 8I wear it for all day. This one is such a nice smell and if you don't overload yourself, you are fine. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
A Little Disappointed
By: tscfromvirginia
on March 4, 2015
About the reviewer
By: tscfromvirginia
Location:Virginia
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I was a little disappointed in the fragrance. It smells nice, but doesn't last very long. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells Nice
By: DreMCA
on February 22, 2015
About the reviewer
By: DreMCA
Location:Corona, Ca
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is a nice light scent. I really like it. Its a sweet floral that's not to strong. Its just a nice fresh everyday scent. I need a lotion for it though so it could last a little longer. I will definitely repurchase this one of though. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous! Delicious Smell!
By: princessleya
on February 22, 2015
About the reviewer
By: princessleya
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" Mmm! Mmm! Avon Femme is my absolute favorite fragrance! This perfume smells like I spent a heavy dollar on it. It has a beautifully irresistible fresh, fruity, and floral combination that can't be beat, and it has unlimited wearability (work, special events, going out, etc) Oh! and it lasts all day. I try to always layer it with the body wash and lotion so that the smell can really pop. I get countless compliments on how delicious I smell when I wear this fragrance more than any other fragrance I wear. Don't hesitate to try it. You won't regret it "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
overpriced
By: just14inside
on February 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: just14inside
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" it's weak and overpriced and if I could I would get my money back but I ordered it online "
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So good smelling
By: Alycia99
on January 15, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Alycia99
Location:Denver, CO, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
" I first received this as a gift. After using it a few times I realized how often I was getting told how nice is smelled. I like it because it is has a light and fresh fragrance. I always get complimented when I wear it - day or night. "
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful floral scent - not overpowering
By: AngelaT4911
on December 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By: AngelaT4911
Location:Gilroy, CA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
" Such a lovely light floral scent, not overpowering and very feminine. Perfect day perfume for the office. Lasts all day as well!! "
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful!
By: Rusty65
on October 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Rusty65
Location:Colorado
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+22points
23OUT OF 24people found this review helpful
" My wife wears this and people stop her and tell her how good she smells. Note they don't ask what perfume she is wearing...because it is just a naturally beautiful fragrance.Not flowery, but fresh and lovely. "
+22points
23OUT OF 24people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever !!!
By: Queenbee1
on October 12, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Queenbee1
Location:Massachusetts, USA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+17points
17OUT OF 17people found this review helpful
" This is another one of my favorites I really love this I just bought another bottle because I ran out people always ask me what I have on and when I tell them they always order a bottle for their selfs "
+17points
17OUT OF 17people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This New Scent
By: Buffalobabe126
on September 23, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Buffalobabe126
Location:Buffalo, NY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+14points
14OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
" I have always loved Avon's perfumes so when my daughter, an Avon sales rep, had me smell this one, I had to buy it. I get a lot of compliments on it. It's a beautiful floral scent that is not too strong. The scent lasts a long time and is crisp and clean on me. "
+14points
14OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best perfume I have ever bought!
By: LeeLeezd
on August 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By: LeeLeezd
Location:Ville Platte, Louisiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+20points
22OUT OF 24people found this review helpful
" I have finally found a perfume that I really love! I have such a hard time finding a perfume that agrees with me. I have tried many different ones, but they always burn my nose & give me bad head aches. This perfume is perfect... it doesn't knock you out with this strong scent. Femme is a very sweet, soft, floral, light, sexy smelling perfume. I get so many compliments on it & everyone asks me where I bought it. It lasts all day long. I can even still smell it on my clothes when I do laundry. It is just a great perfume, I highly recommend it & I hope Avon never stops selling it! I can't say enough good things about it. "
+20points
22OUT OF 24people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nostalgic Memories
By: Lulubelle82
on August 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Lulubelle82
Location:Austin, TX.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+17points
19OUT OF 21people found this review helpful
" This perfume is the same scent my favorite grandmother used to wear, before she died she gave me the rest of the bottle she had and I treasured it. When she died and the perfume was gone I had spent years trying to find the exact same scent but was unsuccessful. My sister had a perfume I borrowed one day and sure enough it was perfect! I bought 2 bottles and now when I wear it I know my grandmother is proudly looking down on me and thanking me for remembering her. "
+17points
19OUT OF 21people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Beautiful
By: malinscholt
on May 30, 2014
About the reviewer
By: malinscholt
Location:prescott valley, az
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+7points
8OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I absolutely am in love with this scent. It is not a knock you over scent, but instead subtle & sweet and really pretty sexy. It always feels so good when people ask you what your wearing because you smell so good. This scent lasts all day too. I will defiantly be gifting this one too. "
+7points
8OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FEMME Eau de Parfum Spray
By: Scrapbookmom67
on May 19, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Scrapbookmom67
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I LOVE THE SMELL OF THIS PERFUME!!! It is my new favorite perfume to wear. I ordered it when it first came out and I am already down to half a bottle. I have gotten so many compliments any time I wear it. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>