Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray

It's your moment to shine. AVON FEMME captivates from day to night. An elegant fragrance with sparkling freshness and opulent florals. Rich jasmine petals and stunning magnolia touched with radiant amberwoods. Luxuriously long-lasting, for hour after hour of beautiful scent. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful!
By Rusty65
on October 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By Rusty65
Location:Colorado
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"My wife wears this and people stop her and tell her how good she smells. Note they don't ask what perfume she is wearing...because it is just a naturally beautiful fragrance.Not flowery, but fresh and lovely."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever !!!
By Queenbee1
on October 12, 2014
About the reviewer
By Queenbee1
Location:Massachusetts, USA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This is another one of my favorites I really love this I just bought another bottle because I ran out people always ask me what I have on and when I tell them they always order a bottle for their selfs"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This New Scent
By Buffalobabe126
on September 23, 2014
About the reviewer
By Buffalobabe126
Location:Buffalo, NY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I have always loved Avon's perfumes so when my daughter, an Avon sales rep, had me smell this one, I had to buy it. I get a lot of compliments on it. It's a beautiful floral scent that is not too strong. The scent lasts a long time and is crisp and clean on me."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best perfume I have ever bought!
By LeeLeezd
on August 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By LeeLeezd
Location:Ville Platte, Louisiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+7points
8OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
"I have finally found a perfume that I really love! I have such a hard time finding a perfume that agrees with me. I have tried many different ones, but they always burn my nose & give me bad head aches. This perfume is perfect... it doesn't knock you out with this strong scent. Femme is a very sweet, soft, floral, light, sexy smelling perfume. I get so many compliments on it & everyone asks me where I bought it. It lasts all day long. I can even still smell it on my clothes when I do laundry. It is just a great perfume, I highly recommend it & I hope Avon never stops selling it! I can't say enough good things about it."
+7points
8OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nostalgic Memories
By Lulubelle82
on August 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By Lulubelle82
Location:Austin, TX.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
"This perfume is the same scent my favorite grandmother used to wear, before she died she gave me the rest of the bottle she had and I treasured it. When she died and the perfume was gone I had spent years trying to find the exact same scent but was unsuccessful. My sister had a perfume I borrowed one day and sure enough it was perfect! I bought 2 bottles and now when I wear it I know my grandmother is proudly looking down on me and thanking me for remembering her."
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Beautiful
By malinscholt
on May 30, 2014
About the reviewer
By malinscholt
Location:prescott valley, az
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I absolutely am in love with this scent. It is not a knock you over scent, but instead subtle & sweet and really pretty sexy. It always feels so good when people ask you what your wearing because you smell so good. This scent lasts all day too. I will defiantly be gifting this one too."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FEMME Eau de Parfum Spray
By Scrapbookmom67
on May 19, 2014
About the reviewer
By Scrapbookmom67
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I LOVE THE SMELL OF THIS PERFUME!!! It is my new favorite perfume to wear. I ordered it when it first came out and I am already down to half a bottle. I have gotten so many compliments any time I wear it."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elegant Fragrance - Wonderful !
By divalady1
on May 9, 2014
About the reviewer
By divalady1
Location:GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am very pleased with this fragrance, that smells better than high-end department store fragrances.
Avon, you have so many beautiful fragrances.........a long way from former, earlier ones!
People would be shocked to find out this is Avon !
Thanks for offering nice fragrances that are affordable as well.
It's a real winner - congratulations, Avon.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Mysterious Perfume
By Neocene
on May 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By Neocene
Location:St. Louis, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the most difficult perfume I have had. Honestly speaking, I don't like the scent by itself-- a little too fruity for my taste. But it changes soon. Something mysterious happens after I use it on my body. It turns into a head-turning perfume. At least 5 people have asked me in the past 10 days what I was wearing.
I would surely have given Femme 5 stars if I could tell what was happening. I still don't find the smell alluring. It's sweet, yes, but I can't figure out why people find it so captivating! I'm totally confused and mystified :S"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
By verona
on April 22, 2014
About the reviewer
By verona
Location:The South
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This perfume is my favorite so far in the Avon Line. It is fresh and floral. Not every perfume agrees with my body chemistry, but this wears beautifully!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Femme Fatale
By mitchknitter
on March 25, 2014
About the reviewer
By mitchknitter
Location:Waukesha, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My Avon rep gave me a sample of the perfume and the body lotion. The lotion is just wonderful - great texture and melts right into the skin. I love the perfume as it is not overpowering. I am sensitive to perfumes and this dried down to a lovely scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT
By jessicastuart
on March 16, 2014
About the reviewer
By jessicastuart
Location:NEWPORT, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I am an AVON Rep and this is such a wonderful scent of Jasmine, Magnolia and Amberwood it would make any woman feel powerful and yet very feminine and sensual!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Avon Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product