Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Jewelry or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Pearlesque Rose Burst Ring

Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
1 of 1(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Pearlesque Rose Burst Ring
Review 1 for Pearlesque Rose Burst Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Ring for the Price
By: MommyDay
on March 3, 2015
About the reviewer
By: MommyDay
Location:Cumming, GA
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Love this ring! So pretty - looks more lilac than pink. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Pearlesque Rose Burst Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better Than Expected
By: EchoRose
on February 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: EchoRose
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" The quality of this ring is better than I expected. The style is elegant and a welcome addition to my jewelry. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Pearlesque Rose Burst Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pretty
By: GmaD
on January 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: GmaD
Location:Colorado, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This ring is very pretty and a great quality for a reasonable price! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Pearlesque Rose Burst Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: ahayes7019
on January 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ahayes7019
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Very pretty!! I've had many compliments on this ring. I'm going to buy the earrings and necklace to match. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Pearlesque Rose Burst Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful rose ring
By: littlebit62
on January 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: littlebit62
Location:Indiana, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I could not believe how pretty this one is on, the picture doesn't do it justice. I love mine. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Pearlesque Rose Burst Ring
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty ring
By: hoothrwsacupcake
on December 3, 2014
About the reviewer
By: hoothrwsacupcake
Location:FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" The ring is stunningly pretty. I was very pleased with my purchase. The fit is true to my ring size. I would have given it 5 stars but after only a few weeks of careful wear, including removing the ring for bathing and housecleaning chores, one of the flower petals from the center of the rose fell off. The hole it left behind is noticeable. It makes me sad because I love how pretty this is. "
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Pearlesque Rose Burst Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pretty!
By: Seemore
on November 23, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Seemore
Location:Rockford, IL, USA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Lovely ring. Get lots of compliments. Very good purchase! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Pearlesque Rose Burst Ring
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Beautiful to the eye but cheap!
By: MalissaWV
on September 18, 2014
About the reviewer
By: MalissaWV
Location:West Virginia
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" As soon as I got the ring, I put it on my finger and the rose fell off that was in the center of the ring. I was disappointed. But I called Avon.com and they are shipping me a new one out. I hope this one don't fall apart on me too. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Pearlesque Rose Burst Ring
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
adorable
By: susieq777
on April 11, 2014
About the reviewer
By: susieq777
Location:Carmichaels, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" This may be a cheap ring, however its so nice in person. I cant wait to wear it.. Worth the price definitely.. "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful