Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foundation or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW Age-Transforming 2-in-1 Compact Foundation

Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW Age-Transforming 2-in-1 Compact Foundation
Review 1 for ANEW Age-Transforming 2-in-1 Compact Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Donnaks
Location:Tucson, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Fabulous finishing touch
Date:June 22, 2014
"Sad like the precocious reviews, it's not available. It was JUST introduced about 2-3 months ago. How can that be?! Made my skin feel wonderful....hoping its just a glitch in packaging or something & Avon will bring it back."
Review 2 for ANEW Age-Transforming 2-in-1 Compact Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JLNe
Location:OKC, OK
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love it!
Date:June 17, 2014
"Ordered this and I absolutely love it. I'm 60 and want to look as young as I can, or at least not older than I am - ha - and this makeup is just wonderful. I was so shocked when I logged on to read it's no longer available. I hope this is a temporary thing because I was hoping to continue buying it."
Review 3 for ANEW Age-Transforming 2-in-1 Compact Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jamanda
Location:Foley, AL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Unbelievable
Date:June 6, 2014
"After many years of trying to find a foundation that was perfect for my skin tone, felt like you are not wearing anything, this was it. Went on line to order more and
it is not for sale anymore…very, very disappointed and by other comments I know I am not alone.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for ANEW Age-Transforming 2-in-1 Compact Foundation
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kakoo
Location:Onsted, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
One Time Only
Date:May 22, 2014
"I bought this one time when it was on sale and loved it. Moisturized and covered my skin well. Coverage was buildable as needed. I'm so disappointed it is no longer for sale as I only tried it one time and I tried to reorder but it is no longer for sale! So disappointed!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for ANEW Age-Transforming 2-in-1 Compact Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mermaid123
Location:Jackson, MS
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Anew Transforming 2-1 Foundation
Date:May 2, 2014
"I love this foundation. First, it is not scented at all. I have dry skin but a little bit oilier in hot weather. Like the coverage, and I am fair and the ivory is perfect. It's a keeper! Goes on so well."
Review 6 for ANEW Age-Transforming 2-in-1 Compact Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bigruby
Location:South Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Better than expected
Date:April 29, 2014
"Best cream to powder style foundation by AVON so far. I bought the Light shade, and although it looked a bit dark in the compact, it wasn't dark when applied. Silky smooth, leaves a fine finish and lasts all day. Color didn't "turn" as the day wore on."
Review 7 for ANEW Age-Transforming 2-in-1 Compact Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AuroraNight7
Location:Merritt Island, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Fabulous Foundation
Date:April 26, 2014
"I have to say this is one of the best foundations I have ever used....Moisturizes, great coverage (mind you I have very fair skin w freckles...so I think you can safely assume thats pretty fantastic coverage) wears all day long....every one who sees me when im wearing it remarks how great I look...im not particularly vain so I can only confidently say my face feels so much better....I've tried two other foundations with avon I did not care for...but this one is absolutely a winner...I do also use MagiX Face Perfector, ProLine Eraser Treatment, Platinum Day Cream, Platinum Cleanser, Ideal Flawless Loose powder.....the combination of these ( not Iin that order) is a winning conbination for me...whoooo.... hoooo Thanks Avon."
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.