Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foundation or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Age-Transforming 2-in-1 Compact Foundation

Discover a makeup that does it all! Blends seamlessly and wears for hours without settling into lines and wrinkles. Glides on smoothly. Infused with ANEW skin care anti-again technology. Instantly makes skin look younger. In 1 week, begins to improve the appearance of skin texture. Over time, begins to improve the appearance of fine lines & wrinkles. Dermatologist-tested. Allergy-tested. .40 oz. net wt. Because of unforeseen demand, please allow 2-4 extra weeks for delivery.
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Age-Transforming 2-in-1 Compact Foundation
Review 1 for Anew Age-Transforming 2-in-1 Compact Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous finishing touch
By Donnaks
on June 22, 2014
About the reviewer
By Donnaks
Location:Tucson, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Sad like the precocious reviews, it's not available. It was JUST introduced about 2-3 months ago. How can that be?! Made my skin feel wonderful....hoping its just a glitch in packaging or something & Avon will bring it back."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Anew Age-Transforming 2-in-1 Compact Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By JLNe
on June 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By JLNe
Location:OKC, OK
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Ordered this and I absolutely love it. I'm 60 and want to look as young as I can, or at least not older than I am - ha - and this makeup is just wonderful. I was so shocked when I logged on to read it's no longer available. I hope this is a temporary thing because I was hoping to continue buying it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Anew Age-Transforming 2-in-1 Compact Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unbelievable
By Jamanda
on June 6, 2014
About the reviewer
By Jamanda
Location:Foley, AL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"After many years of trying to find a foundation that was perfect for my skin tone, felt like you are not wearing anything, this was it. Went on line to order more and
it is not for sale anymore…very, very disappointed and by other comments I know I am not alone.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Anew Age-Transforming 2-in-1 Compact Foundation
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
One Time Only
By Kakoo
on May 22, 2014
About the reviewer
By Kakoo
Location:Onsted, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I bought this one time when it was on sale and loved it. Moisturized and covered my skin well. Coverage was buildable as needed. I'm so disappointed it is no longer for sale as I only tried it one time and I tried to reorder but it is no longer for sale! So disappointed!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Anew Age-Transforming 2-in-1 Compact Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Transforming 2-1 Foundation
By mermaid123
on May 2, 2014
About the reviewer
By mermaid123
Location:Jackson, MS
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this foundation. First, it is not scented at all. I have dry skin but a little bit oilier in hot weather. Like the coverage, and I am fair and the ivory is perfect. It's a keeper! Goes on so well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Anew Age-Transforming 2-in-1 Compact Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected
By Bigruby
on April 29, 2014
About the reviewer
By Bigruby
Location:South Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Best cream to powder style foundation by AVON so far. I bought the Light shade, and although it looked a bit dark in the compact, it wasn't dark when applied. Silky smooth, leaves a fine finish and lasts all day. Color didn't "turn" as the day wore on."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Anew Age-Transforming 2-in-1 Compact Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous Foundation
By AuroraNight7
on April 26, 2014
About the reviewer
By AuroraNight7
Location:Merritt Island, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
"I have to say this is one of the best foundations I have ever used....Moisturizes, great coverage (mind you I have very fair skin w freckles...so I think you can safely assume thats pretty fantastic coverage) wears all day long....every one who sees me when im wearing it remarks how great I look...im not particularly vain so I can only confidently say my face feels so much better....I've tried two other foundations with avon I did not care for...but this one is absolutely a winner...I do also use MagiX Face Perfector, ProLine Eraser Treatment, Platinum Day Cream, Platinum Cleanser, Ideal Flawless Loose powder.....the combination of these ( not Iin that order) is a winning conbination for me...whoooo.... hoooo Thanks Avon."
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful