Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin So Soft Aqua Express Moisturizing Body Milk

SKIN SO SOFT AQUA EXPRESS with Watermint Oil for lightweight time-released hydration and a fresh watery citrus scent. Lighten up with watermint oil and a fresh watery citrus scent. Refreshing spray-on moisturizer with shea butter and vitamin E locks in moisture to smooth and soften skin. 8.4 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
2 of 2(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Moisturizing Body Milk
Review 1 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Moisturizing Body Milk
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
WONDERFUL PRODUCT
By: RDOOLEY
on March 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: RDOOLEY
Location:Meade, KS 67864, USA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I use this on my skin after I shower and love the way it makes my skin feel. pleasant sent as well. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Moisturizing Body Milk
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
By: KFran35
on March 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: KFran35
Location:Old Bridge, NJ
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is fantastic, especially right after the shower. Just spray and rub in. It has a very light, fresh scent and leaves my skin soft and evenly moisturized. This one is a must! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Moisturizing Body Milk
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice!
By: Dixie77
on February 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Dixie77
Location:Florida, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Luv this. Soaks right in & my skin feels very soft all day! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Moisturizing Body Milk
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Does not spray in a fine mist.
By: Igiveup
on February 15, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Igiveup
Location:Atlanta, GA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I do not like the way it sprays. It goes every where but where you want it. It comes out in spurts instead of a fine mist. I can't get it on my back. I want the old spray moisturizing body lotion back. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Moisturizing Body Milk
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
By: Chrissy1973
on January 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Chrissy1973
Location:Laurel, De
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Best product ever smooth freshing feel, wonderful light scent (but would love to see it in other scents) perfect for those hard to reach spots my back gets so dry this time of year and this is perfect! not oily! I love it! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Moisturizing Body Milk
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect
By: chocolaterocks
on December 14, 2014
About the reviewer
By: chocolaterocks
Location:Tampa,FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Let me begin by saying it is awesome!! You won't regret!! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Moisturizing Body Milk
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You need this !
By: MaSD
on June 13, 2014
About the reviewer
By: MaSD
Location:SD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I was "in luv" with the spray lotion a few yrs back, then they stopped making it ;( Now they came out with this- super moisturizing & Quick! A perfect after the shower n on the Go spray!! Luv the lite fresh scent! I keep it at home & in the camper! I hope they don't stop making this one !! "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Skin So Soft Aqua Express Moisturizing Body Milk
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for sunburned skin
By: MadonnaDolin
on May 14, 2014
About the reviewer
By: MadonnaDolin
Location:Oak Hill, WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" My daughter forgot to put sunscreen on and she ended up getting burned. She called me at work to see if I knew where the aloe or anything else was at. Finally she remembered she had just bought some of the body milk and she decided to try it. She said it immediately helped the burn and best of all when you touched her skin she said it didn't feel hot .She is really loving this product. Naturally we have ordered the actual after sun product but didn't have it yet. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful