Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Makeup or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Candy Sorbet Lip Gloss

Sweeten up your lips with flavorful color and shine! Each, .33 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
3 of 3(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Candy Sorbet Lip Gloss
Review 1 for Candy Sorbet Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: gmagood
on April 1, 2015
About the reviewer
By: gmagood
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" this lip gloss is great - it is the only one I have found with a little color that works as a lip moistener as well. So I bought several last time for every purse!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Candy Sorbet Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
creamy
By: djhbrown
on March 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: djhbrown
Location:Herndon, VA, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This lip gloss is creamy. It has a coconut smell and flavor. Not so sure about candy or sorbet. It is pleasant enough, but I would not purchase it again "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Candy Sorbet Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this
By: LilG
on February 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: LilG
Location:Baltimore, MD, USA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Its moisturizing and tasty... (even though its not edible) I love this product "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Candy Sorbet Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stuff!!
By: bbqueen76
on December 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By: bbqueen76
Location:Colorado Springs
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" Wonderful lip gloss. Very moisturizing, smells good. Large sized tube of product. "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Candy Sorbet Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value!
By: Chelia
on November 12, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Chelia
Location:Louisiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+5points
6OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" This lip gloss is super-glossy & tastes sweet. It's on clearance, so get it while you can. Definitely worth the money. "
+5points
6OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Candy Sorbet Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By: LCSW
on October 24, 2014
About the reviewer
By: LCSW
Location:Delaware
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I'm a first time user and I must say this is a keeper! The color is beautifully frosted! "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Candy Sorbet Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love!
By: MsMicboo
on August 18, 2014
About the reviewer
By: MsMicboo
Location:Gresham, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I really love the Fudge color and the way it goes on thick and shiny:-) You can dab it and make it a bit less show, but overall I really like this--ordering a different color. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Candy Sorbet Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inexpensive and not sticky!
By: ADNY
on June 9, 2014
About the reviewer
By: ADNY
Location:NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" Really like this! Bought in Peach, its translucent with just a hint of color. Very natural looking. Not sticky, and pleasant tasting. I'm buying another tube as a spare! "
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Candy Sorbet Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Lip Gloss
By: showergeljunkie
on June 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By: showergeljunkie
Location:Eastpointe, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I purchased all four shades when they debuted. All four are beautiful. The glosses smell great and keep lips moisturized and looking good. I would highly recommend. "
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful