Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Sandals or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Teardrop-Embellished Flip-Flop

Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
1 of 1(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Teardrop-Embellished Flip-Flop
Review 1 for Teardrop-Embellished Flip-Flop
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
comfortable
By: avoninwny
on March 13, 2015
About the reviewer
By: avoninwny
Location:WNY
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" a little more sparkly than I expected but comfortable and look nice on "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Teardrop-Embellished Flip-Flop
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous!
By: nursingnokc
on March 3, 2015
About the reviewer
By: nursingnokc
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I cannot wait for spring to wear these! Not only are they beautiful, but they are very comfortable too. I have a difficult time wearing shoes that go between the toes, but these are very soft and do not rub like others do. Love em! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Teardrop-Embellished Flip-Flop
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cute
By: LindaD
on March 1, 2015
About the reviewer
By: LindaD
Location:Wisconsin
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" got these on clearance, I wear a 7 1/2 and always get the M(7/8) and they fit great. This style is cut a little wide, the strap is loose, but since I got on clearance with free shipping its not worth sending back. I'll just keeep them. they are comfy enough. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Teardrop-Embellished Flip-Flop
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: RosieRose
on February 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: RosieRose
Location:Land O Lakes
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I loved these shoes. I ordered 1 pair last year, and I have just ordered 2 more pairs for this year. Love them. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Teardrop-Embellished Flip-Flop
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teardrop-Embellished Flip Flop
By: onectmom
on February 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: onectmom
Location:Mulberry, Florida 33860
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Gorgeous flip-flops and the sizes run true. Non-slip cushioned soles and very comfortable too! Quality and workmanship is A+ "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Teardrop-Embellished Flip-Flop
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Get Lots of Compliments
By: Pugsrock
on February 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Pugsrock
Location:Knoxville, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love these flip flops because I love anything sparkly with bling. They make an ordinary flip flop much dressier. After a few months of wear, one of the ornaments became loose so I hot glued it back on. It's fine now. I really, really wish Avon offered half sizes, though. I wear a 9.5 in shoes so other than backless or open toe shoes, I can't order any other Avon shoes. But, these sandals are awesome and I even ordered an extra pair! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Teardrop-Embellished Flip-Flop
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Singing
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Singing
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I loved these Flip Flops. I can't wait until it gets warm enough to wear them. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Teardrop-Embellished Flip-Flop
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Blingy Flops
By: MaggieShar
on February 25, 2015
About the reviewer
By: MaggieShar
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" These shoes are the perfect bling for a summer afternoon. Be careful ordering if you have high instep as you might next size up. Strap is wide and lands on highest part of foot. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Teardrop-Embellished Flip-Flop
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teardrop Embellished Flip-Flop
By: smoggy66
on February 25, 2015
About the reviewer
By: smoggy66
Location:Northern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" These sandals are so adorable, and so much bling! I love them and they are true to size, and so comfortable. They are so cute and I took them on vacation and got many compliments on them. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Teardrop-Embellished Flip-Flop
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute and dressy
By: Kansasgal
on February 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Kansasgal
Location:Wichita, KS, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I read on here that some people had problems with them being uncomfortable. Usually I do have problems with the toe pieces chafing or the top piece rubbing the top of my foot, but haven't experienced either with these. They are dressy and comfortable and I got them on sale...so I really like them. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Teardrop-Embellished Flip-Flop
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Flashy in a good way
By: elaine2015
on February 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: elaine2015
Location:Hopewell, VA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I ordered these and thought they were so pretty I ordered another pair. If they are still available I may order one more pair. I have learned that if you really like something buy more than one. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Teardrop-Embellished Flip-Flop
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not Comfortable
By: Virginia2Arizona
on January 25, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Virginia2Arizona
Location:Tucson, AZ, USA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" These cut the top of my feet and left sores on the top near my small toe so I couldn't wear these after the one time. I tried to cut some of the plastic afterwards and it didn't help. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Teardrop-Embellished Flip-Flop
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable flip-clops!
By: ctmmiller58
on September 18, 2014
About the reviewer
By: ctmmiller58
Location:Knoxville, TN, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I am an older woman and these shoes are wonderful! I've worn them with everything and everywhere and not once have they irritated in between my toes. I'm very thankful I purchased these. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Teardrop-Embellished Flip-Flop
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute flip-flops!
By: Mitchl1221
on June 18, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Mitchl1221
Location:South LA Bayou Country
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I love the "bling" on these flip-flops. Elevates them beyond just a plain "thow on" pair. Very pleased with them! "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Teardrop-Embellished Flip-Flop
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5