Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Makeup or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ideal Flawless Tinted Moisturizer Lotion

Sheer perfection! Featherlight moisture and coverage without the cakeyness! Formula with light-adjusting pigments for natural looking skin. Essential SPF 20. Natural & dewy fresh finish! 1 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
2 of 2(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ideal Flawless Tinted Moisturizer Lotion
Review 1 for Ideal Flawless Tinted Moisturizer Lotion
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
dry and pasty
By: lvwlvw
on March 29, 2015
About the reviewer
By: lvwlvw
Location:Tucson,Az.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" color as described. not moisurizing at all. difficult to apply. "
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Ideal Flawless Tinted Moisturizer Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great 2 N 1 Product
By: Sondra
on March 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Sondra
Location:Ohio
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Great 2 N 1 product. I do find that when my skin is dryer on some winter days I have to mix in more regular moisturizer though. Or as I also do, if you have dry patches apply therapy moisturizer on those patches then apply this product. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Ideal Flawless Tinted Moisturizer Lotion
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pretty Good
By: TSII
on March 25, 2015
About the reviewer
By: TSII
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I like the way this looks after being applied but it feels a little tacky. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Ideal Flawless Tinted Moisturizer Lotion
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Moisturizer?
By: Jude46
on March 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Jude46
Location:Houston, TX
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This didn't really feel like a moisturizer to me - it was a little on the dry side I thought. I mixed a little moisturizer with it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Ideal Flawless Tinted Moisturizer Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Fabulous!
By: Egads
on March 14, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Egads
Location:ny, ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I use this product and my skin glows. I've used it thru the winter and never had a problem with dry skin. Love it, love it, love it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Ideal Flawless Tinted Moisturizer Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Tebj
on March 3, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Tebj
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This Really evens out my skin, makes my face look natural but luminous. I will definitely reorder. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Ideal Flawless Tinted Moisturizer Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Accentuate the Positive
By: FabNOver40
on February 8, 2015
About the reviewer
By: FabNOver40
Location:Clinton, MD, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" Just a little goes a long way! I've FINALLY found the perfect, light coverage that provides a subtle, sheer, natural finish. Other products either didn't compliment my complexion (light cinnamon) or increased the appearance of wrinkles around my eyes or gave an over powdery look particularly when close up. Ideal Flawless accentuates the positive naturally! Sometimes I'm so amazed at the results, I wear only the tint and a little lip gloss! "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Ideal Flawless Tinted Moisturizer Lotion
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Too runny
By: Giraffe30082
on October 26, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Giraffe30082
Location:Hampton, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I love the color but this moisturizer is WAAAYYY too runny. I have wasted so much when it runs off my finger or oozes out of the tube while trying to recap. "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Ideal Flawless Tinted Moisturizer Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: vmdb
on October 24, 2014
About the reviewer
By: vmdb
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+18points
18OUT OF 18people found this review helpful
" Loved this tinted moisturizer/sun screen. It's hard to get the right color, especially when ordering sight unseen, but the light/medium was perfect for me. It blends my freckles and dark spots, and lightens lines without caking like regular foundation does on my 67 year old face. It's great to have just one product that serves as moisturizer/makeup/sunscreen. Only complaint is that I've only had it for about 2 weeks and am already nearly out. Not much in the tube. Also, Avon most always discontinues any product that I love, so I don't want to love it too much for fear of disappointment. "
+18points
18OUT OF 18people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Ideal Flawless Tinted Moisturizer Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
By: curlygal
on August 29, 2014
About the reviewer
By: curlygal
Location:Bristol, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+31points
31OUT OF 31people found this review helpful
" This is light coverage, but just enough! It does not settle into pores like my other makeup. Love it & have recommended it to my friends. It does cover most of my dark & red spots...flaws. I truly did not expect it to be as great as it is! "
+31points
31OUT OF 31people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Ideal Flawless Tinted Moisturizer Lotion
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product