Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

mark. On the Edge Full Size Hook Up Liquid Eyeliner

New full sizes! Pull the cap off and plug the hook up into the connector or leave the cap on to use it solo. New Shade: slate Live dangerously with this liner or draw it on super-fine. The smooth liquid formula and slim-as-it-gets brush hook you up with a precise application time after time. 0.21 fl . oz.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
1 of 1(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark. On the Edge Full Size Hook Up Liquid Eyeliner
Review 1 for mark. On the Edge Full Size Hook Up Liquid Eyeliner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Gwen62
on February 25, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Gwen62
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Loved it. Easy to use. Doesn't fade. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark. On the Edge Full Size Hook Up Liquid Eyeliner
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nothing as good as Discontinued Mark* Get in Line
By: ilikewhatilike
on February 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ilikewhatilike
Location:Bergen County, NJ, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Don't know why Avon would discontinue a perfect product--Get in Line* provided rich, black color with a line that you defined--thin or thick, it was smooth! It never smudged, yet you could remove it easily when it was time. This replacement is like a platonic lover--will never compare. Formula is thinner and undefined, bleeds...and harder to remove. Bring back Get in Line* PLEASE... "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark. On the Edge Full Size Hook Up Liquid Eyeliner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By: zsazsa57
on February 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: zsazsa57
Location:Oregon, USA
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Like the eyeliner and the application brush My only problem is color perception I ordered Medusa The color chart shows a darkish brown purple When it arrived it is a light milk chocolate brown, quite different from the example "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark. On the Edge Full Size Hook Up Liquid Eyeliner
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't last
By: llaber40
on February 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: llaber40
Location:Dublin, OH
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" The plus is that it does go on nicely. That's about it. I know this isn't marketed as long-lasting, but if my eye waters even a little, it's coming off. I end up with a gap where it came off and it looks stupid. At least a pencil liner would maybe smudge, but it wouldn't have just a spot missing color. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark. On the Edge Full Size Hook Up Liquid Eyeliner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Goes on easily
By: Craftyjmd
on February 2, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Craftyjmd
Location:Columbus, OH, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This eyeliner goes on very easily. It also stays on. It also comes off with an eye makeup remover. My only problem with it is that it is not the color it appeared to be online, not what I expected. I thought it would have more of a purple tint. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark. On the Edge Full Size Hook Up Liquid Eyeliner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome product
By: Teaberry
on December 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Teaberry
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I have very sensitive eyes but no problem with this product. Goes on fine and lasts all day. I am going to purchase a few more colors, it's a keeper. "
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark. On the Edge Full Size Hook Up Liquid Eyeliner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Eyeliner.
By: Cookie79
on October 24, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Cookie79
Location:New York, NY
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" Love love love this eyeliner - easy to apply, easy to remove, and doesn't run at all in between. It's really one of the best eye liners I've used, and for the price, it's awesome because it's really comparable to all those eyeliners out there. "
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark. On the Edge Full Size Hook Up Liquid Eyeliner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NO more runny liner
By: SamE
on July 13, 2014
About the reviewer
By: SamE
Age:35-44
+26points
27OUT OF 28people found this review helpful
" OK so I have never wrote a review before but I just had this time. I have "Really Watery Eyes" I have tried every eye liner out there, pencil, liquid and powder. Nothing worked! I just got this from a friend who doesn't wear liquid liner. It works great I wore it yesterday in the heat with my sun glasses on & when I wiped under my eyes, like I always do to get off all the black there was none. I was so impressed, if you have watery eyes you know what I am taking about.. Also the brush is so super fine that putting it on is a breeze. "
+26points
27OUT OF 28people found this review helpful