Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Memory Foam Flip Flop

Sporty flip-flop with plush memory foam padding. Man-made materials.
Overall rating:
2.222 / 5
2.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
1 of 6(17%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Memory Foam Flip Flop
Review 1 for Memory Foam Flip Flop
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect
By: Revs
on March 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Revs
Location:Pittsburgh
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I ordered these with minimal expectations, I wanted a pair of flipflops I could toss on and off at the beach. I loved the colour but based on previous reviews, I didn't think they would "wow" me in comfort. I'm glad I took the chance!!! These were so comfy that I feel like I'm wearing bedroom slippers. The soft material cradles my feet beautifully. Sizing was true to size and as I hoped for the colour matches half my wardrobe. (I ordered the coral) I love these! Quality is better than expected too! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Memory Foam Flip Flop
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
So So
By: Jono
on January 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Jono
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I keep forgetting Avon's things are either to small or to big. These are big so order your size. Just ok for that reason. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Memory Foam Flip Flop
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
didn't like them
By: mj658
on July 2, 2014
About the reviewer
By: mj658
Location:Fernley, NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" My feet are very sensitive so I thought these would be good. I felt the memory foam was great when I put my foot in them but it flattens out and doesn't give the comfy affect. Also the black rim around the flip flops felt bulky to me and the top of the flops where too loose. I didn't return them only because I thought I couldn't but I did give them to a friend. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Memory Foam Flip Flop
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ugly
By: Loobob
on June 26, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Loobob
Location:Montana
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" These were comfortable, but cheap looking and the outer edge that goes around the shoes is above the toes and rubbed on my toes. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Memory Foam Flip Flop
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Could be a better design
By: Loobob
on June 6, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Loobob
Location:Montana
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" These were comfortable, but the band that sticks up and goes around the sandal irritated my toes-- it isn't flat like most. Sent them back. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Memory Foam Flip Flop
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap
By: ReneeC
on June 3, 2014
About the reviewer
By: ReneeC
Location:Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Although these flip flops are very comfortable, I would NEVER wear them out in public! They look a little bit like those cheap flip flops you get when you have a manicure! UGLY!!! Very cheap design and they are very large. I normally wear a 6-1/2, so I always size down. The small is a size 5-6 and they are huge! I will keep them and just wear them around the house as slippers. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Memory Foam Flip Flop
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfy yet Poorly Made
By: poppy03
on June 2, 2014
About the reviewer
By: poppy03
Location:Erie, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I purchased these and wore them for less than an hour before they started to unravel. The whole memory foam started to come up off of the shoe. I was super disappointed. I will say that they are super comfy, but the poor workmanship really makes me sad. I will be returning these for sure. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Memory Foam Flip Flop
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy!
By: Avonfanlady
on April 24, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Avonfanlady
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+7points
8OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" Love, love, love these flip flops! So comfortable and they fit so nice! Just wish Avon offered them in more colors! "
+7points
8OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Memory Foam Flip Flop
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5