Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Night Cream

Hydrates, while renewing skin layer by layer. Dramatically restores the look and feel of youthful firmness and reduces the look of fine lines and wrinkles. Formulated with Tri-Elastinex. 96% of women agreed that the look of youthful firmness was restored to their skin in just 1 week.* Leaves skin looking completely renewed for noticeably new looking skin. 1.7 oz. net wt. To Use: Every evening, gently smooth over cleansed face and neck, in an upward and outward motion avoid eyelids. *Based on those who expressed an opinion in a consumer perception study.
Overall rating:
4.308 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
1 of 1(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Night Cream
Review 1 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
By: Lelu
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Lelu
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" First off this is the first face cream I have ever been able to use without my skin breaking out or peeling off or something horrible happening. I get hives so much and it is embarrassing along with severe acne and I can not use any of the prescription strength acne products. I do not know why but this stuff makes my skin stop peeling and reduces my hives and acne outbreaks. It is a miracle in my life. To go an entire week with no hives or acne on my face it is the most amazing thing. I have gone all my life trying everything and this works not sure why but it does. It doesn't make me itch or turn my skin red , I love this stuff. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew
By: JODelta
on February 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: JODelta
Location:New Jersey, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have been using Anew for the past 20 plus year and every now and again try a different product....I always come back to Anew and I always receive compliments on my skin. It does everything it promises and more. Glad there are now men's Anew products so my husband can stop using mine. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Night Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointed
By: pam78
on February 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: pam78
Location:Georgia, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This reminds me of old timey cold creams my grandmother used. Does not tighten AT ALL! I wish I could get ANEW All-in-one perfecting crème as it does it all! This product did not firm or reduce wrinkles for like all-in-one does. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trying something new
By: CaringCole
on February 7, 2015
About the reviewer
By: CaringCole
Location:Michigan, USA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used the Reversalist Day Cream for about a year and love this product for the way it applies and feels throughout the day. So now I'm adding the night cream to my daily regimen. Time will tell! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Will order again
By: bjtk
on February 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: bjtk
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is wonderful. Just started to use but am very satisfied so far, "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
By: LaurieK
on February 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: LaurieK
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have only just begun using this item, but I like it. It isn't greasy or clumpy feeling on the skin. I even have began wearing it under my makeup in the mornings. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
anew reversalist night complete renewal night
By: 2mcstu
on February 2, 2015
About the reviewer
By: 2mcstu
Location:stuttgart, ar
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I was a bit skeptical about this night cream but decided to give it a try. I'm so glad I did . It does exactly what it says. My forehead wrinkles are much less noticeable, my skin is more even tone and firmer. It really does work. Thank you Avon. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brightens skin tone immediately
By: ltrutyhuber
on January 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ltrutyhuber
Location:IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Since I have oily skin I used this product for only a short time in the mornings before getting ready for the day. It improved skin tone and brightened complexion immediately. I really love the product but the fragrance is too strong for me. I don't use it as often as I'd like to because of the fragrance. Suggest fragrance free or something very light, comparable to the other Anew products. Then I'd buy more because I really loved the results. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light and smooth
By: Joonbug
on January 9, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Joonbug
Location:Hemet, CA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" My skin is very dry, and to be truthful, I don't take as good care of it as I should. However, this Night Cream is absolutely the best, whether I use it religiously every day or go a couple of days. My skin absorbs it quickly and leaves it literally baby soft (or at least that's what my students tell me), so even at my age which doesn't show, I believe I'll stick with it for a bit longer now. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SMOOTH, SOFT, SKIN
By: evesq
on January 2, 2015
About the reviewer
By: evesq
Location:Carrollton Ga
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used Avon products for many years....my Mom was a representative! I swear by Anew products, and when I used this Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Night Cream for the first time I was amazed at how smooth and soft my skin felt. I had only the small sample, but immediately ordered a full size jar and I am extremely pleased with this product. I just placed an order today for the day cream and cannot wait to get it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Night Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
By: BRoss
on November 13, 2014
About the reviewer
By: BRoss
Location:Mississippi
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
4OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for many years and always loved it's results until recently when you reformulated this product. I ordered it and it did NOT improve! It actually made my skin feel less hydrated than your previous formula. I haven't ordered it since and would love to see the original back. "
+2points
4OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saw the change so fast!
By: pugglemommy
on October 11, 2014
About the reviewer
By: pugglemommy
Location:Delmar, NY, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+18points
18OUT OF 18people found this review helpful
" I was amazed how quickly this product made my sensitive, dehydrated, skin looked healthy and even-looking. I usually cannot use anything without my skin reacting. It's great to finally have a product that makes my 53 year-old skin softer, brighter, and younger-looking. I had about given up! I am glad I didn't and tried this one. I'm hooked. "
+18points
18OUT OF 18people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Younger face
By: ToniaKL
on June 25, 2014
About the reviewer
By: ToniaKL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+20points
23OUT OF 26people found this review helpful
" This product really makes your skin look healthier. I can see the difference when I use this product and when I do not. My skin looks tighter, more vibrant and glowing. Very much worth the money! "
+20points
23OUT OF 26people found this review helpful